Psychic Tomi x8093

Psychic Tomi x8093

Communicates Meaningful Messages

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomi Ratings & Reviews

65 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Consnce 4/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and to the point. Told me what I needed to hear and not just what I wanted to hear. Made me feel a new spark of confidence towards my love life.

Reemah 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

She had me in tears today! I just graduated and wanted to hear from my dad and she connected us so perfectly!

9737460828 5/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

kind and lovely reader

Clidi254 4/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

The reading was just okay. No connection, she gave me some pretty general information

Blue Butterfly 2/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I called Tomi regarding a professional question and she was quite clear with her reading and particularly, what i need to learn, grow personally. It was hard to hear, but i knew she was speaking the truth. I will call her again.

trk1225 2/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very good. Encouraged on what she had to say.

Gilbreath18 2/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Loved it

Phoenix70 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Quick and convincing

Joyce83 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was direct but nice. She provided some clarity and understanding about my issues. Now I just have to wait to see if the predictions will come true. Fingers crossed that they will.

Motherbridget 8/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading, I was really impressed... Professional and very accurate... Will use Tomi again.... Thank you for your help...