Psychic Volta x3111

Psychic Volta x3111

Compassionate Life Advice

stars

I'm away

Psychic Volta Ratings & Reviews

100 reviews since Apr 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Nexus4433 11/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love her insights...My life has been getting better and she was right on with everything..She is one of my Favorite Advisors.

kico5479 11/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reader and very genuine spirit!

Lala911 11/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very quick and seemed to be in tune with the situation. I really enjoyed her and look forward to seeing things unfold in the future.

Doaaxo 11/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Volta. I ran out of time but i will write to you soon again. She knew things i did not say, she was honest, accurate and reassuring.

ka80382976fff 9/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is the best ..

User2020 9/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

I contacted Volta about a situation with a POI. She picked up on the reason for why this person went out of town without me even telling her, which has never happened in my experiences with psychics. Needless to say, that impressed me. Now if this person actually reaches out to contact me, well that's a different story. Overall, very happy with the reading.

sryouds84 8/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Volta was amazing she put me at ease with the passing of my children’s father really felt a connection may try out again with other aspects of my life as I have a lot going on. Thank you

Universalsun 8/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Volta is outstanding and is extremely accurate.

KMarie88 8/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Vague and gives the typical storybook fairytale as a reading

bennett30 7/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

I love her. Simply the best!