Psychic Sterling x3270

Psychic Sterling x3270

Loving Lightworker

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sterling Ratings & Reviews

67 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Karen5 12/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

I was able to ask Sterling questions that were concerning me. He gave me answers that were spot on. I would recommend him highly.

Karen5 11/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is the best. I try to get a reading whenever I feel down or confused. I highly recommend Sterling.

Karen5 11/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

I always have my questions answered. Sterling is always professional in our readings and I recommend him to anyone.

Lovekids 10/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ok

Angelicat 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Oh my goodness he is absolutely great and very detailed, you can feel his loving positive energy around you, gave me specifics, thank you so much Sterling you are a beautiful soul keep spreading love and light! Thank you so very much!

KatieMap 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

He was very sweet but I did not find his reading to be accurate.

Yahyah86 10/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ok reading

Ricardo1964 10/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is fun and nurturing. I always come back to him cause I feel free to express and he always contains my exaggerations with humor and open mindedness. Come to him with any concern, he'll elaborate.

Lovekids 10/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

It’s good

Lostinwonderland 10/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

He knew exactly what is about mob poi.