Psychic Wanda x4867
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Wanda x4867

Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Wanda Ratings & Reviews

47 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

Kobie22 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure.

KatianaGrey 9/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

I left a harsh review last time but I’ve talked to Wanda since and I can tell she must have read it. Wanda is my favorite reader on this site. She is like a bucket that has the ability to get deep into the well of someone’s emotions and thoughts. It will take a moment for her to work through it but she will, given time. She’s also fairly good with predictions though not every timeframe she’s given pans out (free will is a thing!) She is so good and just so thoughtful in her delivery. She’s just a wonderful reader and person!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BeingReal 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading w/Wanda. I don't feel that she was the best fit for me. I liked that she was kind, accurate, and fairly quick. I didn't like having to cut her off to refocus her on the Q I'd asked, nor having my time used up on info/details I'd never asked about rather than the A's to Q's that I had. I spent 30 min. on the phone w/her, at a rate of $600/hr, so it's frustrating to not get all of the A's I'd desired when spending that money... If I want to expand on a topic, I'll ask (presuming I can get the opening to do so).

Ghostrider 8/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

very good, didn't prob with questions, will call her again

spiritinme 8/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Totally on point. Excellent reader! Wow!

Dinkydo94 7/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome first time reading! Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KatianaGrey 7/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Reading was likely accurate but I’m a bit disappointed in the amount of time to connect. my question was answered but not in depth. Wanda focused on other stuff for too long. I still recommend her and she’s still one of my favorites but I was not satisfied with the process of this read this time around.

541961 7/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Helpful

MarilynP 7/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wanda can tune in to you right away. She was spot on with her impressions of people asked about. Her insight was unquestionably accurate when describing people and reading past situations. Definitely someone I want to speak to again. Thank you Wanda!

Spiritual 7/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Wanda for the vital information today! It has made a big difference for me! Thank you again.