Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

440 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Jacqui29 3/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazingly detailed, honest and REAL. Favorited

Jacqui29 4/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

My go to! Thank you so much for chatting with me tonight. Your readings are down to earth, very detailed and accurate. Amazing!!

BellaDonna 3/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

[[Within 48-72 hours to expect his contact, it’s gonna be an emotional response]] oh my god!! Before anyone waste any money on others, read with Sonata first!!!!! She is a REAL DEAL, I’m serious!!!! She is like the biggest magician on this site who knows what’s going on with your issues !!! Thank you with all my heart Sonata Xoxo love from Australia

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ragnar5 3/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. She guessed a lot of things that I did not tell her. She also remember things that I told her months ago. I was very surprised with her memory . She also knew so much details that I never told her. She has a gift for sure

Grandma 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another very helpful reading!

Charlie05 3/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sonata is very good I really enjoyed her reading I feel it would have gone better as a phone reading instead of chat

BellaDonna 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

••CONTACT PREDICTION SMASHED ...AGAIN••• Thank you Sonata with all my heart, I’ve been using this site since a year and a half ago. You have been extremely accurate with contact prediction!!! Unreal!! Anyone who is reading this, definitely should read with Sonata!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

I always go to Sonata. She has been with me for a long time. Sonata knows much of whats going on. I feel grateful to know her. She has been a very secure person in my life, she has true gifts. To put it simple, she is wonderful and very helpful. Big thanks for all your help. Take good care, and stay safe.

Marika99 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sonata is unique and a light in my life. She sees the big picture, sence things that many dont. Very helpful, when we have the time she is funny, if its called to we can talk about anyting. Has true insight. Take care in these times, you're a gem.

Fr3ydom 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!