Psychic Shira x9223

Psychic Shira x9223

Energy balancing/Healings: Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shira Ratings & Reviews

389 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review MaryEllis21 1/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

She hit everything on the nail she reminded me on how good of a person I am and she helped me soooo much I appreciate her to the fullest(:

chinitagrl101 1/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was very much in sync with my situation. She gave great advice and I will definitely be following up with her.

gabbbbb 12/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!! I loved loooved the way she gave me advice and was able to do a little healing section with me through the phone. I added her to my favorites, will definitely contact her again

tunerchick 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Shira is truly amazing. When I am so confused, her energy work makes me feel so much better and she really helps to get to the the root of the issue. She tells you what you need to hear and I feel so full filled and motivated with every chat :) thanks so much Shira, you are a very rare find

chantelsue14 12/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was great. Gave me some hope and gave me some great ways to help myself and those around me. :)

Nishitha22 12/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing healing done ! Felt really good after talking to you

hollym0708 12/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Shira was kind, compassionate and accurate. I felt like she quickly understood me and my concerns then addressed them with beautiful insight, wisdom and healing.

cottagegrove 12/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

I did not have a lot of time. It was fast and furious and the most in depth healing I have ever had. I can tell she went very deep. I feel so much better already. Why did I wait so long to come back to her? Healing, balancing, feeling better--that is what Shira does!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

naomimarie 11/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for always being there and listening. So in touch with my situation and helping me to heal and grow!!!

Amgarcia3681 11/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for ur time