Psychic Xeba x3428

Psychic Xeba x3428

Clairvoyant Empath

stars

I'm available - until 7:00 am EST

Psychic Xeba Ratings & Reviews

52 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Laura31 4/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading very direct and on point

Xeba replied...

Thank you so much for paying it forward and providing feedback on your experience. I enjoyed connecting with you.

Royalblue12345 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as usual! Spot on about my family before I even gave details about them.

Royalblue12345 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

All of her sessions are accurate and full of positivity.

Roxanne95 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

From the moment the call went through, Xeba knew what was up! I only asked basic questions, but just from those questions, she was able to tell me everything I wanted to know. I was left with my mouth open because I didn’t give her hints on anything at all.

Allsmiles09 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I loved the readings very spot on with out any back story information .. can’t wait to speak to her again.

Michel4373 9/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have been a member of PS for close to 20 years and I’ve experienced a lot of advisors over the years. Xeba is the real deal! Her accuracy and compassion was felt through our chat reading. I tend to have horrible anxiety especially in the middle of the night and Xeba was there to provide a reading and reassure me. She is positive and provided affirmations I can recite to exercise the power of manifestation. Xeba is now one of my favorites!

Xeba replied...

Thank you for this detail account of your experience. I appreciate you for being open to receive my guidance as well as answers to your questions. I love helping people succeed and you will definitely excel in this new venture.

Marcus 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor can’t wait for predictions to happen tks

Xeba replied...

I enjoyed your energy. Thank you for this review.

Cancer51 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a fantastic reading...thank you for helping me once again xoxo

Xeba replied...

You are always a pleasure as well. Thank you xoxo ;)

kittycat12 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Will see what happens with some of her predictions in the fall which is almost upon us. Great reading and insight!

Xeba replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback. I wish you nothing but the best on journey of manifesting.

Elinick 9/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was excellent. Gave me thorough and insightful guidance without much information from me. Very kind. Thank you, Xeba!

Xeba replied...

I felt very connected to you and I appreciate you for being receptive to not only my answers but my guidance as well. xoxo