Psychic Volta x3111

Psychic Volta x3111

Compassionate Life Advice

stars

I'm away

Psychic Volta Ratings & Reviews

149 reviews since Apr 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Christ2004 5/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love her! She responds so fast! She is fast and to the point and doesn’t ask any questions which I love! I feel she is honest and straightforward :) thank you and I do highly reccomended !

kimlovesya 9/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love talking to her she is quick and picks up on the situation and people very well.

missjo353 8/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Volta is always my guardian Angel and she’s a star!! Couldn’t have asked for a better guide to keep me staying positive :)

missjo353 8/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Once again such an amazing reading with Volta! I’m always happy after chatting to her :) She’s the best!

isabelannwingert36 8/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Volta was super thorough, quick, and gave amazing advice! She pinpointed everything that was going on with my current pace in life and my overall goals and how to get there! I wish I didn’t have to end my chat, but I look forward to reaching out to her again soon!

Aussiegirl 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading put my mind to ease with the situation, gave info without asking too many questions, fast at responding highly recommend

Christ2004 7/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love readings with her! She is always honest and I love her delivery! She’s such a beautiful soul. I also love how fast she types abs responds — she doesn’t fish for information and gives you so much detail :)

missjo353 7/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Literally the best reader ever!!!!! Volta made me feel so much better about my situation, gave me much needed info, and lifted my spirits. She is super kind and caring too. I will definitely be back for another reading with Volta! :)

Aussiegirl 7/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading, highly recommended was very quick to pick up on the situation, provided fast answers wish the time didnt go by quick lol, Looking forward to seeing the outcome.

Jl116823 7/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading very much. I love the expressive and compassionate reading style that Volta offers. I have new hope in some good things and am looking forward to seeing them happen. Volta picked up on the type of unique, new community I'll be living in soon extremely well without me providing any information. I love when I get a lot of information out of a reading and sensing a genuinely caring demeanor enhances it.