Psychic Sigil x4815

Psychic Sigil x4815

Powerful Passionate Practical

New! 4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sigil Ratings & Reviews

15 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

apiscesgirl 11/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel like Sigil had good insight into the person I asked her about in the reading.

Sigil replied...

Thank You for your feedback! I am so glad I could offer insight. Please reach out anytime and many blessings for your upcoming year!

Smiley16 11/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gave same advice as others predicted. I can’t wait to see everything unfold. Thanks again for the reading.

Sigil replied...

I am so glad I could help and confirm what others have predicted. It was an honor connecting and I look forward to speaking again anytime! Blessings to you!

TrueMi 11/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sigil for the reading! Very sweet and nice lady.

Lila1986 11/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

What a beautiful soul! Thank you. She was amazing!

Sigil replied...

You are amazing too! Wow! Thank you for all you shared and for our wonderful connection! Looking forward to chatting again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Baileysmom 11/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sigil was very good at connecting to my situation and gave specific details that described my POI very accurately. Definitely would call her again!

Sigil replied...

Thank you so much for your confirmation! I am so glad to hear that. It was a blessing connecting and I am here for you whenever you’d like to connect again! Wishing you the very best and a great new year! :) XO!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Meeeeh 11/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fast, honest, kind and accurate. Trust Sigil. Her gift is amazing and thankful for her!

Sigil replied...

It was my honor. I was so moved by our session together and all you shared. Thank you for trusting me and for confiding in me. I wish you and your family the very best and so many beautiful things are yet to come. Peace! :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

frenchjane 11/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Beautiful reading, with clarity and compassion.

Sigil replied...

Thank you so much. I appreciate you and your confidence in me. I am so glad we connected, please reach out anytime. Blessings to you, gorgeous soul! :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marilyn80 11/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sigil is such an amazing lady. She is kind, gentle and you can truly feels like she cares about you and your situation. You tells you what she sees coming for you and then let’s you know the best path to take to make yourself prepared to be the best person you can be to be ready for that path. I felt like I was talking to a big sister. Many blessings to Sigil and I look forward to continuing this path with her. She’s a beautiful soul.

Sigil replied...

Smiling ear to ear and my heart is fully lit up, lol! Thank you so very much for your affirmation and for your extremely generous feedback. I am so happy your experience was beautiful. I would be honored and blessed to continue this path with you and however I can help you I will. I love our connection, also and I am picturing you with your full wingspan flying and laughing with joy. I can’t wait to hear about it! Peace! Thank you :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

travel123 10/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just amazing!! We were both on same page and cfm my situation. You are so sweet and thank u for letting me but in hahah. Will def be calling again! A true GEM.

Sigil replied...

Thank You! I am super glad I could help you and you are so sweet, too! I look very forward to connecting again! :) Xo!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Darlyn 10/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I asked Sigil a simple question through chat with no detail and she nailed it, and picked out exactly what is going on. This was my first time chatting with a new advisor. Great job. I will definitely have another reading.

Sigil replied...

OMGOODNESS, you made me smile ear to ear! I am so happy to have connected with you so clearly like that. Thank you for your confidence and kind words. I look forward to connecting with you again :)