Psychic Tomi x8093

Psychic Tomi x8093

Communicates Meaningful Messages

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomi Ratings & Reviews

74 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Garnet Wisdom 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good insight! Thanks!

Sophia0 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Contact prediction came true, my first reading with her, she gave me confident reading and time frame was correct. I do always find when I say bit more info, lot if psychics here I get the personal bias on that I share. The second reading I felt bit of a bias based on what I shared but who knows it could be true. One of the good ones tthough hands down. Some advisors are so so Off that’s it’s funny. I like psychic who can pick up without any personal judgement and is confident what they pick up on. First reading was bang on, so thank you, rest time will tel

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ShiningStar0302 1/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tomi was down to earth and honest. She told me psychic readings are only true for today as they are based on today’s energy and tomorrow it could all change again. Also everyone has free will and this can also change today’s reading to a different outcome tomorrow. She even told me off politely for expecting certainty and guarantees in my reading. This has actually empowered me and created a light bulb moment within me. It made me realise that instead of relying on psychics to provide assurances that could never be, I should take each day as it comes and go with the flow of life...which will always have its ups and down. Thank you Tomi for that eye opener. x

Nita76 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind sweet nurturing voice she told me what I needed to hear and not what I wanted to hear! In a very gentle way she told me the painful truth without sugar coating! I love psychics who doesn’t sugar coat and tell me the truth even if it’s not what I want to hear. She helped me so much and I’m very thankful !

sunshine44 12/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Intelligent, thorough, and understandable. Easy to trust I would recommend Tomi.

vissepod 12/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very sincere. I enjoyed my reading!

MJOoooo 8/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Right on some aspects of my situation and off on others. Very sweet though

H1Honey 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

She got to the point and did not waste no time. Thank You!

Reemah 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

She had me in tears today! I just graduated and wanted to hear from my dad and she connected us so perfectly!

tcraig 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Have had several readings with her. Predictions have not happened yet. But she knew about current events in my life.