Psychic Chandi x7295

Psychic Chandi x7295

Stay strong

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Chandi Ratings & Reviews

101 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Penelope8 5/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of the good ones!

carylewis 2/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was fantastic.

mtaylor4 1/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was wrong on the first question. I was waiting for some paperwork to arrive she said it would be difficult and I would have to hound the person to get it. I received it a couple of days later after doing nothing. Also I had lost something she said would be found, I never did and have since replaced it.

Kimmi76 12/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very good!!

Gooseup 5/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was very on point, fast, and direct. I felt at ease and relaxed with her. This was my first reading ever, and I found it easy to trust her. Definitely a huge help!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

TRyder 3/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

I thought Chandi did well for my first time contacting a psychic. I was unsure of what to expect and after a few minutes she made me feel comfortable enough to relax and open up. I felt that she was genuinely trying to help and not just trying to get money from me. I would definitely choose her again for a reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Allmenotu 11/10/2017 stars Phone Reading

She was okay at first, but then she was rattling something in the background & it was throwing me off, plus it took her forever to answer my question.

Dove87 11/9/2017 stars Phone Reading

Hi, Thank you for my reading. She was comforting, compassionate and gave me clarity in different ways. Blessings JS

Confused2much 9/28/2017 stars Phone Reading

Left me a bit confused.

class2 8/20/2017 stars Phone Reading

She was way off base with my reading and when I told her she argued with me.