Psychic Theo x4673

Psychic Theo x4673

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Theo Ratings & Reviews

25 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cancer51 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC.

travel123 6/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Best Psychic! He is just that good!!!

ddiaz1993 6/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

I wish I had more time! Theo was fabulous very in tuned.

cvario88 6/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice to talk to. The advice was very helpful and I felt so much better after our session. Thank you Theo!

Santito 5/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind and validation. Delay but worth the wait for the outcome. NYou are totally awesome and gifted.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cancer51 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

If you want a super accurate reading...Theo is absolutely amazing EVERY time. I highly recommend him...he is the REAL DEAL folks!!

vlheitz 5/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to Theo.... AMAZING!! Incredibly impressed! Will be calling back!! Thank you so much Theo! I enjoyed our reading!!

Santito 4/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for remembering me and my situation. I understand a delay is of the way but worth the wait. You are truly gifted, real, sincere and totally Awesome. ?????????????

virgo915 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love theo, he's a great guy ! unfortunately other than the first couple of reads he hasn't been able to connect to my POI, it just seems he struggles to read him and/or the situation. i will come back again in the future for guidance on another matter.

travel123 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal!!! Call him he is awesome!!