Psychic Sterling x3270

Psychic Sterling x3270

Loving Lightworker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sterling Ratings & Reviews

120 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review lacey.phipps 4/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is amazing and I can’t wait until he is online again so I can chat. He knew things too specific to my situation, it’s so amazing.

vlheitz 9/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Extremely accurate and consistent!! Things have transpired as predicted!! I will be chatting with him again soon!

Karen5 7/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was so happy to see Sterling. He was able to get me focused. I am pleased to see him ready

natashaN 3/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

AMAZING reader! So glad I got a chance to connect with you. Thank you Sterling, and hope to speak again soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aubrey99 2/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

It was awesome speaking with you again thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KareMarie 2/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

This was my first psychic read via chat, I’ve been very standoffish to reading with a psychic adviser via chat... I always pre-judged chat readings thinking it wouldn’t be as personal as a phone reading, the reading wouldn’t be accurate, I didn’t think the psychic would be able to understand my feelings behind typed words, blasé blasé blah, the excuses could go on and on.. Well yesterday I finally gave in to a chat reading and here’s why.... I kept going back to Sterling’s bio and something just kept nudging me too get a reading so I did. First off I was very quick to judge on a chat reading, reasons because it felt just as personal if not MORE personal and intimate than a phone reading, Sterling’s personality is off the charts awesome I felt like I clicked with him automatically I felt that he got me and could understand and feel the emotion behind my words as I talk texted mostly with typos (lol) and he was straightforward with answering my questions and he actually didn’t mind my typos from talk texting LOL. He is definitely on my favorites and I highly recommend a chat reading with Sterling you won’t regret it.... :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Karen5 11/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was pleased to get in touch with Sterling. I was able to catch up and ask him my concerns and queries. His answers were empathetic and nonjudgmental. If anyone wants to have your questions answered with direct responses, I highly recommend him.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Trisha 10/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Fabulous reading. Sterling is clear and concise and definitely gifted. He's like an old friend immediately. You can tell there is no fluff with him, just straightforward communication. He doesn't sugarcoat but why waste your money on someone who tells you only what you want to hear. I've used psychic source psychics just about from the time they started so I have had lots of experience with different psychics, some who are still here! That said, I find my very best fit has come with Sterling. It's nice to find a home!! :)

Karen5 10/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

My reading was short because I got interrupted. Sterling was kind enough to realize I wasn't going to get a reading and ended the session.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Karen5 10/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is a great psychic. He understands you and your concerns and is very empathetic to your situations. He is always ready to help you and provide straightforward answers. He is marvelous and someone I highly recommend. Thank you Sterling!