Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

697 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Missy'sMom2010 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

5.25.21. Vlad is the best of the best. I know I've said it before, but I can't thank you enough for always being around when I need someone to bounce things off of. I greatly appreciate you giving me all the info I need both good & bad & for helping straighten me out, pointing me in the direction I need to go. I did receive communication like you said I would. So far so good. I'm honored to have you as a friend & advisor. Hugs from Toronto.

Vlad replied...

Thanks for the feedback Erika! :)

Star000000 6/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Sir! you are great.

Cadell2643 6/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Vlad. When you need the best advice Vlad is your advisor. He will give you his honest and accurate opinion to help with your situation. I am supper excited to have Vlad as my advisor.

Cadell2643 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with VlAd. I am so excited that I had followed Vlad’s advice. Everything he said came true. If you put your trust with Vlad and follow his advice good things do come true. Thank you again Vlad for all that you do. I am on top of the world right now. Thank you

Elmapot 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks SO much Vlad, for your genuine interest in my wellbeing, and for validating with me that prospects are indeed changing for the better for me! You are SO gifted and intuitive - I appreciate you!!

Vlad replied...

Thank you for the feedback! We have been through thick and thin together since Dubai. I was very pleased to hear that you were able to spend time with your family and friends in South Africa during 2020. Now it's your time in 2021, as the UAE expands it's horizons and the prospects that you have with a top fortune 500 company this month. I wish you the very best my dear, and my thoughts and prayers are with you. Please stay in touch!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cadell2643 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading with Vlad. Vlad is so eager to hear the good news that is going with my situation. If you follow his accurate advice, your situation will go on the up and up. Good things come to those who listen, follow the accurate advice and the predictions do come true. I am so happy to have Vlad as my advisor. Thank you again Vlad for all that you do.

Vlad replied...

You really made my day and week with the good news you shared with me this past week Renee. I am so happy that you have followed my advice over the past two years and now, your continued happiness in 2021 and beyond has now come into fruition. Your joy and enthusiasm has always been something I have looked forward to as we have been through so much together. I so look forward towards hearing about your new updates very soon! :)

Raven123 6/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for putting my mind at ease - I'm obviously a slow learner, lol. I appreciate your advice.

Vlad replied...

It's always such a please to hear from you JoLynn, and thank you for the feedback. As new prospects open up for you in 2021 in love and romance, they also open up new financial opportunities moving forward. Much love and blessings sent your way. :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

T. Thomas 6/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sun. 6-12-2021 My goodness, how does one sufficiently describe: 'A Work Of Excellence! ; 'A Work of Perfection' ; and/or the extended gifting of 'A Masterpiece!' I am completely blown away by the readings  professional integrity and accuracy extended by Psychic Vlad, who I would like to refer to as a "MASTER" Psychic.  I found him to be extremely precise. His communications were 1) clear, 2) to-the-point, and 3) completely understandable in a no nonsense type  formated 'cut-to-chase' communicated style; which, I throughly appreciate and prefer. Truly, I experienced an undeniable: *WOW FACTOR*!  I found no  questionable discrepancies within his readings of various inquired areas within my life. The validation of my lifes suspicions, left me with confidence.  Additionaly, the conclusion of my sessions, with Master Pyschic Vlad, left me with purposed direction and needed emerging mental growth that resulted enhanced emotional strength. With confidence, I can now boldly proceed forward to accomplish my never ending awaited task-at-hand. Be greatly encourged to request the psychic services of Master Psychic Vlad. You will incur absolutely no regrets, and be fully satisfied. My thanks to you, Master Psychic Vlad.

Vlad replied...

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review Telinda! It is always such a pleasure reading for you, and I thank you for the updates. Until soon~ Take care! :)

marinanisman123 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow! The best and the most accurate reading I ever had. Didn’t have to tell much. Vlad was able to see everything. Thank you Vlad!

Vlad replied...

Thank you so very much Marina! Please stay in touch! :)

Cadell2643 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with Vlad. Vlad always looks forward to an update with my situation. Vlad is always accurate with his advice. He is honest and he is always willing to listen to what you have to say. I am so happy that I have Vlad as my advisor. Thank you Vlad for a job well done.