Psychic Zara x3365

Psychic Zara x3365

Intuitive Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Zara Ratings & Reviews

157 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review happyperson 2/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was an awesome reading. Zara was very easy to talk to. I talked to her on yesterday and one thing that she told me has already come to pass. I am taking the rest of her advice to heart! I will definitely be contacting her again! Thanks so much for your time and patience! You truly have a special gift!

Jacqui29 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was ok...

Anonymous101 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

win1804 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is THE master psychic....she has bumped my favorite advisors to take the number one spot. Zara is honest, she has a DEEP connection to energy and source. She is very intelligent yet humble. The analogy I used before to describe her readings is a magic carpet ride through time-space reality.

*Meli13 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading you cleared my anxiety.

musetta 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love her style. Always pleasant. No question is unimportant Excellent advisor. You won't be disappointed.

K500459 1/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

You were amazing Zara. Thank you so much for reading for me. I will definitely keep you posted on what happens between me and C. :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

FAITH2020 1/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Honestly, I LOVE and APPRECIATE all the Advisors/Guardian Angels that have guided me to the best of their ability and with the best of all intentions..they have helped me grow and get this far..., BUT to feel a '"connection" from the beginning, has ONLY happened to me with "LEILA" and NOW "ZARA" They are both SHARP, KIND AND TO THE POINT. No BS or fairy tales. I felt VERY nervous before talking to her, because we never know how the person on the other side is going to treat us OR what they are going to tell us. Maybe catching them on a bad day. I had a very bad experience with one male advisor the second time I chatted with him. Thank God for the rest of my favorite Advisors correcting it. ZARA, is VERY gifted. For one, calmed my nerves with her amazing personality. She is HUMBLE, RESPECTFUL, SHARP, KIND, TO THE POINT AND GIFTED. She told me things that ONLY I know...or my other half. She described us and our relationship perfectly. In a way that made me feel like she had been there a few times. She answered my question in detail and gave me extra information to ease my mind. .I have horrible anxiety with this. She does NOT sugarcoat anything BUT will explain it in a very kind way. You can feel how positive she is...it is nice to hear laughter at some point from your advisor..it relaxes you and makes you feel like you are talking to an old friend. But talking to her is way better because she has the best of intentions and DEFINITELY knows what she is talking about. I will be coming back to you ZARA..THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE AND HELPING ME.. "Waiting and having Patience" is NOT easy for me.. But I have to prove to myself that FAITH is going to make this happen. If the one reading this is wanting help, wanting answers and needs someone truly GIFTED that will not waste your money or time, CALL ZARA..you will NOT regret it. God bless you ZARA (low on funds BUT I will be back)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

GetLXS28 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Third time speaking with Zara. She is very direct and explains the cards she draws and what she sees, which I like. In the past, her predictions have been 100% spot on. So far, in regards to my POI, her timeline of predictions has not come true. She estimated 4-9 days before communication via messaging. It is day 11 :( Her predictions concerning a relationship and my job/personal outlook venture into April. We will see!

win1804 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!!