Psychic Xeba x3428

Psychic Xeba x3428

Clairvoyant Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Xeba Ratings & Reviews

129 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review XxSuexx 6/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have spoke to so many advisors in search of understanding to my situation and so far Xeba have been by far the most intuitive. She explained everything in depth and very fast. Thank you so much.

Xeba replied...

You are very welcome and I am glad that we were able to connect so well.

CarmenB 7/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing! She was honest yet friendly in her delivery. All news isn't good news, but she gave me the tools to better help navigate my situation and I feel alot more confident in moving forward!

Dasharral 6/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was very insightful, she helped to understand what I needed to do to move forward. Everything Xeba said was correct I needed validation and she confirmed it.

Xeba replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad I was able to help you with moving forward.

StarJumper 6/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding!!! This reader is compassionate and knows what love language to use when expressing the facts. Thank you Xeba for being a friend to me today. Predictions have occurred in the past for me!!!

Xeba replied...

Awww thank you. I am so glad we were able to connect so well. Thank you for your feedback on your experience with me.

Aries MissyDL 6/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Not sure yet waiting to see if her predictions come to pass

Xeba replied...

I am wishing you the very best.

sophiaaspr 6/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very empathetic and intuitive reading!

Xeba replied...

Thank you for your feedback.

Shanell0406 6/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

I loved herrrrr!! Had doubts on where I was going in life and she really gave me what I needed to hear and even reinsured me that everything will work out great. Will definitely be back for more readings

Xeba replied...

Thank you so much. I enjoyed connecting with you.

bpfashby 6/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

This is my second reading with Xeba, and just like last time, very quick to connect, provide a very clear insight into the situation and left me with clarity.

Xeba replied...

Thank you for returning to me for guidance and providing feedback on your experience.

jeana2022 5/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Xeba was impressive on her reading , I still can’t believe how accurate she was , I have the gift of dreams, so much of what she said I already had dreamed about just wanted someone to confirmed and she was spot on , I felt very comfortable speaking to her and she is very patient, kind and understanding. I will be using her service from now on , not just for life in general but also for dream interpretation. Thank you so much Xeba and speak soon

bpfashby 5/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Xeba connected quickly, and provided clarity to my situation. I would have liked to have chatted more, however funds ran out! Thanks, Xeba for your in-sight.