Psychic Shandra x8225

Psychic Shandra x8225

Assess Your Needs

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Shandra Ratings & Reviews

398 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Kattia 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for bringing comforting messages. You definetly helped me relax more with the passing of my love one. I apprieciate you GOD BLESS YOU.

Samanthia 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra has assisted me to become more at peace with my present very difficult situation. I have spent a lot of time speaking with her and she has been spot on with the details of our situation without much to start with. Thank you for all your continued support and your assistance in guiding me where I need to go!

CARMELA 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

SUCH A COMPASSIONATE CARING AND INTUITIVE PERSON. I WILL USE HER AGAIN GOD BLESS HER SHE HELPED ME SO MUCH

samhain 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just did not connect, talked and i got no answers...

Sewinggal 7/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra was wonderful. She connected with my loved one and really helped me understand the situation I am in. She told me things she could not have possible known if she wasn’t the real deal. Thank you so much, I shall connect with you again.

glenis3 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice. Never answered my question.

trezalia59 6/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is awsome

trezalia59 6/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is great

sarahgrace425 6/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. very motherly and understood EVERYTHING down to the last detail. love u Sandra. -Kayla and Sarah

CharlotteKey 5/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Shandra saw right away the situation I was trying to describe; she got the vibes of the individuals and how they interacted with me. Her interpretation rung true and her advice was exactly what I needed. I kept running out of money, but I called her back because what she was saying was so worth hearing. Definitely worth it and I will call again.