Psychic Sloan x3655

Psychic Sloan x3655

Spiritual Advisor

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sloan Ratings & Reviews

56 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Thatgirl185 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Incredible...great connection and very kind and personable. I’m sorry we got cut off! Thank you for everything. Going to try and sleep haha :)

pajoric 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s incredible and accurate. I’m absolutely amazed at the guidance and direction she gave me. Simply one of the best!

TurnthePaige 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sloan is amazing! She is thorough and has such a calm spirit. I just completed my second reading with her this evening and she was spot on! I highly recommend her!

LW0572 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Sloan twice within 24 hours. I am very pleased with her readings she has a great personality and provided clarity for my concerns. She is very professional and I will definitely be adding her to my top 3 and checking back in with updates. Thank you Sloan!

Lynett 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Am grateful to know that this storm shall pass. I can breath. Sloan was spot on in her initial assessment of some of the trials that I am encountering in my life right now. She has given me the confidence to continue on my current path. I appreciate her ability to cut through the noise and get right to the heart of my concerns and give me some relief on the matter. I will use her again in the future….. Thanks Sloan.

VictoriaInTears 7/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Not sure there was a connection, Sloan described my next love, and truly I’d never get involved with someone like that. The guy sounds like a loser, and I’m not that desperate. Nothing specific about me to give me confidence in the reading. Nice lady but probably not for me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 7/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry but this reading was like night and day. Ppl come here for advice and to see what's ahead. With her, I was simply blind sighted. No accurate with what is happening

Wings21 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Accurate

echibo2471 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pretty insightful!!

ketogirl 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very on spot