Psychic Sol x4881

Psychic Sol x4881

Reiki Master, Intuitive/Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sol Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

Skresch813 10/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear but what I needed to hear. Thank you for the clarity.

cc0128 8/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sol is awesome! Very polite, listen to my concern and very patient to help me find out the true. She is a hidden gems!

Sol replied...

Thank you so much! So wonderful to connect with you!

icollado2022 8/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the insight. I’ll do my best to make things happen in the best way. Show her I’m letting her control things as well. Hopefully things can happen this year instead of next.

Sol replied...

Thank you! Stay the course and let your intuition guide you. Wishing you all the joy, love and peace Sol

Bella12 8/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Really, really, good!! Loved the explanation, direction and how she read. Totally see that faith is what’s needed.

Sol replied...

Thank you! Wishing you all the joy, love and peace Sol

lovelyeve 8/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent advisor. We use the chat and Sol was very fast in giving me the answers I need. she is awesome. Try her and see.

Sol replied...

Thank you! Looking forward to connecting again soon. Sol

Lovemeonly2020 8/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sol was amazing... She was accurate about my POI. she is kind and goes the extra mile to make sure you get the information you need. I recommend you give her a try. You will not be disappointed. Thank SOL looking forward to talking when I return from vacation. Sending love and light :)

Sol replied...

Thank you so much, such a pleasure connecting with you! Wishing you all the joy, love and peace Sol

2676327141 7/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very very accurate, detailed and has an amazing way of putting your mind at east during the reading weather it’s something good or bad! She is literally the best psychic I’ve talked to by far! I will never go elsewhere. If your thinking about a reading with sol, just do it! Trust me you will be so glad you did and she will keep you coming back!

Sol replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words Chelsea, it is such a pleasure reading for you! Wishing you all the joy, love and peace Sol

Grace26 7/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Clear, clean and accurate readings! Sol connects quickly to my POI and circumstances and delivers guidance with such warmth and accuracy. Several of her predictions have come to pass. She has the most beautiful energy and is a true gem!

Sol replied...

Thank you so much Michele! It is always such a treat to connect with you and your guides. Wishing you all the joy, love and peace Sol

icollado2022 7/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the wonderful reading and kind words. Hoping all predictions come to pass.

Sol replied...

Thanks so much, so glad you reached out. It was a pleasure connection with you.

wolfgirl1 7/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Easy to chat with and she was able to answer some questions I had. I will contact again when I have more time.

Sol replied...

Thanks so much Mary Kate, looking forward to connecting again soon!