Psychic Sterling x3270

Psychic Sterling x3270

Loving Lightworker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sterling Ratings & Reviews

74 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review littlebudy 3/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sterling, what can I say? He's right on the point with accuracy. He's funny, detailed, fast, and accurate. All his predicted events/ timeframe did come to past for me. Thank you.

Karen5 3/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is a wonderful reader. I have concerns and questions that he answer in total honesty. I recommend him highly.

Tina2012 3/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Sterling you were awesome and for some reason the system stopped our chat it was very good! and you are spot on! thank you so much ;-)

Karen5 3/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Getting a reading from Sterling is like talking to an old friend.

vlheitz 2/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very kind, caring & accurate !

Karen5 2/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I always find my readings to be interesting and caring. I highly recommend him.

Tonette 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent!!!! WOW!!! He connected perfectly!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Karen5 12/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

I was able to ask Sterling questions that were concerning me. He gave me answers that were spot on. I would recommend him highly.

Karen5 11/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is the best. I try to get a reading whenever I feel down or confused. I highly recommend Sterling.

Karen5 11/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

I always have my questions answered. Sterling is always professional in our readings and I recommend him to anyone.