Psychic Shira x9223

Psychic Shira x9223

Energy balancing/Healings: Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shira Ratings & Reviews

414 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Serenity67 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciated my session with Shira. She not only answered my questions but also helped me to think about ways that I could continue my healing and begin to figure out what I want and need outside of anyone else. I will definitely return for another session

aqua21 1/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Always great!! Thank you Shira!!

Hellothere7 1/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Shira was amazing, healing was felt quickly. Her knowledge was very thorough and spot on. Valued my time with precise responses.

Sara1999019 9/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

I liked her

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aqua21 7/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Shira has been accurate in the past, when I didn’t want her to be. I am having faith that what she sees now is also accurate. She brings a sense of peace. Thank you Shira!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aqua21 5/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tunes in very quickly and accurately. Mentioned something I know to be true, that she saw on her own. Thank you, Shira!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dolphinlover7 4/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

1st time reading with Shira and certainly not my last! Thanks so much sorry I couldn't stay longer. Hope to catch you online more in near future! Awesome genuine accurate and honest reader for sure! Appreciate all your insightful answers so far and many questions left for you. Hope we can do a healing session soon!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marisol7666 1/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Shira was phenomenal, absolutely incredible. I will call her next week for a longer period of time. She got to my friend’s energy and understood him so well. I will be calling you soon.

Xnsueb 1/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

I'm sure your right. Sorry for short conversation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cottagegrove 12/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Her healing was phenomenal. I don't understand how she does it. How is it possible to be that good? I can't find the words to say Thank You. Shira, you are one of a kind, truly.