Psychic Shima x3057

Psychic Shima x3057

Truthful, Direct Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Shima Ratings & Reviews

63 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Zarathustra 2/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely incredible!!! She basically read back all of my thoughts to me. Which makes me sure that she’s definitely picking up on me.

Kesejunira 1/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Oh my wow! Her second sentence to me was, " you called for confirmation for what your already feel and know". She was right! She spent our time together wisely, not ALOT of excess babble to waste time. She did confirm 100% of what i was feeling and thinking. I hung up with her with no more doubts about my situation. I can sleep tonight comfortably.

deleonwilliams22 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am so very thankful for Shima for giving me the wisdom and insight I truly needed to move forward in a very positive and peaceful way. Bless You Shima.

BabyIcePup 12/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Shima was very good and gave me a lot to think about as I navigate the next few months. While things may not go exactly as I would hope, I appreciate her guidance to continue on the best path.

Onlyoneme 12/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not good.

Sherrithefaerie 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Shima was very accurate and compassionate. She gave me information that helped me to understand my current struggles. Very sweet woman. Would definitely speak with her again.

Krystal5 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Shima is very gifted. Compassionate, and direct. Always a pleasure talking with her. Shima has been reading for me for 1 yr and half now, highly recommend her.

Tapanga421 10/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Shima was so insightful and really gave me home for my future!!

Pardeeamber210 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ok reader

BabyIcePup 8/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

She told me what I needed to hear. While I did not get specific information, much is in flux around my job, I did get an overall view and she helped me to put things in perspective. If you need a little bit of therapy/life coaching mixed in with your reading, Shima is the one to go to.