Psychic Shira x9223
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Shira x9223

Energy balancing/Healings: Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shira Ratings & Reviews

403 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Serenity67 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciated my session with Shira. She not only answered my questions but also helped me to think about ways that I could continue my healing and begin to figure out what I want and need outside of anyone else. I will definitely return for another session

cashmere11 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading!

candisk 7/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Shira really took so much stress away from me, I was having a rough night and she gave me spot on answers and advice! Thank you for your caring advice and making me feel alot better!

Cressie101 5/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just had another amazing chat with Shira, but that is to be expected! She has given me a whole new lease on life and I can't thank her enough. She got me out of a very dark plac. Her genuine concern for my well being and healing has done wonders. I will continue to seek her guidance in all matters and you won't be disappointed if you do the same :)

frenchjane 4/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Shira is the most remarkable reader and guide. I love the way she works and reads. She accesses much deeper dimensions of reality than most readers—really powerful stuff!

Liz0810 3/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was skeptical but Shira was spot on with a specific detail. I wish I would have had more time.

ItsmeT 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is wow! She’s in tune and picks up on what you want to know even before you say it. I’m really amazed! I definitely recommend and I will be back for healing!

Jujubee65 3/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mila93 3/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is like a breath of fresh air, and is hilarious and kind while delivering the truth rather than sugar coating things that deep down you know are false. I highly recommend her and am grateful to have spoken to her. She is a real clairvoyant, no BS.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cressie101 3/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I LOVE Shira to the nth degree! I felt an instant connection to her! She is sooo kind, helpful, positive funny (!)..I really can't say enough great things about her! She genuinely cares for your well being and does her best for you. I will definitely talk to her again and again until she gets tired of me, lol! Thanks a ton Shira, you are my shining star! I ca