Psychic Sterling x3270

Psychic Sterling x3270

Loving Lightworker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sterling Ratings & Reviews

45 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review bsl1079 9/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

I must admit I was nervous to talk to Sterling because I'm a woman and the nature of some of my personal struggles in question was making me a bit embarrassed. Sterling put all that to ease immediately just in his style of communicating. His natural gifts are evident and pretty amazing in fact. He was spot on about my situation. I trust him and I'm looking forward to my future. I feel he is genuine, real, kind, and honest. I would definitely get another reading with him. Thank you Sterling - you're great! Truly

Karen5 9/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

I recommend Sterling. He listens to you and is nonjudgmental. He tells you things that help you understand your situations. I will always contact Sterling. Thank you.

Mybaby 9/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

He is amazing!!!! Best experience ever!!!! Thank you so much Sterling, he could see everything without me saying a single word. Totally tru and honest advisor.

bsl1079 9/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Pretty blown away by my reading with Sterling. He literally said things I have been thinking/realizing on a particular subject for the past 10 months. I could go on and on about my reading with him, I'll just say this. Do it - he's worth it

Karen5 8/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is amazing. He answered all my questions in non-judgmental ways. He listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease. I recommend Sterling highly.

Lubica 8/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Is the best one i ever feel :) thank you for all your support Sterling.

rosequartz4444 8/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sterling was INCREDIBLE....He knew things that he only could've known through his beautiful psychic gifts. What I would do to talk to him for hours on end.

Bisiojodi89 8/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. Validated and was on point. A definite yes

PhoenixT 7/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reader! I like his energy and he was right on about everything! Worth every pennie!

shilliary 7/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading he was very on point and nice to chat would would go through again