Psychic Sparrow x4708

Psychic Sparrow x4708

Intuitive Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sparrow Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Emilytirwin 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sparrow was spot on and honest about my situation, she told me things I didn’t necessarily want to hear but she said it in a way that made me even more excited about my future. She also gave me a time frame that matches up with what others said. I would definitely book a reading with her! Quick and to the point!

mila93 9/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sparrow is awesome! She is direct, sweet, and knew things nobody else did. I was stunned by how much she could pick up on and felt like a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. I am so glad that I followed my gut and spoke to her. I highly recommend her! Thank you.

Bluebell108 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sweet.

Em1981 8/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sparrow picked up a lot in just a short chat reading and gave me clear and helpful guidance. Sparrow is deeply empathetic and compassionate and I feel much stronger and more hopeful following the reading. Thank you!

mhow72096 8/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel as though we connected well and she shed great insight into my situation. I didn't even have to give too many details about my POI and still what Sparrow said was very accurate. I am definitely satisfied with this reading and would absolutely read with this advisor again in the future.

Wilcat 8/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing, we connected very well. Thank you so much for all the information you gave me. Definitely will be calling back. Thank you again!

anonymous12345 7/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Not clear, confused (my personal disclaimer please don’t say my name if you reply I will report to cs as our names should be kept confidential)

LilaLotus 7/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sparrow was focused and gave straight answers to my inquiries. IAM truly satisfied with my reading and my experience with Sparrow. Thank you!

Thankful313 6/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Can't thank you enough for the clarity you gave regarding a delicate relationship situation. You gave detailed insights for now and future and further counsel on how to approach things in a healthy way. Thanks again! You're a gift!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Juledan 6/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading! Sparrow was so hopeful and uplifting and seemed to know a lot about my poi! I hope she is right that I should hang in there!