Psychic Xeba x3428

Psychic Xeba x3428

Clairvoyant Empath

stars

I'm available - until 6:00pm EST

Psychic Xeba Ratings & Reviews

8 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Iamg26 5/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I found a reader i can go to amazing she also give me some steps to help succeed in my future career

Judylee 5/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Xeba! She is cheerful, knowledgeable and knew why I was there with her without me saying much. I will come to her again. She will not disappoint you, she is absolutely amazing.

Neshell 4/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good

9013265116 4/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and encouraging

Mr Jon718 4/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my advisor reading straight to the point, Xeba answered all of my concerns, I will definitely get another reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alissa 6/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Just chatted with Xeba and I thought she was great. My husband and I are going through some turbulence right now, and I had already spoken with a few of my favorite advisors on the situation, but I saw that Xeba was new and I was interested in what she might say. I like to have different outlooks on the situations I call for. I am happy to say that Xeba did not disappoint. While her message was similar to the others in terms of what me and my husband are experiencing, she gave me sound advice at the end much like my mother would. What might really matter to someone reading this review is one of my questions asked when my husband and I would reconcile, and her answer matched that of the other advisors I have spoken with. I would recommend Xeba.

Xenoverse 6/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Xeba was honest and gave good information about the poi. She understood his personality. She gave a timeline that she seemed to be confident about. Will see!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cancersun87 6/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Don't expect to get a word in edgewise.