Psychic Twila x4821

Psychic Twila x4821

Empathic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Twila Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Mbmb11 4/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is very fast. She knows!! I like her! She gave me answers to all my questions. Wow! You are the best! Thank you.

Twila replied...

awww, thank you so much!! Happy to help! Call anytime :)

IvyFour 4/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great energy, I hope her predictions come to pass. Can’t tell at this moment. Thank you

Twila replied...

Thank you so much! It was great talking with you :)

Aussiegirl 4/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading, was very fast to answer didnt waste time. Looking forward to predictions, definately give Twila a go, she was very fast at answering and provides detail answers.

Twila replied...

Aw, thank you so much!! Looking forward to our next call :)

Nellymckoy 3/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

She use no tools, I love that. She was fast and straight to the point. She was not opinionated. She just uses her gift and uses it very well.

Twila replied...

Thank you so much! I appreciate your feedback <3 It was great chatting with you.

Brookl7334 3/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

A good experience with explanation in detail and good communication.

Twila replied...

Thank you so much! I'm glad it was helpful for you :)

chrissy17 3/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is good. She caught on to poi very well and with very little information. Poi confirmed one of those things she mentioned last night. I felt she really understood and felt what was happening. She made some predictions that are 2 or 3 months out. I will see if she is correct. I do hope so.

Twila replied...

Thank you so much for the feedback! It was great talking with you :)

Malabooz 2/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

The most amazing and detailed read ever. She is truly gifted. She was fast and on point, also gave me alot of insight into the situation. Much thanks Twila. Guys try her out!

Twila replied...

Thank you so much!!! I'm so glad <3 I so appreciate you taking the time to leave me such a beautiful review.

Angie33 1/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very Good. Will see what happens next but I'm hopeful and excited. I recommend her, didn't waste time. Thank you Twila

Twila replied...

Thank you! I do my best :) I'm excited for you!!

Lila1986 12/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful! Thank you!

Twila replied...

You are so welcome! :) Thank you!

Thatgirl185 12/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really great reading from a kind and honest soul. This was my second reading with Twila and it was as clear and insightful as the first. Thank you!

Twila replied...

All the feels! Thank you so much! I appreciate you taking the time to leave me such a beautiful review. Until next time :)