Psychic Shira x9223

Psychic Shira x9223

Energy balancing/Healings: Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shira Ratings & Reviews

399 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Liz0810 3/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was skeptical but Shira was spot on with a specific detail. I wish I would have had more time.

frenchjane 4/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Shira is the most remarkable reader and guide. I love the way she works and reads. She accesses much deeper dimensions of reality than most readers—really powerful stuff!

ItsmeT 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is wow! She’s in tune and picks up on what you want to know even before you say it. I’m really amazed! I definitely recommend and I will be back for healing!

Jujubee65 3/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mila93 3/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is like a breath of fresh air, and is hilarious and kind while delivering the truth rather than sugar coating things that deep down you know are false. I highly recommend her and am grateful to have spoken to her. She is a real clairvoyant, no BS.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cressie101 3/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I LOVE Shira to the nth degree! I felt an instant connection to her! She is sooo kind, helpful, positive funny (!)..I really can't say enough great things about her! She genuinely cares for your well being and does her best for you. I will definitely talk to her again and again until she gets tired of me, lol! Thanks a ton Shira, you are my shining star! I ca

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cottagegrove 3/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

The healing energy work she does is unmatched. I don't know how to describe it other than to say, wow! I did not know this type of thing was possible and she is amazing. She knows, she knows things, she knows what I need, what is best for me. I can tell she cares and wants what is best for me and wants me to feel better, to feel whole, to feel like me again. I am so grateful for all your help, Shira. You always go above and beyond, I can feel it. I feel so much better now. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

pinkpixxie 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shira you are so lovely. It was nice to meet you. I kept calling back because I needed to hear all that you had to say. I appreciate your honesty and your words and advice touched me. I feel so light after the phone call. Much appreciated and will be coming back!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

frenchjane 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Astounding. Shira is sensational, deeply connected, and her healing energy is powerful. She offers total clarity and she sees precisely what is going on, on all levels. Thank you so much, Shira! I look forward to connecting with you again soon!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Karen5 1/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was lucky to chat with Shira. She is compassionate and genuine in her readings. She helped me tremendously in my situation. Thank you so very much.