Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:02am EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2596 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

Featured Review Ragnar5 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

What can I say about her that everyone hasn't yet? She is a friend to me at this time.Very accurate, very intuitive. She is a very special person with an amazing gift.

Mary95 7/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Therese is amazing, oh my god , so patient I really appreciate how u take the time ,with no rush to talk to me , finally I saw my poi just like u say , thank u sooo much , of course i will talk to u again .

Mary95 7/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

What can I say, Therese thank u ,thank u , I really appreciate that u take the time to explain what is going on in my situation , I will keep u posted , I'm very confident what u tell me is going to happen for sure ,thank sooo much ,

Time55 7/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading. She seemed very confident in what she saw about my poi and I. I pray it comes to pass.

SoNika 7/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Have given me timelines for predictions to pan out. Will definitely call her again if the predictions come true.

Mary95 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wao every time I talk to Therese ,I dont want to leave the phone ,she is super special and I'm sure what she tell me is going to happen .

Dens67 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. She definitely has all the powers!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Purelove 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

You said he will contact before the weekend is over, well today is Sunday and he contacted but he is still very upset, you are right it's not an easy road. I have to stand my ground. I trust your guidance. This is the second time your prediction came true. I am really looking forward for the rest of it to come true.

Mary95 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u so much therese , I'm sorry I couldn't say thank u the way I want , I will call u soon again

MusicGirl 6/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Therese is my safe harbor during this very challenging period. She provides a communication platform for us to talk when I couldn’t reach her. She is a generous and kind soul.