Psychic Taylor x4747

Psychic Taylor x4747

Intuitive Counselor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Taylor Ratings & Reviews

15 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

Beachlover 10/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Taylor is great. I just had a reading with her, sorry ran out of minutes. She picked up on my situation with my POI and made predictions about a new guy possible coming in the first week of nov. I cant wait to see that happens. Lovely energy and reading style, I will reach out again soon. Thank you!

Sgaines 10/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great conversation, amazing advice and one of the nicest people! Thank you for your help!

alicat25 9/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Taylor was very accurate on reading my poi. I like the way she reads. She gave me a couple of dates and if correct I’ll rate her again. Thanks Taylor!!!

Taylor replied...

It was so much fun to read with you. Please feel free to reach out again for a read or shoot me a message and I can re-look at any dates we went over...sending you love & light ?

Marcus 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great connection. I can’t wait for predictions to happen. Thanks.

Taylor replied...

Hi Marc- It was so great to connect with you. I’m excited to hear how everything unfolds! -Taylor

Bri0991 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Taylor is such a gem. The first time I spoke with her in the beginning of Aug she told me I would meet someone during the third or fourth week of August and I did. I met them exactly how she said I would. I was kinda shook lol but I literally could talk to her all day! I had to call her again to update her and to get some insight to see if this is the person she was referring to. She’s honest and friendly! Her predictions are top notch. I’m really excited for the months ahead. Definitely will be my go to on the site. I’ll definitely be calling her again. Thank you so much!!!!

angelicchase 8/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Taylor was so super sweet. I could talk to her all day. She made a lot of good predictions and I am confident they will all play out as she said. She knew a lot that I didn’t have to tell her. Very good reading.

Taylor replied...

You were a blast! I could talk to you all day. Thank you for you energy & laughter.

greenstreet 8/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I very much enjoyed my reading with Taylor. Impressive! She is very sweet. Her interpersonal skills are excellent and she was accurate. She also gave me excellent advice. It was fun! I will definitely return for a reading with her.

Bri0991 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, you’re really accurate and picked up on so many things. The reading was honest and beautiful!! I will definitely be keeping you updated!! And for others who are reading this definitely give Taylor a call!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

susanmary 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to Taylor on several occasions. She predicted that I would find a new position in the middle of August. I start my new position on August 16. Very accurate on her predictions. Thank you, Taylor!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kimmy3 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Taylor was sweet, kind but most of all accurate! She nailed it when she named my son’s area of business, timing and location of where his job was offered. I highly recommend. She’s my new favorite!