Psychic Shira x9223

Psychic Shira x9223

Energy balancing/Healings: Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shira Ratings & Reviews

377 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Madison1000 6/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I am very new to this and was really trying to find enlightenment and she was able to do that for me. So much that I was in tears of shock! Very kind and honest. I will without a doubt be calling again!

CJ9037 9/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing advisor! Really positive energy and answers all your questions! Will call again!

Kimmywimmy 9/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very great! Would discuss further.

can5553 9/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Shira was kind and calming. Very on point with my poi and my reading. Healing energy was felt right away and I will be back to chat again.

Smineesando 9/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Shira was great! Not only did she answer my question but gave me a lot more guidance than I expected and advice with my own spiritual needs!

naomimarie 8/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

So supportive and encouraging!!!

Curious10 8/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Shira went above and beyond in my reading. She was very compassionate. Some parts of the reading were not in my favor but she was so gentle with way she delivered them. It was like talking to a friend whose known me for years! I will definitely take your advice and give myself some time to heal and appreciate myself. Thank you so much once again! I highly recommend Shira! She’s worth every penny!

yellowmoon 8/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

She’s one of the best psychics I’ve ever talked to. Very detailed and helpful. She knows what to say and do with your situation.

naomimarie 8/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

So supportive and enlightening. Thank you!!!

dontpanic1969 7/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

thank you for everything!