Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

469 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review MaggieS 8/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vlad picked up on my situation right away without having to say much, described my POI extremely accurately, and we connected very well. Vlad is easy to talk to, hopeful and goes straight to the point. Talk to you soon Vlad!

Flaca96 8/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

So glad I had the opportunity to speak to you. You have an amazing gift. Thank you for your insight it is dead on

Cadell2643 8/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is a great person to chat with and he has true deep gifts. He has great knowledge of my feelings and he is on target. He is a wonderful person who reveals the most inner thoughts of your situation. I look forward to the next chat.

shadesnaz 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Goes in depth on the reading.

Jacque301 7/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

Cadell2643 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vlad has great energy. I enjoyed the chat. His advice was genuine and right on point. He is very accurate in describing my situation. Look forward to chatting again.

Lyndy63 7/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Spot on with all parties in my situation.

Cadell2643 7/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Vlad. I enjoyed every minute. Look forward to the next chat.

Ashley111618 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sincere and easy to talk to. I loved having the male perspective.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cadell2643 7/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dynamic, detailed and accurate reading. One of the best readings and accurate information given. Look forward to the next chat.