Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

524 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 10/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings I have had. Everything that Vlad spoke about came true. Vlad is very honest and trustworthy. He is a caring person and has a great personality that you will focus on what he tells you. He values his clients opinions and you can put your trust in what he shares with you. A true friend.

Cadell2643 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Vlad for your advice. Everything you said to me came true. I appreciate your advice and expertise. I do enjoy giving you updates on my situation, Thank you again for all that you do. It is certainly appreciated. Have a great Thanksgiving! Look forward to talking with you again.

maria09 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wish I could give Vlad more than 5 stars. Things that he has predicted have come to pass. Would highly recommend.

MrsL2021 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Thank you SO much. On point. Truly a great reading, great feedback. Connected and picked up well on my questions and concerns, and tied things together. Appreciate the insight, will be calling back for sure! Give him a try!

Elmapot 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dear Vlad, it was such a pleasure talking to you again this morning! Thanks for your true compassion with my situation - you do feel like a friend and I so appreciate you!

Cadell2643 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a fantastic reading with Vlad. Vlad brings a wealth of knowledge concerning your situation. He can visualize and predict everything that may occur in your situation. He can feel the pain and joy concerning your situation. Vlad enjoys hearing the updates that is going on in your situation. I truly enjoy talking with him. He is a true friend.

Queen98 11/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vlad was excellent and on point. Very cordial and knowledgeable. I liked the way he read for me, because he taught me as well. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Vlad

Britt424 11/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

He talked a lot and referenced a lot of astrology . I end up cutting him off so that I could get my questions answered. He answered my questions and told me what I needed to do . His guidance was just confirmation on what I had already been planning but he gave me a very specific timeframe to do it . This time frame is somewhat in align with others.

Vlad replied...

The Astrological reference given was essential to the entirety of the reading. Your situation regarding all aspects of your questions required me to give you the total assessment to your situation which I was conscientious of your time in doing so. 3:32 minutes limits my capability of giving you the guidance necessary to resolve the questions asked.

WVgirl 11/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

He responded the next morning to the revised text. We are meeting after Thanksgiving. Thank you for your guidance.

WVgirl 11/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I sent the clarification text that you recommended. Thank you for the guidance - I felt good sending the clarification. I will let you know how it goes.