Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2399 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Bobman72 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

There can never be enough stars for Therese. Patient, kind, gifted and honest. She has been such a big help to me as I handle a situation with a close friend. I look forward to talking with her and getting her assessment of the situation and what to expect. Looking forward to her prediction coming to pass soon and will update. Cannot recommend her enough. Many stars for Therese!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ragnar5 11/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Alaways amazing. Right on with everything

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angela.Angela 10/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Therese cares so so much for her clients. I just really love her! Thank you so much. She is very confident with her predictions, gives advice with so much kindness and compassion.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Daydreamer 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wouldn’t even a bystander think a trip to Paris as more exciting than the golf tournament, you ask? Objective is your genuine quality. Thank you for all that you provide for me. Genuine psychic wisdom, non sugary advice, and never a judgemental thought.

E222222 10/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. I got cut off but will come back

Daydreamer 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

This reading was a good one. Dissected everything. I think its only been two days but I've had so many turns of emotions re the whole "discourse," I had with C. I wouldn't have found any peace without your insight. I think back on some of your comments and laugh to myself, when I remind myself of his reasoning behind his statements. Like, "oh yeah, what about J, was he there?!" Here I am beating myself up abt revealing how mad his letting me down made me, by trying to discuss it with him, but he's just as nuts as I am. I had every right to be mad...and he acted like I was being ridiculous. He's the one who is ridiculous. And you showed me that. No one understands C better than you. Thank you for holding my hand and helping me through that night. Hugs to you T.

MusicGirl 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese for being there for me during this very uncertain time. I am going to the counseling soon and hopefully he will join me and our relationship can be saved.

AtlantaLisa29 10/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Therese, I have been reading with you for over 10 years and you never let me down! Thank you for your patience, kindness, and for sharing your amazing gift with me! You never make me feel bad about asking you the same things over and over again and I love all the laughs that we have shared during our readings throughout the years. Wishing you all the best always, L in Chicago

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lovingheart 10/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Therese is absolutely amazing. She has a gift and I am thankful to have her to talk to. She has given me hope when I felt there was none. I have been talking to Therese for a long time and she is always kind and patient no matter how many times I ask the same questions. Therese, I am trying to wait for things to change. I believe all that you tell me about what’s going on in his life. I hope this month will be the month I have news of change. Thank you so much Therese for continuing to be here for me. You will continue to hear from me.

Daydreamer 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I feel like I’ve come full circle in so many of the ppl I’ve called u abt. Except for Chris. He’s the eternal misery of my heart. But as to my nanny, Paralegal, my parents, and even my career growth, everything has somehow worked out to my blessing. I’m grateful. I signed up for another work event in which guess who is guest speaker? The D. A., who’ve we discussed :) I’m trying to expand my energy and my circle... need fresh energy. Need to escape the miserable taint Chris has left me with, that I can’t seem to get rid of. I’m hoping the DA will see and recognize me. We will see. Ty for your insight and patience with my journey. If you have patience with these experiences that I share , I should have patience with my future.