Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

555 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Acarri7 5/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shandra was very insightful...She gave great guidance in my reading...I felt so at ease when chatting with her...it was indeed a pleasure.

truthseeker13 7/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really hate to be this person, because I came in to this very hopeful, Shandra gave me very generic answers that I feel anyone could have given me, psychic medium or not. I had to give her all the information about them. Very generic almost scripted words.When asking for more specifics than what she had told me she said she "goes by her feelings and seeks confirmation from there." I could honestly do the same thing when talking to anyone about those who have passed. I'm sadly disappointed in my reading and will not be returning.

RU1TRUE 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shandra has a true gift. She brought up actual facts from my deceased loved one that she could not have known otherwise. She's a kind person as well! I will definitely be going to her again!

Mango74 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thoughtful, reflective, took the time to really read my aura and the significant people in my life. She was definitely spot on regarding certain details of my life situation without me bringing up anything first. Very experience and knowledgeable.

Joanna3 6/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Spot on.

Hearts1971 6/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and very informative. Thank you

Chanthal 6/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I wasn’t expecting what I heard but it all made sense and gave me peace. Shandra has experience and it’s clear she knows what she’s doing. I will call again whenever I need to.

JaneB1 5/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate

missya1980 4/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Vague and spoke slow

ChrisA 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve Called her more then twice. She’s right on!