Psychic Shira x9223

Psychic Shira x9223

Energy balancing/Healings: Truthful

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:07pm EST

Psychic Shira Ratings & Reviews

195 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review starlady 7/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

I experienced a beautiful, healing reading with Shira. I'm grateful for the calm and peace she shared, and for the wisdom and guidance.

Xnsueb 9/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

She always remembers and I believe she’s always accurate. It was little humorous when you didn’t want to say he was a narcissist as well. I kinda knew that. I’m not exactly ready for a relationship so I haven’t been fully available for a relationship. So I’ve just been ok with wanting just a casual relationship and you know I do attack narcissist.. but perhaps that’s not the best thing to think that it will be easy going in casual. Their selfish at the end of the day. Today I read on dismissive attachment style and narcissist. Perhaps Dillan leans towards that more but either way he’s not going to have the beat intentions for me and he’s only going to take and not give. Ty much.

Sheaquetta22 8/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

I loved her.

Karen5 8/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Shira is excellent and very intuitive. I recommend her to anyone who wants to have a very interesting and informative reading.

Miracles 8/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s great! Spot on with previous readings with details of people, feelings and situations. I have read with her before and she has predicted and been accurate with people and events.

travel123 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank u

Memoricprism 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

She caught onto the energy of the situation well, but failed to follow the names and genders mentioned in the reading. She also said something that I wholly disagree with from lack of knowledge on this individual. On a whole, a good reading, but a little judgmental toward the end.

Gabby2222 8/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

It was crazy how she knew the situation before I told her. All I did was confirm. She’s funny and easy to get along woth and i trust that what she says will happen.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

naomimarie 8/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

So caring and connected. Thank you for your support!!!

Xnsueb 8/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate