Psychic Twila x4821

Psychic Twila x4821

Empathic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Twila Ratings & Reviews

26 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Lila1986 2/6/2023 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!

Greeneyz68 1/27/2023 stars Chat Reading

Twila is so uniquely gifted in her readings. She doesn't need a name or DOB, she just connects! This is my 3rd reading with her and I wasn't disappointed, just excited about her predictions! I am lookiing forward to them coming to fruition. Thank u Twila!

Twila replied...

Thank you so muchl! It was great talking with you again <3

Greeneyz68 11/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Twila for another inspiring reading! You are quick to connect with Spirit and I am looking forward to all their predictions coming to Fruition.

Twila replied...

Thank you so much!! I appreciate you leaving feedback <3

PrincessLisa 11/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow she is so so quick to respond n right to the point. Gave straight answers no sugar coating! I definately will come back again. Try her u wont be disappointed. Thank u so much

Twila replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback! I appreciate you :)

WilloI 11/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was good.

Twila replied...

Thanks for the feedback!

Greeneyz68 8/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

A great first reading with Twila! She connected right away and delivered the messages she received regarding my POI very clearly and with compassion. When I called, I was feeling so distraught but after my reading I felt lighter and excited for my future. I plan on calling her again and adding her to my favorites.

Twila replied...

Thank you so much for this beautiful review :) It was a pleasure talking with you. Looking forward to next time!

LKelly2019 7/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

I thought she was very good. Will see what happens! Thank you!

Twila replied...

Thank you so much!! :) I appreciate you taking the time to leave me a review.

Honeybee23 7/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Twila is truly amazing!! She tuned into my POI’s energy so fast and gave me quick and direct answers to all my specific questions regarding my situation! Looking forward to the predictions coming to pass! Thank you!!

Twila replied...

Thank you so much! It was great talking with you :)

Clearwater 7/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time with Twila and loved her instantly! I do not really reach out to new psychics as I have a couple that I really rely on but I felt called to do it today and I really loved my reading with Twila! Very fast and clear! Give her a try, she will soon be a site favorite!

Twila replied...

Thank you so much!! I appreciate you taking the time to leave me such a beautiful review <3 Until next time!!

Angie33 7/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very good. I will see what happens with everything and future. Hopeful for the predictions to come. Please try her, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Twila.