Psychic Sterling x3270

Psychic Sterling x3270

Loving Lightworker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sterling Ratings & Reviews

84 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review SarahS & TravisP 4/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Just wow! His reading was very accurate with my connection to a loved one. I was actually speechless and started to tear up a little (not in a bad way). Sterling is easy to talk to, it's like chatting with a friend. His responses are fast. He clearly has a gift and I wish our conversation hadn't ended. I will definitely speak with him again and I hope my loved one comes through like he's on WiFi again! (Sterling will know what that means) Thank you so much, Sterling!

meowmee 4/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good reading, not exactly what I wanted to hear. Will update if what he says is true ... thank you sterling~

avi_ma5036 4/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing, Sterling was able to pick up on things without me telling him anything. Thanks for your advice as well.

Danabana 4/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is worth every Sterling Dollar. LOL great confidant and helped me clear a few things lingering in my own mind and is spot on before I even finish when I'm asking. Thank you.

Karen5 4/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

As always, Sterling never disappoints. He is attentive to my concerns and quick to reply. He genuinely wants to help. I highly recommend him.

anochem 4/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very pleasant & positive. Picked up on POI and situation. Waiting on timing and prediction to come to pass. Will gv a f/u update

eman2020 4/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

He. was great! fast, accurate. and honest. Thank you!

Karen5 3/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was so excited to see Sterling was available. Seeing him is like seeing a friend. He explained my concerns in a clear way and provided me with positive reinforcements. I highly recommend him.

cbzenport 3/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sterling, positive, jumped right in, gave lots of good info -

customer(s) found the following review helpful

littlebudy 3/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sterling, what can I say? He's right on the point with accuracy. He's funny, detailed, fast, and accurate. All his predicted events/ timeframe did come to past for me. Thank you.