Psychic Tomi x8093

Psychic Tomi x8093

Communicates Meaningful Messages

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomi Ratings & Reviews

87 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Jamminj 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had the pleasure of speaking with Tomi on the 23rd. I gave her no info and she picked everything up so fast!! For the first time in a month since my son passed i slept thru the night and everyone keeps telling me my smile has returned! What a beautiful amazing gift she has!

Marjuan1996 6/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I love you like a Grandmother. Always there and straightforward ! I’m so appreciative for you. Tomi is just that one lady in the church that don’t play with THE LORD ! I’m so happy that we’ve connected ! I can’t wait to speak to you soon.

Grandma 4/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a helpful reading.

Marjuan1996 3/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for everything. I appreciate you and all the souls that you do help. I appreciate you and your honesty and always going straight to the source. You will always be one of my favorite readers!

Marjuan1996 2/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tomi is always sweet and honest. VERY DIRECT ! No sugarcoating ! I love the fact that Tomi is compassionate and she understands ! I’m very appreciative to connect with you and I look forward to talking to you again soon ! With love and light ! Thank you !

Marjuan1996 2/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

TOMI WAS SO ON POINT AND ACCURATE ! I appreciate her tools and she’s VERY DIRECT AND DOSENT PLAY WITH SPIRIT ! I’m so happy that I’ve chosen to connect with her ! She’s a very decent person ! And she will always provide accurate information ! I’m so happy that people like her are here ! Thank you !

Marjuan1996 1/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tomi was a direct reader. She told me the truth. She didn’t say anything bad. She said I just have to get going and work really hard!!!!! Thank you and I hope to chat again soon.

Aqsoul 12/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tomi I was right on point. My husband is still trying to go on the family trip but now it’s different dates. You were correct divorce was not on his mind. Very accurate! I’m not so sure about the mother of the child but we will see.

bsteve 10/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I lost my keys in the house and Tomi gave me a general idea where it was. I found it.

H1Honey 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

It is always great talking to you I appreciate your guidance and your honesty