Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

378 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review SamilW33 1/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

The best reading ever no sugarcoating straightforward. Always accurate and very helpful in my business.

TheSassyTrucker 2/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow “VLAD “ knew more about my career than I did . He gave me more knowledge about what I should do moving forward. I’ll see where life takes me . It was a great reading he is quick & direct .

Boucherl13 2/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate reading and a friendly person and stays on track with information that I need. Had a great reading and very happy with my info.

Elisemp 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

My guy:) trust me, call him!

Yankeegurl 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

katemore4unow 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Had a reading with Vlad yesterday, he’s a very nice guy and right to the point. He did however go into a little bit of a long explanation after he answered my question but apologized for it being so long lol. He gave me a prediction but I will have wait until April to see if it comes to pass that’s why I only have 4 stars. Vlad is definitely worth the call and I will call him again.

Jacqui29 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

More advice than a reading

twin7512 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!

Msladye 1/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was blown away with the truth that was coming out of this Angel's mouth. I mean his gift is AMAZING!!! I will definitely be speaking with him again #Letsgo2020.

WillSD 1/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Forward, on point, very nice.