Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

540 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review LG1234 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shandra was amazingly accurate and led me to some important insights. I will absolutely request Shandra in future readings.

Mani91 3/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Time will tell, but had a great conversation and helped me with questions I was unsure of

KatianaGrey 3/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

I liked reading with her. Shes gentle. I gave 4 stars because I have yet to see if her predictions come to pass. She seems to be able to read and empath well. she was accurate on several items though nothing that shocked me. I'd recommend her and I will read with her again.

Nuna1111 2/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! I will call again!

vissepod 2/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had a great reading with Shandra. It was my first time talking to her and I was very pleased. Shandra was very insightful, honest and to the point. No sugar coating but very compassionate. I will definitely speak to her again.

Shaney161 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

She picked up alot from me and she was really spot on

kaycecreighton 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

1st timer here! She was spot on & very calming. Highly recommend.

ElliePhant 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I know that my subject was a strange one, and I really appreciate you for approaching it with respect and empathy. If something ever comes from this, I'll be sure to let you know. Either way, I'm still going to persist on looking for answers. Thank you, Shandra!

gerikamac 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shandra, thank you for providing some insight during our reading! I felt you were very spot on, and I’m super excited to learn more about myself through the methods you had mentioned. Our call was cut short, but I appreciate it nonetheless! Shandra has so much information to give! I definitely recommend!

Kesejunira 2/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Right to the point!!!!