Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

493 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Linds04 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was accurate with everything she said with me giving her barley any info at all!

Shiebah30 9/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

thank you sorry ran out of time you are correct about him and this situation is messy which I know I'll definitely take your advice and let him reach out to me

Garnet Wisdom 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good insight! Sees a possibility in things moving forward with me and my love interest. I have a clearer understanding of what's to come.

Sunshi9907 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward, difficult truth, and kind. I appreciate the clarity and encouragement after shocking revelation. It’s a hard transition after ending long term relationship. She validated that I made the right decision. I only wish I could have afforded more time.

H60helofe 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader highly recommend her

H60helofe 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader very calm and new things before I even said anything

Jfinch 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

In a very short time, with very little info, she was dead right about what she said. Things were specific to me, and truthful.

mirhernandez1981 8/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Loved talking with her and will be calling her again. She was spot on about my nana and my relationship. I am so happy to know that my nana is with me. So glad I reached out to her.

efdoherty 8/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my time with Shandra. She is very intuitive and uses multiple modalities for different purposes as she tailors your reading. I will definitely call Shandra again! Thanks for the great reading!

CatLass 8/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not much of a real connection to me or to my Loved Ones who have passed.