Psychic Theo x4673

Psychic Theo x4673

Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Theo Ratings & Reviews

54 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cancer51 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC.

travel123 12/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Theo is so Phenomenal what can I say he is Superior and so Authentic. I will call back. Remember me Theo!

Deannanaura 12/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Really blew my mind.

Lailas 12/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant conversation, somewhat confusing, perhaps my situation was uncertain....time will tell. Will update in about 3 months, if the predictions come to pass.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

If I could give Theo 10 stars, I would. I am afraid to gush too much because I think he is good enough that soon it will be hard for me to get through to him. The truth wins out, and I will say he is phenomenal! Theo, I will work on the manifestation and the self-worth. Know that I appreciate you and I thank you for your kindness.

k kxkkxjx 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I can’t express how amazing Theo was. I’ve gotten a few readings on this app but Theo was so genuine. He took away loads of my anxiety and really was a big support. Thank you, thank you!!

BelieveinaBetterFuture 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

What a fantastic reading! #1, He was very kind and #2 He nailed the reading! What a wonderful soul!

Chicheme 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love Theo. He is ALWAYS consistent and on point. His predictions often come to pass. I highly recommend

Lionlight 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow, Theo read my POI so accurately. He is by far one of the top psychics I have ever talked to. Amazing!

COgirl 8/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend a reading with Theo. He was incredibly accurate in reading the people and situation. It was amazing. Theo is very easy to talk to and he absolutely cares about helping people move forward in their highest good. What a fantastic reading.

Theo replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean a lot to me. You are an amazing soul that deserves everything wonderful the world has to offer!