Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

403 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review rrc123 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Shandra for your unbelievable insight, your genuine care and interest and for your sharing remarkable gifts. So helpful!

Blairans 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for giving me the clarity I so desperately needed. And for connecting me with my daddy.

Reikigirl 11/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra has lovely energy and connectivity. I was so at peace speaking with her and many of the things we spoke of resonated and provided confirmation.Thank you!!

Jmarie76 10/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

As soon as I called she narrowed down exactly what I was calling about. I asked about a new love interest and she immediately felt my com plicated connection to an ex she immediately knew we have been in and out of each other's lives for decades. She said we were actually together in past lives which I've been learning a bit about re gently and I totally could see her scenario she described..I would definitely want to speak with her in the future.

Ojibwagal 10/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good reading

Kattia 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for bringing comforting messages. You definetly helped me relax more with the passing of my love one. I apprieciate you GOD BLESS YOU.

Samanthia 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra has assisted me to become more at peace with my present very difficult situation. I have spent a lot of time speaking with her and she has been spot on with the details of our situation without much to start with. Thank you for all your continued support and your assistance in guiding me where I need to go!

CARMELA 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

SUCH A COMPASSIONATE CARING AND INTUITIVE PERSON. I WILL USE HER AGAIN GOD BLESS HER SHE HELPED ME SO MUCH

samhain 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just did not connect, talked and i got no answers...

Sewinggal 7/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra was wonderful. She connected with my loved one and really helped me understand the situation I am in. She told me things she could not have possible known if she wasn’t the real deal. Thank you so much, I shall connect with you again.