Psychic Sharon x9452

Psychic Sharon x9452

Accurate and Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sharon Ratings & Reviews

332 reviews since Jun 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Diana1980 5/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sharon was absolutely wonderful to speak with. She pointed out many obstacles that I am facing with much clarity. She didn’t need much details/information to know what is going on with the issue I am facing. Which was amazing. She is so sweet and empathetic. She also gave me great advise for myself, and you can tell she really cares about what she is telling you and the person she is speaking with. Highly recommended !

Srobwr 9/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for all your advice

Daisies 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sharon for providing insight for my path I am taking. I will give this rating now but check back in a few months from now.

Luigui 9/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sharon, excellente precisa, compasionada, y honesta a la vez. Gracias Sharon por las lecturas en el problema que tengo y por no juzgar. precisa cuando me dijo de un nuevo trabajo eso paso. recomendada 100%

Valkereigh 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

I give Sharon 4 stars because I do not know how accurate she will be. I have been consulting with other psychics because I am in a dither. She is right on course with the others I have spoken with. When I speak with Sharon again maybe I can up her rating. Right now I would say she was really good for me.

Bawesome 8/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good

Srobwr 8/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great

Srobwr 8/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely one of the best always on point

hyoussef0923 8/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

All I can Say is that she is a blessing, so glad I called her. She picked up on so much and was very accurate . She is very honest and straightforward, and empathic. will be coming back. you are a god send

Srobwr 8/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward an so on point with everything as always lol she's one out of 2 of my go to reader's