Psychic Shannon x9081

Psychic Shannon x9081

Compassionate and Caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shannon Ratings & Reviews

1045 reviews since Oct 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Cee2014 5/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shannon is awesome. She is a real psychic connection to universal knowledge. I am grateful for her patience.

Cee2014 6/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is such a kind and compassionate reader. She is also factual. She cares.

KatianaGrey 6/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s so wonderfully accurate. Easy to chat with and quick reader. I appreciate you Shannon. Thank you

Cee2014 6/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Shannon is patient and kind while delivering what she sees in the cards. She is overall 80% to 90 % correct on long-term issues and 100% in the short term. Things can change every day that's why her predictions are so impressive. Totally worth your time.

monmo36 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Shannon is my go to.

DieLiebeIstSeltsam 6/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always straightforward and unwavering, Shannon, with the utmost gentleness and kindness, would answer my questions. She’s so very motherly, which comforts me to no end. Her predictions have mostly come true. She is the one I speak with the most often, when I need answers to questions both rapidly and accurately. She never fails me in any way.

PsychicMedium2 5/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and quick & accurate! Thank you so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful and most telling is her consistency which isn't the case for most. Being able to see the overall outcome and not just what it looks like right now is extremely important for me. She made some predictions boldly that haven't changed so will see in May if she is correct. I will be back if she is.

Marcus 4/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your help and great connection. I will keep you posted when everything unfolds.

Cee2014 4/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

As always... thank you.