Psychic Vlad x3162

Psychic Vlad x3162

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vlad Ratings & Reviews

598 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Mani91 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Worth every penny He knew things about my POI that was head on plus more....

thankfulone 3/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am so blown away by the accuracy and very grateful for the amazing reading! The details Vlad knew about our story is just off the charts and gives me the chills in a good way. I appreciate his kind and honest delivery as well I am so glad I called and I am so grateful - we will speak again

Mandyray77 3/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and much appreciated!

Cadell2643 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Vlad!! If you have a question and want a solution that will work then be advised by Vlad. Vlad will give you the best advice that will change your situation for the best. He is so accurate, honest and specific about the advice he shares. He is very knowledgeable about your situation and will handle it to his best. I am so happy to be advised by him. I look forward to chatting with Vlad again.

Missy'sMom2010 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is wonderful. He's read for me in the past and was always right. I trust him this time around as well. Vlad is sweet, kind and caring and wants only the best for his clients. He gives the good with the bad whether you like it or not & I appreciate that more than he knows. I also respect that he puts me in my place when I need it. I value what he sees & the advice he gives. Thank you so much Vlad for calming me in my time of need!

kshanna91 2/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Last night, was my first reading with Vlad. I’m glad I chose him for a reading because he picked up on key details without me mentioning them to him. I hate that we got disconnected but I look forward to speaking with him again.

BigBlackOlenjack 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with Vlad. The man picks up on my energy without any questions and breaks things down for me in a way I understand and can digest. I'm going to update this review if and when his predictions come true.

Cadell2643 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Vlad. Vlad will give you the best advice to your situation. Everything he says comes true. I look forward to chatting with Vlad again. Thank you so much Vlad for all that you do!!

Hollyhere 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Vlad was very kind, fast and knowledgeable. Thank you.

wendy2000 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Vlad! Gifted reader