Psychic Zara x3365

Psychic Zara x3365

Intuitive Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Zara Ratings & Reviews

110 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Love143 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

She’s really good and spot on. Very consistent and isn’t judgmental. She is confident in her predictions.

Truth61 11/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Zara! You nailed it again! You are consistent and on point every time as I go through this journey. You are very tuned in and talented. Thank God I found you, you have helped me so much. You’re amazing and accurate. Again thank you :)

musetta 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excelemt as always.

Jacqui29 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! Detailed! Down to earth and professional! My go to!

Butterfly44 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara wonderfully taps into you and your energy to give an in-depth and accurate reading with care and compassion! Thank you, Zara, and God Bless you!

Marika99 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was good, but she did not understand the last question. The help coming is not the question!

win1804 10/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara was 2/2 last month with dated predictions she made about my career and finance. Her mind is like professor Xavier from X-Men. Currently/Excitedly waiting in her line now!

Fallismyfavoritetime 10/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spoke to her again and everything changed. Now I will be meeting a man that I won't be attracted to at all when I meet him but he he nice and business won't change for 8 months. More confused now then I was before. So I guess my love of my life from the past that she saw returning by the 18th of this month has changed. She is nice though. 3 stars for being sweet.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Suzzana 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Still super in tune and very detailed. UNLIKE ANY OTHER TOP ONES here. However, she said she sensed a Scorpio Child in my future and when I asked about it this time around, she didn't know what I was talking about - That makes me worried...Or else everything else she predicted seemed plausible and accurate.

FashionBeauty 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!!! Zara is on point! Please check her out! You will no be disappointed!