Psychic Zara x3365

Psychic Zara x3365

Intuitive Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Zara Ratings & Reviews

145 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review sunshine18 12/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader. Zara has no way of knowing the information that she revealed during her reading which confirms she is gifted beyond belief, I was impressed. I do not doubt that her prediction will come forth. She is remarkable, and I can tell that she wants to fulfill each reading. She's quite impressive. You will not be dissatisfied with your reading. TJ

win1804 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!!

Consnce 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just had a reading where I was looking for clarity. I had been watching a lot of YouTube videos about my zodiac Sign (Libra) and how much luck and love I was supposed to be receiving soon. I asked her about a relationship situation as me and my partner are both Libras. She gave me realistic timelines and a great starting point to get myself back on track. I’ll be back in 3months to say how things ended up panning our. I left feeling good with the direction I was seeking guidance for. Thanks a bunch!

yola83 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!

candyrob1 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara is wonderful! She’s honest concise, good with timelines and expedient and very detailed. Zara is my go to all the time. Thank you Zara!

thunder 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara was "on fire"...lol...

Butterfly44 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara is at the top of my list of favorite advisors! She is consistently a five-star reader (it would be higher if I could give more stars!), because her readings are so on point! She always has plenty of accurate, insightful, useful, and detailed information to communicate. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that she is also excellent at giving pet readings as well! In my reading, she saw a specific unusual behavior of my beloved cat that I had never mentioned to Zara, so she could not have known! And she gave me a reading that was so helpful to me. A million thanks Zara, and as always, God bless you!

win1804 12/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Merry Christmas Chosen One!!!!

Jacqui29 12/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Just hope predictions come to fruition

sunshine18 12/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara's excellent! She picked up on the dynamics of a new startup relationship accurately, not only that, but advised on how to manage a touchy situation to make it work in my favor. She has been working with me concerning a future soulmate and my son's new career. I can't wait for the predictions to manifest for him (my son) and for me to be in a committed relationship with this person. I know she can't wait, either. Lol. I am waiting to hear some good news from him on the 1/10/20, which is right around the corner. My son should also hear some good news on his new career on 1/9/20, which she predicted. I do not doubt for one second that it's not going to happen. I trust her readings and depend on the outcome because of evidence of past readings coming forth. Once again, I like that Zara doesn't drag out sessions with unnecessary information and that she also gives recommendations reasonably quickly. Zara is very professional, caring, and understanding. She makes you feel very important during her readings. Zara, thank you so much, like always. It's so comforting speaking with you. I definitely would recommend her to read for you!!! TJ