Psychic Shira x9223

Psychic Shira x9223

Energy balancing/Healings: Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shira Ratings & Reviews

410 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Serenity67 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciated my session with Shira. She not only answered my questions but also helped me to think about ways that I could continue my healing and begin to figure out what I want and need outside of anyone else. I will definitely return for another session

aqua21 5/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tunes in very quickly and accurately. Mentioned something I know to be true, that she saw on her own. Thank you, Shira!

KarmicCross 4/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

1st time reading with Shira and certainly not my last! Thanks so much sorry I couldn't stay longer. Hope to catch you online more in near future! Awesome genuine accurate and honest reader for sure! Appreciate all your insightful answers so far and many questions left for you. Hope we can do a healing session soon!

Marisol7666 1/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Shira was phenomenal, absolutely incredible. I will call her next week for a longer period of time. She got to my friend’s energy and understood him so well. I will be calling you soon.

Xnsueb 1/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

I'm sure your right. Sorry for short conversation.

cottagegrove 12/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Her healing was phenomenal. I don't understand how she does it. How is it possible to be that good? I can't find the words to say Thank You. Shira, you are one of a kind, truly.

Green747 12/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

So glad I found Shira again! She is one of a kind, and truly the best at what she specializes in, which is energy healing and the clearing of major blockages. I don't know how she does it, but I am not one to question the results. I feel so much better after her sessions. Thank you for sharing your gifts Shira! You are greatly appreciated. Hope to read you again soon.

natashaN 8/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very nice reader. I would say tunes in quite accurately and well into what you are asking about. I would recommend.

cashmere11 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading!

candisk 7/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Shira really took so much stress away from me, I was having a rough night and she gave me spot on answers and advice! Thank you for your caring advice and making me feel alot better!