Psychic Xeba x3428

Psychic Xeba x3428

Clairvoyant Empath

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Xeba Ratings & Reviews

15 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Iamg26 5/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I found a reader i can go to amazing she also give me some steps to help succeed in my future career

kathypod 7/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and pleasant, but the reading was more like a life coach session. I agreed with the broad stroke messages she shared however the specifics shared about me and my life weren't accurate, so not the best match for me and what I was looking for.

PreciousAngelic 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lovely person Read me like a book and helped me understand a lot of things within myself. Thank you!

mateya1111 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

You were my first reading and the very best that I have received! Thank you so much and I can’t wait to have another one done.

Ojibwagal 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good read

loveer12 5/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

I got my first reading today and you gave me everything I needed. I am beyond grateful I can't wait to see how these next 4 weeks play out.

Trescad 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

anochem 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very energetic and super talkative. Couldn’t get a word in edgewise.

Judylee 5/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Xeba! She is cheerful, knowledgeable and knew why I was there with her without me saying much. I will come to her again. She will not disappoint you, she is absolutely amazing.

Neshell 4/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good