Psychic Shira x9223

Psychic Shira x9223

Energy balancing/Healings: Truthful

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Shira Ratings & Reviews

290 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Nay5685 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time. You have helped me understand things I didn't before. Shira is an amazing psychic. I would go to her again and again. She knew things I have never told anyone before. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would. Once again thank you!

Haz3ca9685 3/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Shira was great. Helped me make some tough decisions

Lakkss 3/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

This is my fifth reading with Shira and I really look forward to the sessions with her. I definitely can feel the energy flow and connect with the things she says.

Christ2004 3/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Top of the line!!! Really on point and fast! I really appreciated you’re insight and thank u for your help!! I highly recommend!!! Many many blessings :)

Lakkss 3/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Shira helped me open myself up to the positive energy. I really like the energy healing sessions with her and talking to her during this time really opens up a lot of things unknown

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mvalle5 3/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was so wise and gave great advice. Also gave me tools and helped me with healing. Will definitely be coming back to her in the future. Highly recommend her

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kmla201259 3/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Shira was amazing! We did a 10 minute chat and she gave great detail in a short amount of time.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

star888 3/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing and click on!! Thank you so much!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ewells1014 3/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

This is the first time I've contacted a psychic, and Shira was *spot on* with everything she told me about my question/situation. A couple of the things she told me really surprised me...they were things she shouldn't have known because I'd given her very little information about my situation. Highly highly highly recommend, and I'll definitely be contacting her again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PhoenixT 3/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Shira is awesome! Very helpful!