Psychic Shannon x9081

Psychic Shannon x9081

Compassionate and Caring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Shannon Ratings & Reviews

923 reviews since Oct 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Realdeal81 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Another of Shannon's predictions came true and in the timeline she gave. A couple other advisors had told me the relationship was over and I really thought it was. Shannon said it wasn't over and that he still wanted me. He contacted three weeks later and told me what she had said he felt. She may not always have the exact situation around the person right but she is almost always right about what people feel and what they want. Thanks Shannon

Mary95 11/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Channon I really appreciate your honesty ,nice readying , I feel better averytime I speak to u , thank u u gave me hope in my situation.

Cee2014 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Shannon. You are accurate and patient.

Lislis 11/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady just waiting on the prediction kinda of on the fence bout this reading

Cherae076 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for my reading do you have a giving me hope and I am looking forward to the prediction coming to pass

Angel1127 11/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Shannon you verified what I was feeling. Thank you for your guidance. We shall see what happens in the next few months.

ElleDub 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your kind insight. I feel that you were really seeing my situation and had such an ease of explanation. ??

Cee2014 10/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, with detail.

Cee2014 10/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always superior. & Accurate

monmo36 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

always great for me