Psychic Seth x3647

Psychic Seth x3647

Insightful and Sincere

stars

I'm away

Psychic Seth Ratings & Reviews

71 reviews since Oct 2020

Sort By

Featured Review lovelyeve 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent Advisor. Seth was very easy to talk to. He didn't ask me my name or birth date, and picked up very quickly on my situation.

Tandrew64 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

I truly appreciated the Brutal Honesty that Seth Gave me in my reading. I also appreciated him Reminding me Who I am! That I have a Path to follow & Create before I leave this earthly plane! If you want a GOOSE-BUMP READ! Take a seat & take notes! Seth will give you some powerful stuff! If you want to REMEMBER....Take notes . Or do what I did Call him Back....He's worth it!

Tmali4 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Such a beautiful soul, thank you for the very encouraging reading. Hoping to cross paths with you again.

nikki0727 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely fantastic!!

Ladybug19 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Easy friendly voice more of a stress calmer

Nini12 3/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your kind words during my difficult time. It helped me a lot to have faith and hope again.

William1 3/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wish I could give more stars...!!

chricy 3/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Seth

Delicate1 3/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Seth is an uplifting spirit who kindly guided my sensitive soul out of a depressed state within the universe, helping me to put life into perspective.

bumble381 3/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had a reading done today were I asked a general question about a future forever person. I had originally written out my question had it ready for a copy and paste so he didn’t have to ask clarification questions because I’m a broke b***h and didn’t have time to waste lol. Well...it didn’t paste so I had to shorten my question and he had to ask the clarifying questions which shortened my time(I’m not the fastest typer and a perfectionist lol). It’s a future reading so I can’t say it was accurate but I will say he was fun to and funny. It was short so I didn’t get to dig deeper but I look forward to see what July and this new connection has in store.