Psychic Sharon x9452

Psychic Sharon x9452

Accurate and Truthful

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logging off soon

Psychic Sharon Ratings & Reviews

361 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review jlago1205 5/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sharon was very straight forward and she was very easy to talk to. She was very detailed in telling me what was to come. Good conversation and was able to pick up on a lot of things. Very compassionate and very caring.

Luigui 4/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excelente superb compassionate accurate and bold I really like that no bs. She is my go to girl in the network. Highly recommended

Tisha32 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

On point about everything!!! Love it great conversation and advice I love her

Annasmom 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sharon picked up on things I didn’t tell her . She asked just a couple questions but only to get the correct placement/timeline and it was like a story unfolded. Plus she is easy to talk too. You won’t regret calling her. She is accurate

Hopeful1 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was a bit all over the place. I was trying to see where she was go with the reading, I think she was actually reading part of me with the other person combined or maybe she was reading someone else? There were way too many people involved so I think she might've been picking up on a previous reading perhaps...

753201 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

She picks up well.

Gabe87 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was a very Kind and helpful person. Gave me insight on whats going on in my situation. I love her feeback and gave me good advice to better myself and help me move foward. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends. Im so happy and blessed to have her help me.

Cancer51 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good, was able to zero in on my situation. Thank you!

Onlyoneme 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Okay ran out of time

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ceeroni 3/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is fast and to the point. I really liked Sharon. I will call her again. Thank you