Psychic Shima x3057

Psychic Shima x3057

Truthful, Direct Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shima Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Jacqui29 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straightforward in what she sees.... no beating around the bush. We’ll see if predictions come to fruition- not emotionally attached

Jacqui29 12/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had to tell her about the situation/ my concerns THEN she was able to provide guidance. Not so much as future predictions

maxeter 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Powerful reading. Made me feel so much better than I was feeling. Thank you.

Krystal5 12/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Pretty dead on. Shima is very gifted. Highly recommend her.

Elisemp 11/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been using PS for quite some time now and I have my tried and true - I recently stumbled upon Shima and she’s changed my life in 2 days. Truly a blessing - she’s real, she’s raw, she’s to the point and what a gift she has. Forever grateful - and will continue to use her.

Anthony123 11/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Did not give me any good news, rather she spoke the truth. I appreciate the truth and maybe will see my girls again one day!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Decurti 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Shima. You have validated many things in my relationship. I will follow your advice on how to proceed. I trust your guidance. I do feel better for the future.

CosmicCrystal 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I cannot thank her enough for her reading and advice I am always looking for her.

Hi.its1010 5/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spot on.

Hi.its1010 5/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spot on but was mostly describing the person and not so much answering questions..