Psychic Veronica x4739

Psychic Veronica x4739

Clairvoyant

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Veronica Ratings & Reviews

7 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

catldy27 11/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Veronica, for the insight regarding my POI. Praying your predictions will come to fruition.

Veronica replied...

Thank you so much for your open mind and open heart. Keeping you in my prayers. Love and light.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 11/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and perspective!

Veronica replied...

My pleasure! Keeping you in my prayers. Love and light.

anonym2302 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed the reading and will read with Veronica again. Her predictions are the same as what another trusted advisor has told me.

Skresch813 10/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Didn’t tell me just what I wanted to hear but she gave me good insight into my situation.

Kr5678 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She provided info that resonated but I would’ve liked a more in depth reading ... she’s sweet and compassionate ... thx u for reading my situation

madeline1234 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

very good

RobinU 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking with Veronica. She connected quickly to my situation very easy to talk to. It was like talking with a friend. I will be calling her again.