Psychic Sonya x3531

Psychic Sonya x3531

Metaphysical Reading/Coaching

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonya Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Miss Texas1 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal and was spot on! She saw things that no one would have known. She will be my go to Advisor.

Leslierm 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good Reading

arnaki1 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sonya is a highly gifted reader. I am not easily impressed but she impressed me. She knew things that I could validate and she described people accurately. She gave me some honest insight, no fairytale. Read with her, I definitely will again! Thank you Sonya!

Misfaith 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sonya is truly remarkable. It was such a wonderful reading at many levels. I can assure you once you speak with Sonya... You will want to have her on speed dial. Thank you for such a great conversation.

weddin2470 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome accurate honest very intuitive, polite professional and I will be contacting her again

Jendahl 11/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I just asked for a general reading and she immediately tapped into my childhood and inner struggles there while helping me name a power I’ve been feeling rise in myself. She also was able to clearly name the strengths of my husband and why our relationship is working when no other romantic bond had before. Loved her energy and how clearly she could see me.

AZQueen 11/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend Sonya, she was fantastic. My first time using call-in reading, so skeptical. She is so gifted and able to know exactly what was going on in my life. Have been getting readings for over 35 years — Sonya is the best.

rem3fam 11/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sonya was very informative and such a blessing to talk to. She instantly connected to me and picked up on things I didn't even know. Thank you

Carolann 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sonya is very good. She's quick about her answers and very detailed. I will be speaking to her again.

MelissaL 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I loved speaking with Sonya. She was so clear in her reading and didn't beat around the bush. I like how straight forward she was with me. She picked up on a situation going on before I even mentioned it. I will definitely speak with her again!