Psychic Sol x4881

Psychic Sol x4881

Reiki Master, Intuitive/Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sol Ratings & Reviews

25 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

Soraya 11/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I’m still smiling, extremely accurate And she put my heart at ease. Her soft calm voice would have made me take even the worse news ok lol but thankfully I didn’t have to! Definitely coming back

Sol replied...

Thank you so much! So glad I could help, wishing you all the joy, love and peace Sol

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Brilliant&Brazen 11/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful. She was compassionate yet direct. She is the REAL deal no fluff. Extremely accurate, honestly there’s no reason for me to have to speak with another advisor on here. Answered every last one of my questions w/o judgment which made me feel at ease.

Sol replied...

Thank you so much, it was such a pleasure connecting with you! Wishing you all the joy, love and peace in the days to come.

reynolds1234 10/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ok she’s so accurate and honest! I just love speaking to her knowing I’m getting a great reading.

Sol replied...

Thank you so much! Always a pleasure connecting with you!

WilloI 10/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing read

Sol replied...

Thank you so much! Looking forward to connecting again soon!

CEwithin 10/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time but such a refreshing reading. Sol answered any and every single question I had and was very quick with responses. Such a kind beautiful soul, really grateful for this reading. Hope to speak to her soon!

Sol replied...

Thank you so much, it was such a pleasure reading for you! Hope to connect again soon!

Tmeans03 10/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and caring about my questions. Spent a great deal of time giving me answers. Highly recommended

Sol replied...

Thanks so much! Such a pleasure connecting with you, wishing you so much joy, love and peace.

Skresch813 10/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear but what I needed to hear. Thank you for the clarity.

Sol replied...

Such a pleasure connecting with you, wishing you so much joy and peace.

cc0128 8/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sol is awesome! Very polite, listen to my concern and very patient to help me find out the true. She is a hidden gems!

Sol replied...

Thank you so much! So wonderful to connect with you!

icollado2022 8/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the insight. I’ll do my best to make things happen in the best way. Show her I’m letting her control things as well. Hopefully things can happen this year instead of next.

Sol replied...

Thank you! Stay the course and let your intuition guide you. Wishing you all the joy, love and peace Sol

Bella12 8/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Really, really, good!! Loved the explanation, direction and how she read. Totally see that faith is what’s needed.

Sol replied...

Thank you! Wishing you all the joy, love and peace Sol