Psychic Xeba x3428

Psychic Xeba x3428

Clairvoyant Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Xeba Ratings & Reviews

140 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review XxSuexx 6/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have spoke to so many advisors in search of understanding to my situation and so far Xeba have been by far the most intuitive. She explained everything in depth and very fast. Thank you so much.

Xeba replied...

You are very welcome and I am glad that we were able to connect so well.

Kj2012 11/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

She explained things in a clear and concise way about my situation that no other psychic here has been able to do. Things clicked if that makes sense. I will allow things to unfold. She's been accurate before, so I have no doubt what she sees will happen.

Jenni22 11/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing and on point.

vampynaru 10/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate. I didn't think she was going to be on point, but she was. She was able to reconfirm and clarify better for me. Although it wasn't what I wanted to really hear, I am thankful for her honesty. I definitely recommend her when you need energy reading.

Xeba replied...

Thank you for selecting me to guide you. I am elated to hear that our exchange exceeded your expectations.

Ricardo 10/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Oh my this woman is gifted!! And a sweetheart. Thanks for your guidance :-)

Xeba replied...

It was lovely to experience connecting with you. Thank you so much for your feedback.

frencia 9/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

I trust her and she has Gods wisdom.

Xeba replied...

It was a pleasure connecting with you. Thank you for trusting me and for your feedback.

Qwertyq 9/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow, thank you for remembering my situation!! I love connecting with you and hearing your insight. You helped me so much tonight. Thank you.

Xeba replied...

I am so glad I was able to help you. Thank you for selecting me to help guide you again.

Royalblue12345 9/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Was a great session. She was direct, detailed and informative. She was able to tap in and mentioned things that I didn't bring up. Thank you for your insight.

Xeba replied...

You are welcome and thank you too. I am glad we were able to connect so well.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

7818661302 7/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Xeba! You are always so accurate and give the best advice!

Narges2000 7/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Xeba is the best. She is kind and caring.. accurate and tells you what she sees. Look forward talking to you again.

Xeba replied...

It is always a pleasure. You are most welcome ;)