Psychic Vlad x3162
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

307 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 9/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy speaking with Vlad. It does not matter what time of the day that you speak with Vlad he will always be the same. He gives you accurate information and it is all true. You feel at ease speaking with him and he remembers everything you had said from the previous readings. I really enjoy speaking with him and I look again to speaking with him real soon.

Nick19 10/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

You are amazing....

juliane8282 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’m so excited for your prediction to be correct. Thanks again

LoveHer127 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very Greatfull for his humbled reading an true Angel gift sent too me from the Universe.... thank you

Sonia311 9/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the honesty

SwanSpirit8888 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad was amazing he picked up on the situation with the two men at question. He read my ex to the T.He read the new guy in my life to a T. I love this new man although there is complications. I will sit back and let him come forward to me as you see. Great connection my friend thank you for your reading

Elisemp 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vlad gets straight to the point - tells it like it is - and is always 100% honest! I’ve been consulting with Vlad for MONTHS now and I have yet to be disappointed. He’s a rockstar! Get in line!!!

Suzzana 9/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always right on time with career advice. Things come to pass twice so far. Just waiting for the love timeline to come to pass.

shay777 9/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent information I needed.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Winter19 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the quick and straightforward answers. I wish I could have got more details on "how" as I still struggle to find a place. But your prediction is hopeful.