Psychic Temperance x3617

Psychic Temperance x3617

Clarity and Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Temperance Ratings & Reviews

20 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review gadkins77 2/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great Teading!

Itovar1971 2/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great advice. I needed confirmation on what I caught in my interaction with someone and she nailed it.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kathypod 10/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

She didn't listen well to the details I'd shared with her,. Not a good fit; a surprising experience given she was a "staff pick".

Bree08 10/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very vague.. Didn't give me much information. We didn't connect well.

Ptcruiser99990 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

didnt seem like i was getting info i called for

Bluebonnetbonita 8/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading. I wish I had a more in depth conversation with her. On point and she made me feel so comfortable. Thank you for the clarity.

Mzross 8/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was great!! Very insightful, friendly and intuitive. She doesn’t sugarcoat the answers, but give you want & need to move on and make better decisions!!! I will put her in my “fave” Advisor category and will be calling again.

Bluebonnetbonita 8/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just awesome!!

Dennis0367 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straight up card reader.

lhansard012 8/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

my phone cut off as I was thanking her but she absolutely knows what’s shes talking about. I just needed closure about something and I’m so grateful that she provided that for me. thank you again!