Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

754 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Vlad. Thank you so much for your advice. Your advice was accurate and all positive things did happen that same day. I am so happy that I do put my trust with you. You are the best. Thank you so much for all that you do. I am supper excited about what will happen with my situation. Thank you Vlad for being here for me. Thank you again for your positive and accurate advice. I look for to chatting with you again.

Sines76 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Second time reading with Vlad and both times he gave good insight and was very informative and correct about my past. Will def connect again.

Cadell2643 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Vlad. I am so happy that I follow the advice that Vlad has given me. Positive outcome has arises and I am so grateful of the positive outcome. Thank you so much Vlad for all that you do. I look forward to chatting with you again.

Lady0517 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Vlad predicted my POI would contact me in the timeframe given and he did. I was mostly focused on Vlad's reassurance of what is to come and how my connection with my POI will only become stronger. Vlad doesn't sell fairytales and will tell you what you need to know, not what you want to hear, which is excellent. Thank you, I will keep you updated on our progress.

GinStar 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Vlad answered my question quickly and I felt that we connected immediately. I don’t feel he told me what I wanted to hear but what I have to hear, thank you for keeping my mind at peace. Sweet Dreams.

Vlad replied...

Thank you Gina for the kind thoughts and review. My very best to you my dear...

Cadell2643 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Vlad. Thank you for your advice and encouragement. I could not have dine this without you. I do appreciate all that you do. I am super excited about my situation. I look forward to chatting with you again.

HappyLeo 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is professional and has provided me with information for me to understand my situation. He is calm and empathic. Recommend anyone to have a read with him. Thank you Vlad.

Vlad replied...

Thank you very muc :)

Vickilee 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Thank you. You helped me understand my situation better and great chat that took the weight off my shoulders. Will definitely be back for a follow up. Once again, thank you, Vlad.

Vickilee 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much you made my day so much easier amazing everything you said was so right about my POI I will definitely be back for you to help me guide the next step Really appreciate it Until our next chat take care Once again thank you thank you

Vlad replied...

So good to hear from you Vicki! Thank you for the review and I will be looking forward towards hearing from you soon again. Take care! :)

EMW32624 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you