Psychic Xeba x3428

Psychic Xeba x3428

Clairvoyant Empath

stars

I'm available - until 5:29 am EST

  • $4.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Xeba Ratings & Reviews

80 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review ariana03 1/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Confirmed many things previously predicted. Amazed at how quick and in tune she is

Rae2192 1/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Xeba for being direct and fast with replies. You gave me the guidance, advice, and clarity I needed in my situation. Felt like I was chatting to a friend. Very accurate too.

Xeba replied...

We connected so well that I enjoyed our 30 min chat and I am glad I was able to help you. I would like to thank you as well and I wish you the best and nothing less.

Narges2000 1/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is just amazing. I don't know what to say... but one of the first psychics who is so accurate and wise about my life situations. I did not have enough time to say, but I appreciate your help so much. Thanks very much for everything. Will definitely talk to you in near future.

Xeba replied...

I'm excited for you and what is in store for your bright future. You are most welcome and thank you as well for trusting me to continue to guide you :)

Sisi456 1/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

She’s literally the BEST on here hands down! Thanks so much girl.

Xeba replied...

Wow I am flattered and I am glad you and I were able to connect. Thank you and I wish you the very best ;)

Narges2000 1/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Xeba! Great and accurate as always!

Xeba replied...

Thank you for continuing to select me to guide you. I look forward to hearing from you again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sisi456 1/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was very accurate! I didn’t even get deep and she was on point especially with his character. Thank you.

Xeba replied...

You are very welcome and thank you as well. love and light

Narges2000 1/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much! I got so many insights about my previous partner. Very accurate reading.

Xeba replied...

Thank you. I really enjoyed chatting with you and bringing you clarity to your questions.

Skresch813 1/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. She got right to the point.

Xeba replied...

Thank you for this review and I am glad I was able to bring you clarity. I wish you all the best going forward.

Babygirl6969 12/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Xeba and she was spot on!! She is very direct and tells you exactly what she sees. She also confirmed some things that I've been told by other readers. If you can handle the truth (good or bad) I definitely recommend Xeba for your next reading. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Xeba!!

Xeba replied...

Thank you receiving the things I had to say in such a positive way and thank you for this review.

rachelb89 12/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Straight forward. EXTREMELY accurate. Right to the point with no sugar coating. 5 stars for me.

Xeba replied...

Thank you for your review and thank you receiving all the things that I shared with you.