Psychic Shira x9223

Psychic Shira x9223

Energy balancing/Healings: Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shira Ratings & Reviews

361 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Madison1000 6/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I am very new to this and was really trying to find enlightenment and she was able to do that for me. So much that I was in tears of shock! Very kind and honest. I will without a doubt be calling again!

Viviannv 6/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Shira is amazing, she was able to answer every question of mind that i had, and at the end of the reading i felt much better. I’m definitely going to be going back to her again :)

Kitt16281 6/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing she really put a lot of strain off me I was a bit sad but now she have given me a new way of seeing life and I’m just gonna take it step by step thank u so much

Gypsyzuzu 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!! So incredibly accurate and clarifying. Helped me sooo much. Shira is my go to gurl!!! If you want answers and the truth, call Shira.

dontpanic1969 6/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful Person and reading. Always a pleasure to speak to her

Tiffism 6/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading and insights. I will definitely be back for time with Shira.

dontpanic1969 6/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always enjoy our wonderful chat

ari990 6/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

She gave me lots to think about and try.

ashley0007 6/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading. I will take her advice and apply it to my life. Hopefully see some happier changes!! Will definitely be back for more healing.

dontpanic1969 6/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful person!