Psychic Sterling x3270

Psychic Sterling x3270

Loving Lightworker

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sterling Ratings & Reviews

62 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Ricardo1964 10/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is fun and nurturing. I always come back to him cause I feel free to express and he always contains my exaggerations with humor and open mindedness. Come to him with any concern, he'll elaborate.

Karen5 11/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is the best. I try to get a reading whenever I feel down or confused. I highly recommend Sterling.

Angelicat 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Oh my goodness he is absolutely great and very detailed, you can feel his loving positive energy around you, gave me specifics, thank you so much Sterling you are a beautiful soul keep spreading love and light! Thank you so very much!

Yahyah86 10/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ok reading

Lostinwonderland 10/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

He knew exactly what is about mob poi.

Ricardo1964 10/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Straightforward, open minded and nurturing. Perfect combo, highly recommended

Karen5 10/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately, my reading had been cut short cause of the weather. I am looking forward to our next reading.

Sarah1331 10/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I can't express enough how grateful I am for the brief but oh so wonderful reading I had with Sterling. He picked up on my brothers presence immediately and gifted me with the confirmation of what I knew in my heart. That he's always with me and that I am seeing him. If your reading this Sterling, I have to say Thank you Thank you Thank you. Sending you all my love and great big hugs

bumble381 10/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sterling was absolutely amazing! He knew the personality of my current partner and the potential future poi. Said I would be more compatible with the other which I 100% agree. I didn't give any information just asked my question and he went from there. Fast, funny and accurate:)

Aubrey44 10/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome ! He knows exactly what happened and predictions all came true plus he is super kind. thank you Sterling !