Psychic Sterling x3270

Psychic Sterling x3270

Loving Lightworker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sterling Ratings & Reviews

100 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Honestreview 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

My first reading on this site and he was amazing. Compassionate, kind, detail orientated, and good advice. Thank you!

aria231 7/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always correct! One of my go to readers. Very detailed and all his predictions come to pass. When I need to know something with certainty, I go to Sterling!

Winter19 7/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful managing difficult situations with my superiors at work. He read them very well.

Winter19 7/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Direct and clear answers. No gray zone. He reads the feelings and attitudes of people very well as an empath and also is good at predicting future events.

Christ2004 7/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet and accurate :)

M2011111 7/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed reader. Will see if the 2 months predication will pass.

Karen5 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insight.

Karen5 6/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insight!

Karen5 6/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is a great reader! He presents everything in a way that makes you understand your concerns. He also makes you feel like you could be sitting around the table and having coffee. I recommend him.

Hi.its1010 6/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

My phone kept on freezing but still freezing and all was still a great connection. Beautiful personality. He’s great.....