Psychic Tomas x8157

Psychic Tomas x8157

Compassion & Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Tomas Ratings & Reviews

310 reviews since Jun 2014

Sort By

Featured Review brenchard05 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Prediction just came to pass exact time he said it will. Thank you

TexasGirl 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tomaz was very insightful and detailed. He gave me hope. I look forward to another session.

Jacquelyn 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

His reading completely changed from 1st week of June, and the end of June... Unbelievable! When I told Tomas that my reading was happening as he previously stated he said that he see a man in my immediately future middle of this month or end of July... only to turn around now and tell me that he don't see any changes in this season or no one pursuing me until 6 or 7 weeks out...

anonymous12345 7/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very nice, and gave detailed insight and information. I hope the information and predictions on marriage and commitment comes true .

Kj2012 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very thorough and accurate. His prediction came to pass in the timeline he provided. He's different from other psychics I've spoken to here who cannot hone in on the right energy and make a prediction that comes to pass, but it isn't what you asked. He got it right and honed in on the right energy!

Tylerbball28 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tomas was extremely through and answered all my questions accurately and professionally I truly appreciated my Reading with him from beginning to end he was on the money with his feedback and and input will definitely call again for future reference.

Hi.its1010 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Simply amazing.

anonymous12345 5/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

I will say I liked his reading better by phone but not by chat. We didn’t connect well timer ran out I was confused and aggravated. The phone was my 1st reading with him it was general no details or timelines he just said there was something a person wasn’t telling me but the person will end up telling and there would be a reason but never said when or what it was that he wasn’t telling me. However, me and that person talked like 2 days after this reading by phone and he told me little new things within our conversation about different things but I still don’t know what I should’ve been looking for or if the person told me what Tomas said he wasn’t but he would tell me so yeah these two readings weren’t it for me, I appreciate him though.

Hi.its1010 5/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Now my fave go to person ....

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Onedayatatime 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, however, I’ve had many readings over the last 2 years, none of his predictions have come to pass... I just usually wait too late to be able to give a rating. I try not to review readings on “timing”, timing is difficult for anyone...