Psychic Seth x3647

Psychic Seth x3647

Insightful and Sincere

stars

I'm away

Psychic Seth Ratings & Reviews

108 reviews since Oct 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Lipstickpeace 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, therapeutic and just a beautiful soul. Helped me a lot within just five minutes of us speaking. His energy was deeply uplifting and beautiful. Wish the world had more people like him.

Melgogets 8/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Seth was super helpful and kind! He made everything very comfortable for me during my reading and explained everything very well!

cjadeb 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great first reading. Thank you Seth!

Nyah1122 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

He’s awesome!!

Grandma 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a very helpful and enlightening reading.

Skresch813 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. He got right into my situation and was very easy to talk to even had me laughing at times. Thank you. I Will definitely read with him again!

Bobby3468 7/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Asked me if I wanted advice or a psychic reading,well I'm paying for a psychic reading ,didnt understand my situation.

Jennifer1963 7/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just had a reading with Seth. Excellent! He was very accurate about my POI. Seth gave great advice, and very compassionate. I will certainly call on him again!

Shizuka 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Seth for your kindness and understanding! You helped me to feel lighter and hopeful for the future!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

thunder 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I was at a very low point in my life, when I called. After talking with Seth, I felt lifted spiritually and emotionally. I did not feel alone, any longer, someone actually cared and understood my situation, with truth and compassion..He is a blessing.