Psychic Spring  x4779

Psychic Spring x4779

Magical

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Spring Ratings & Reviews

7 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Tisalerry 1/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

So sweet and positive!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rose Quartz 12/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

1st she said he’s a playboy and has a girl for Monday one for Tuesday etc. after being given background info she says he has a gf & is between her & I. I appreciate you but these calls ain’t cheap.

Lila1986 11/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! Compassionate, insightful and a beautiful soul!

ThomasL 11/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure chatting with spring. I absolutely loved everything about her I had no doubts about her nor the reading. Dates aligned with other readers I used for years. She’s very detail quick and accurate.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rose Quartz 4/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

So far one of my predictions has already come to pass. Immediately after we got off the phone, he called.

Rose Quartz 3/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Readings lined up with some of my favs. Timing is different for everyone I got a little distracted then she logged off. I wasn’t finished with my reading. Thanks so much!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Onlyoneme 2/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

At first, I was getting frustrated she was taking too long but moving forward she grasped it. Have patience, she just takes a minute to tune in.