Psychic Tia x3624

Psychic Tia x3624

Superconductor of the Divine

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Tia Ratings & Reviews

43 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review madimc 5/3/2021 stars Video Reading

Very thorough, she was very helpful and spot on. Unfortunately, my time ran before I could tell her thank you. Thank you, Tia! So much. Will be in contact again with you.

lisa1981 11/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tia was very compassionate and authentic with her reading. I appreciated her help and will call her again.

dmibrahim 10/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much. You wisdom re-energized me

Anita1969 10/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I will definitely choose this advisor in the future. Thank you!

stardbeach9 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Tunes in right away. Accurate. Another TOP reader...Will use again!!

Tia replied...

Thank you so much for using me as your channel for guidance, wishing you all the blessings in your life and look forward to hearing from you again!

cathy1234qwert 8/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the chat!

Tia replied...

You are so welcome and it was my pleasure, I look forward to reading for you again.

Marie1185 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Probably a good therapist, but not for the purpose of readings.

Marie1185 5/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for opening my mind.

LoveAngel888 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really want to say thank you so much Tia for opening my mind and my eyes on what truly is important. I am ready to let go and focus the greater things in my life. Much Love, Peace & many Blessings to you!

Lovemeonly2020 5/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tia is amazing she’s truly gifted. She also has a caring heart I wish I could speak to her for hours. She is accurate and connects very quickly. She also helps you to make the best choice that will lead you to true happiness. Grateful for the reading... Thank you always for your insight.