Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:43 am EST

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

528 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review baraness 1/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

A wise, calming, knowing soul who connected immediately to my brother and used the words he used when he was alive. She explained how I need to channel him on my own and provided fascinating books to read. It worked. My brother contacted me via a specific gesture I requested. Shandra helped to identify why I’m still triggered by elements of his death and knew I hadn’t received closure. Her wisdom and direct communication was immensely profound and deeply healing. I truly value her gifts and her soul.

Christ2004 1/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed my conversation with her. Kind and nurturing, and a pleasure to speak with. Many blessings !

Sammyj6007 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best reading i have ever had. She was so spot on with EVERYTHING!

Lmf7168 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She awesome very kind and hit several key points..very caring and warm ..I thank you very much for helping me

Justwoundering 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Felt she was running the clock. Info so so.

Rhiannonx 12/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

I thought Shandra was lovely, she gave me a wonderful reading. It was really nice to not be asked a million questions when you are the one searching for answers either ). I felt a connection with Shandra and really appreciated the way she read and spoke, she definately came through for me with my reading. Thank you very much Shandra

Moneymaters 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

She knew exactly what was going on in my love life ,an I was very satisfied!

Bryant 12/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

God bless you thank you.

Kelly34 12/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I honestly believe everything she said. She told me things she couldnt of just made up. Shes great!

Kiara1507 12/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed her reading, she's amazing! She was spot on so many things. And mostly she lifted my burden with a question I had. Oh the peace i now have! The best advice I've had in so many years. I will definitely have another reading with her!