Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

417 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review tmd1128 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really loved my reading with Shandra. She had amazing energy and was very accurate with my current situation. I’m looking forward to seeing her predictions and will definitely be calling back. Thank you!

stixaz 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, provided the peace of mind that I needed.

kathyanne 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very good with the things she picked up on about me. I am hoping I will meet someone new, but she said March/April I could meet someone new. I'm hoping it's before that but we will see. She seemed to know my ex very good. Thank You.

Solarzar 12/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra was a very caring reader. She had great insight into many aspects of my relationship questions. She was also a wonderful listener who let me share some of the experiences that were the foundation for my questions. I appreciate her compassion and guidance.

Rina_Cristy 12/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Healing

Rina_Cristy 12/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Talented and TRULY GIFTED. AN ANGEL SENT ME HER WAY.

BlessedOne84 12/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. I knew she was real because she told me what I did not want to hear but I knew it was true. She did not try to make sure my feelings were not hurt instead she gave me insight on how to move forward. I'll definitely be calling her back I was convinced this time.

Kpalma 11/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow is all I can say. Amazing reading, very spot on with any question or doubt I might have. Will definitely have another reading with Shandra.

Polktaryn 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra was excellent and I really enjoyed talking to her. She was accurate with numerous events that have occurred and also provided techniques to get rid of the negativity that has plagued my life for 2 years.

Ragnar5 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra is very detailed and picked up on many things that I did not tell her. She has a gift for sure. I will be back to talk more.