Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

4½ stars

I'm available - until 3:43am EST

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

517 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Sherry864 10/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a wonderful conversation with Shandra. It brought me a lot of peace and clarity. I enjoyed her spirit and would love to connect with her again.

Kayden632 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She knew alot about my past lives which I found very interesting. 2 of the past lives connected to what I'm doing currently. But it was hard to get a word in to ask her a question, she talked the whole time without a pause.

Yes2Godswill 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for speaming with me. Very helpful reading.

taniachavarria1995 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Shandra, thank you so much for helping me ease the pain & answering questions I thought I would never get answers for!! She was on point with everything and made me feel comfortable from the start. She brought up intimate things that only my significant other who is now on the other side of the veil, and I knew and shared with each other. The comfort and gratitude I feel towards Shandra for allowing me to connect with him is priceless! Will definitely keep connecting through her.

Kkashh23 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great feedback

Angiesmith831 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

From the beginning of the call Shandra was able to pick up on details that were more then just a general assumption, she was direct but had love and compassion in her delivery. I felt a connection which made the overall experience a genuine. I gave her 5 stars because she lived up to my expectations. It was a great experience and wish I could of talked longer. Thank u Shandra

gata1961 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was impressed with this reading. Sandra was right one and this reading gave me so much peace and clarity. Thank you!

chricy 11/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Shandra definitely doesn't sugar coat. She is very direct but also compassionate and accurate. Looking forward to my future. I will definitely call again.

Angelsss 10/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was confused. I had you after i had craig. I m still confused of what really was read to me. I hope i understand it one day. Take care and thank you.

Alyssaqzda43 10/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’ve talked to a few different psychics, but my experience with Shandra was hands down the best. She began the conversation and hit everything I was going through spot on without me telling her. When I called, I was upset and confused and lost. By the end of our call, I was laying down and felt like I was talking to a lifelong friend. Shandra gave me so much reassurance. I don’t use these services often, but if I ever need the guidance again, I will definitely be calling Shandra. You will not be disappointed!