Psychic Tomi x8093

Psychic Tomi x8093

Communicates Meaningful Messages

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomi Ratings & Reviews

79 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Jamminj 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had the pleasure of speaking with Tomi on the 23rd. I gave her no info and she picked everything up so fast!! For the first time in a month since my son passed i slept thru the night and everyone keeps telling me my smile has returned! What a beautiful amazing gift she has!

H1Honey 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

It is always great talking to you I appreciate your guidance and your honesty

Ralton 3/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

She told me what I needed to hear, very helpful reading.

chricy 2/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Tomi. I enjoyed the reading and appreciated your insight.

ItsmeT 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t feel a connections. More like advice. When I asked for additional messages there weren’t any.

Garnet Wisdom 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good insight! Thanks!

Sophia0 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Contact prediction came true, my first reading with her, she gave me confident reading and time frame was correct. I do always find when I say bit more info, lot if psychics here I get the personal bias on that I share. The second reading I felt bit of a bias based on what I shared but who knows it could be true. One of the good ones tthough hands down. Some advisors are so so Off that’s it’s funny. I like psychic who can pick up without any personal judgement and is confident what they pick up on. First reading was bang on, so thank you, rest time will tel

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ShiningStar0302 1/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tomi was down to earth and honest. She told me psychic readings are only true for today as they are based on today’s energy and tomorrow it could all change again. Also everyone has free will and this can also change today’s reading to a different outcome tomorrow. She even told me off politely for expecting certainty and guarantees in my reading. This has actually empowered me and created a light bulb moment within me. It made me realise that instead of relying on psychics to provide assurances that could never be, I should take each day as it comes and go with the flow of life...which will always have its ups and down. Thank you Tomi for that eye opener. x

Nita76 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind sweet nurturing voice she told me what I needed to hear and not what I wanted to hear! In a very gentle way she told me the painful truth without sugar coating! I love psychics who doesn’t sugar coat and tell me the truth even if it’s not what I want to hear. She helped me so much and I’m very thankful !

sunshine44 12/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Intelligent, thorough, and understandable. Easy to trust I would recommend Tomi.