Psychic Shira x9223

Psychic Shira x9223

Energy balancing/Healings: Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shira Ratings & Reviews

404 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Serenity67 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciated my session with Shira. She not only answered my questions but also helped me to think about ways that I could continue my healing and begin to figure out what I want and need outside of anyone else. I will definitely return for another session

natashaN 8/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very nice reader. I would say tunes in quite accurately and well into what you are asking about. I would recommend.

cashmere11 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading!

candisk 7/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Shira really took so much stress away from me, I was having a rough night and she gave me spot on answers and advice! Thank you for your caring advice and making me feel alot better!

Cressie101 5/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just had another amazing chat with Shira, but that is to be expected! She has given me a whole new lease on life and I can't thank her enough. She got me out of a very dark plac. Her genuine concern for my well being and healing has done wonders. I will continue to seek her guidance in all matters and you won't be disappointed if you do the same :)

frenchjane 4/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Shira is the most remarkable reader and guide. I love the way she works and reads. She accesses much deeper dimensions of reality than most readers—really powerful stuff!

Liz0810 3/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was skeptical but Shira was spot on with a specific detail. I wish I would have had more time.

ItsmeT 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is wow! She’s in tune and picks up on what you want to know even before you say it. I’m really amazed! I definitely recommend and I will be back for healing!

Jujubee65 3/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mila93 3/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is like a breath of fresh air, and is hilarious and kind while delivering the truth rather than sugar coating things that deep down you know are false. I highly recommend her and am grateful to have spoken to her. She is a real clairvoyant, no BS.