Psychic Twila x4821

Psychic Twila x4821

Empathic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Twila Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Greeneyz68 8/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

A great first reading with Twila! She connected right away and delivered the messages she received regarding my POI very clearly and with compassion. When I called, I was feeling so distraught but after my reading I felt lighter and excited for my future. I plan on calling her again and adding her to my favorites.

Twila replied...

Thank you so much for this beautiful review :) It was a pleasure talking with you. Looking forward to next time!

LKelly2019 7/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

I thought she was very good. Will see what happens! Thank you!

Twila replied...

Thank you so much!! :) I appreciate you taking the time to leave me a review.

Honeybee23 7/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Twila is truly amazing!! She tuned into my POI’s energy so fast and gave me quick and direct answers to all my specific questions regarding my situation! Looking forward to the predictions coming to pass! Thank you!!

Twila replied...

Thank you so much! It was great talking with you :)

Clearwater 7/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time with Twila and loved her instantly! I do not really reach out to new psychics as I have a couple that I really rely on but I felt called to do it today and I really loved my reading with Twila! Very fast and clear! Give her a try, she will soon be a site favorite!

Twila replied...

Thank you so much!! I appreciate you taking the time to leave me such a beautiful review <3 Until next time!!

Angie33 7/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very good. I will see what happens with everything and future. Hopeful for the predictions to come. Please try her, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Twila.

Kj2012 6/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time I read with her, I thought she was wrong because it was the opposite of what many had seen, but she turned out to be spot on as things unfolded as she saw. Quickly becoming one of my favorites. She's amazing.

Twila replied...

Aw! Thank you so much!!! I'm really excited for you :) You're so in flow and have such great things lined up!

Diamond1994 6/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

I loved my reading with Twila! She was fast and able to see my situation clearly, in a real way. I believe she is very gifted. Thank you!

Twila replied...

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed your reading :) Until next time!

Mbmb11 4/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is very fast. She knows!! I like her! She gave me answers to all my questions. Wow! You are the best! Thank you.

Twila replied...

awww, thank you so much!! Happy to help! Call anytime :)

IvyFour 4/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great energy, I hope her predictions come to pass. Can’t tell at this moment. Thank you

Twila replied...

Thank you so much! It was great talking with you :)

Aussiegirl 4/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading, was very fast to answer didnt waste time. Looking forward to predictions, definately give Twila a go, she was very fast at answering and provides detail answers.

Twila replied...

Aw, thank you so much!! Looking forward to our next call :)