Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:30pm EST

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

332 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Nick19 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

There is never enough stars for you. Amazing man,details without to many informations.. Thanks

Jgo0685 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I connected well with him. Loved his energy and he truly knows his stuff. I highly recommend!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ttabuck1 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Vlad!! He has always hits the nail on the head. His predictions always come true right down to the dates!! I will always use Vlad because of his honesty, compassion and his accuracy

Bobman72 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy speaking with Vlad. He provided some interesting insight and things to think about regarding a situation with a good friend. Time will tell if prediction will happen, but I left this reading feeling confident and much more informed. He is passionate about what he does and I'd definitely continue to read with Vlad.

Elisemp 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

VLAD. VLAD. Like idk how to even describe how he’s been such a huge support and personal friend for me through some of the hardest yet best months of my life. He’s good guys - GIVE HIM A CALL. He’s been absolutely ON POINT on EVERYTHING! XOXO

dalida 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is not only a super gifted psychic he has second sight. Will be in touch again soon thankyou again

Sfalcon 11/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Vlad for your great insight and honesty. Your the real deal!! Vlad is very Genuine!! And gets right to the point. He is Very, Very Accurate!!! And has a great sense of humor. He's the Best!!!!

SamilW33 11/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and great advice. Thanks

dreams6 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is awesome! extremely reassuring and gives consistent readings

customer(s) found the following review helpful

CH1313 11/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad predicted a new job offer would come in on Wednesday, and while he was off by a week, today, the following Wednesday, the company I interviewed with reached out to say they’re still working on my offer and will present it soon, just like he said. Now to wait for his prediction on POI contacting me between thanksgiving and Christmas or sooner and breaking ties with his current Gf. The way Vlad described my POI, their relationship dynamic, his family’s feelings towards her, and his drinking, etc. was spot on. Glad I called :)