Psychic Sharon x9452

Psychic Sharon x9452

Accurate and Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sharon Ratings & Reviews

370 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 6/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sharon got right to the heart of the matter and answered my questions quickly! Thank you, Sharon!

aphrodit20 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sharon was really great. She knew everything about Poi even his name. She put me at ease and calmed me down. Hopefully her prediction will come to place

ideal02 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sharon respondio todas mis preguntas muy clara y consisamente. Y me hablo de cosas q ya estaban ocurriendo en mi vida sin yo preguntarle nada. Excelente. Ahora esperare por prediciones.

Hus_007969 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I did tarot reading she is good

tdburrows7 7/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sharon was wonderful. She did more than just a reading for me. She helped me realize the need to seek ongoing professional help in letting go issues of my past to not continue to bring them in my current reality with my current relationships. She also helped me realize that people cannot be controlled and it’s best not to attempt to. Whatever others do is their karma and I do not have to take on their actions as my own. Most of all I have a feeling that I can begin living a freer life. Thank you so much for all these reminders and realizations. Simply life changing! Blessings! Xo

Tatiana218 7/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sharon was amazing. I truly enjoyed my reading with her. I'll definitely go to her again.

travel123 6/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really liked her!!! Awesome will call again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lila21 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sharon is very very accurate with the information she gleans from the cards. Picked up on the exact situation with names only. Also very honest and does not lead her clients on with false hope. Excellent reading. Thank you Sharon.

SunShine72 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I did not feel connected @ all. Nothing was accurate

jlago1205 5/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sharon was very straight forward and she was very easy to talk to. She was very detailed in telling me what was to come. Good conversation and was able to pick up on a lot of things. Very compassionate and very caring.