Psychic Wanda x4867

Psychic Wanda x4867

Psychic Medium

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Wanda Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

Spiritual 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

All that I gave Wanda was a name and off she went! She knew details about the past, present and future. EVERYTHING rang true. She was very empathetic throughout my reading. She also gave me guidance on how to proceed. She is AMAZING!

Lespritlibre8 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

10-stars! Wanda is amazing! I've had several, LONG conversations with her the last few weeks. I love how our energies connect. Her energy is warm and inviting. I feel we are part of the same soul tribe. She is providing clarity in my love life and my career and has been immensely helpful in deciphering what I'm feeling in the 5D vs what I'm seeing/hearing in the 3D. She has a gift. Give her a call. You won't be disappointed!

Olive89 5/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great

KarmicCross 5/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good first reading here! Would return again. Keep you posted!

LalaLand 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wanda was amazing!!! Gave her my POI name & she took it from there!! She provided a lot of ACCURATE details! She was so confident and on point with everything concerning my situation that I called back 3xs! :)

reynolds1234 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really liked her she was very accurate and helpful

J country8181 4/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Wanda. She was great! Knew my situation and detailed about how it had been going the past several years. Hopeful, that her predictions come to pass. Overall, a very good reading. Give her a chance!

monmo36 4/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good

anonym2302 4/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I only gave Wanda a name and she was off and running. She doesn't ask leading questions. She just knows. I will definitely be calling her again for another reading. Give her a try. You won't be disappointed.

Timeless6098 4/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Wanda! It was such a pleasure meeting you! I appreciate your insight, gifts and advice. I'm sorry that we got cut off, but you were spot on with my POI and you're right, I need to stand my ground Thanks!!!