Psychic Sharon x9452

Psychic Sharon x9452

Accurate and Truthful

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 9:01pm EST

Psychic Sharon Ratings & Reviews

198 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Janainap 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sharon was amazing! Spot on with my situation and the person I'm involved with, didn't ask much questions, and she was able to pick up on everything. She's the best!!!

Savong 10/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sharon is so awesome. Her reading is always accurate most of the times. I usually only consult with her. She connects with me instantly.

Be258928 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

This lady friend, very gifted. If you want to know what’s going on with Althea most complicated situation. She will tell you exactly what going on. She my go to advisor

Be258928 9/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

SHaron, she is amazing reader. She told something going to happen that at that time was like a dread. 2 days later it happened. I’m so thrilled with her predications. She actually, with her readings, I was able to make quick moves. And made decisions that help it not to turn to major issue. Give her a try and be comfortable with her, then she will able to see things.

Savong 9/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sharon seems accurate and detailed

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mzthang0820 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sharon is ALWAYS on point!! She picks up on other people that I am not even calling about. Very quick and direct with her reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jacqui29 9/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and accurate!

Sheryl36 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Be258928 9/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is the best, so accurate. It almost like she is living with me. She describe the issue as is, and I was able to make decisions based on her reading. God bless you Sharon,

Be258928 9/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh, she is so accurate. It was so accurate to a Gergen I felt I’m exposed. It is scared how she gave me details, of the situations exactly like happening now. I was able to make good choices because of her predications. She worth every penny.