Psychic Sheena x4891

Psychic Sheena x4891

Empath Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sheena Ratings & Reviews

8 reviews since Jun 2022

Sort By

garciaalondra360 11/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was sweet, gave me guidance on what I need to do with my situation. Thank you Sheena.

fleury17 11/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sheena was so amazing! I immediately felt a connection with her the moment I heard her warm voice. She instantly connected to what my issues were, and gave me the relationship advice I was seeking, which was as practical as it was spiritual. I can’t wait until our next reading. Blessings to you Sheena!

Keli11 10/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sheena truly spoke to me. Her voice, energy and message all felt healing to me. She spoke clearly to what I was dealing with and even gave me a few things to work on. I received the message I wanted and needed. Highly recommended

jackieann1990 8/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

highly recommend, she was spot on with my situation, gave me a lot of greats advice, i’ll definitely up date this sweet amazing gifted lady in a month or so, thanks so much

pinkangel888 8/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love Sheena!! Her energy was everything! So sweet and attentive!! She truly provided me with answers at the time I needed them most. I highly recommend!

GinStar 8/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sheena for reading for me, when I called you first you said that we did not connect and that I needed to disconnect my call, so thank you for being honest. Then later when I called you back we connected and you were able to answer my question about my relationship. Blessings to you.

Kweaver 8/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sheena was very great. She listened and gave great feedback. I felt so relieved after speaking with her.

Sheena replied...

Thank you for your positive words. Sheena ext. 4891

mnatas5391 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s was amazing very thoughtful and kind, and she was able to answer all of questions very quickly.

Sheena replied...

You too are amazing! Thank you for your kind words. Warmly. Sheena ext. 4891