Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

354 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding and phenomenal reading. Vlad speaks the truth and you will feel great and have a better understanding of your chat.

dreams6 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

always in tune

Dinkydo94 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed reading with Viad. He is very direct and informative. Told me information I knew to be true but had not disclosed to him. Will definitely use again in a the future. Thank you so much!!

Dinkydo94 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow this was my first reading with Viad and he did not disappoint. He was right in line with others I have read with but even more information on my particular situation. Wonderful informative reading. Thank you Viad!!

Doglady08 12/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad has been reading for me for about a year and a half. He has always been highly accurate. He is able to tune in quickly and always gives good advice for my situation. You need to try him.

Jahoozafat 12/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Vlad. He is a great adviser. He answered my questions directly and did not hesitate. Vlad was direct and clarified/added to the information provided. I will be calling him again. (Rose)

nursebuie 12/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Vlad. Easy to talk to and he said a few things I did not tell him which made me feel good. I am waiting for his predictions to come true. I believe they will. Thank you for the reading!!

Hopefulone 12/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Said my POI will be coming back, that he truly loves me and will want to make a clean slate after the first of the year. We ARE great for each other and we have a future together.

Tammie1996 12/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great as always

1love78 12/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome and informative