Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

1470 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review 852Tgif42 5/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

I Was really amazed how she knew things without me saying anything I’m looking forward to another reading with Venus highly recommend a reading.

krystalball 7/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Venus is very kind and helpful. She gave me great insight on the topic at hand as well as what I can do moving forward.

TLVST78 7/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful; was able to tell me everything that I needed to know - very detailed information!

chantelf1004 7/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Best ever

852Tgif42 7/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Venus was very on point with everything she told me I was truly surprised thank you so much will give another update soon she’s very kind and straight to the point also doesn’t waste your minutes very fast

Mybaby 6/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Venus.... direct, not what I wanted to hear but need to accept reality. Thanks for the advice

nstaff 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Still adore Venus doesn’t matter the time passing or her reading style I still have a strong connection with her and she’s still on point with me even when I had doubts I was made a believer...

M2011111 6/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was super kind and fast. I got a bit of a general idea.

Mybaby 6/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

atiyanicole410 6/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Fast answers!