Psychic Volta x3111

Psychic Volta x3111

Compassionate Life Advice

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Volta Ratings & Reviews

107 reviews since Apr 2018

Sort By

Featured Review nzainurin 2/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Spoken to her countless times. She is nice and easy to talk to and able to go into details as well. Really fast too.

awesomescott 2/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

very insightful and warm

Wishing328 2/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

She’s fantastic! So much so I will not use anyone else! She’s caring, direct, passionate and honest. Does not waste time or money. I am so beyond trusting of her!

MeganU 2/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Definitely helped put my mind at ease about what to expect in the coming future! Thank you so much!

SBart5 12/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

I do not feel like this was a very personal reading. All of the information seemed very generic. My 10 minute reading told me that my mother passed peacefully, was happy and with me and to pass her love to those around me.

maekel322 12/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Will return.

Jackie47 12/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely a wonderful soul. While she was able to provide insight i couldn't, she still felt like a friend I'd know for years. She was able to help me find the clarity I needed. I feel she was honest but also kind. Her advice and guidance will help me through these difficult times. Thank you!!

kico5479 11/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reader and very genuine spirit!

Nexus4433 11/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love her insights...My life has been getting better and she was right on with everything..She is one of my Favorite Advisors.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lala911 11/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very quick and seemed to be in tune with the situation. I really enjoyed her and look forward to seeing things unfold in the future.