Psychic Seshen x4825

Psychic Seshen x4825

Soul Oracle

stars

I'm away

Psychic Seshen Ratings & Reviews

33 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

PhoenixT 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Seshen was truly awesome, her reading was very helpful and precise. Appreciate her messages through the post reading. So very kind. Love her energy.

Seshen replied...

Thank you so very much for your lovely feedback, it is always a pleasure and an honor to read for you radiant soul. I am so happy to see you have enjoyed our interactions and found them helpful. I look forward to seeing you surpass all of your goals. You are soul powerful! Stay elevated! Bliss!<3

Serenity35 5/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you beautiful soul! She confirmed everything that I was feeling. She is worth every penny!

Seshen replied...

You are so welcome, beautiful soul! Thank you so much for your heartfelt feedback I really appreciate you. It is so great to have you here, wishing you harmony and happiness always <3

Kingws 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading! You connected to the situation and you were super helpful!

Seshen replied...

You are so welcome! Thank you so much for your feedback, it was such a pleasure to work with you, and I look forward to connecting with you again soon. Wishing you happiness always in all your endeavors!

Emgrrr 4/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

I'm in a situation in which anyone could ease place judgement but Seshen was kind, read thoroughly, saw through the situation and picked up on a bit of info with my POI that I hadn't shared with her. Thank you for your gift and wonderful reading. The light is at the end of the tunnel! I will keep staying positive.

Seshen replied...

Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback beautiful soul. I am so happy to see that you felt seen and supported in our reading together, you are a radiant soul and you are that LIGHT! Thank you for your trust and presence here, you are deeply appreciated. Bliss to you and your loved ones always! <3

starlady 4/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am so blessed to connect with Seshen and deeply nourished through the wisdom, insight, and guidance she provides. Through what she shares, I navigate challenges in my life with greater ease and am supported in my intention of sharing my gifts in service to the web of life.

Seshen replied...

I feel very blessed to read for you, thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback and divine presence here and in many spaces, the world is so very lucky to have you in it! Thank you ! <3

Lila1986 4/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

AMAZING! I am speechless!! She was thorough, compassionate, and insightful!! I truly resonated with her findings! You must try her, you will not be disappointed. Truly a gifted soul!

Seshen replied...

It was such an honor to read for you. Thank you so very much for your beautiful feedback and recommendation, I am so happy that you enjoyed your reading and found it meaningful. Wishing you happiness and beauty always powerful soul! <3

kimanhvy 3/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

I didn’t have a chance to say thank you! You’ve helped me clear out a bit of cloud in my head. Thank you so much for your time and a good reading. I hope you will get the best in your life. Thank you!!

Seshen replied...

You are very welcome! Thank you so very much for your feedback sweet soul. I am so happy to see that our reading cleared things up for you and it was helpful for you. Please come back anytime you are always welcome <3 Love &Blessings!

gerri4206 3/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading! Gave so much useful insight on my current situation and my future. Thank you!

Seshen replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your reading beautiful soul! You are so welcome and I look forward to connecting with you again soon. May you be surrounded by beauty and joy always. <3

Dakotaaa7 2/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am very happy with the reading I received. She is an absolute beautiful soul.

Seshen replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback beautiful soul. I am really happy to see that you were happy with your reading. Really wonderful to meet you here.

Mschas 2/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. Straight to the point. Love it.

Seshen replied...

So happy to see you liked your reading. Thank you so much for your feedback. Love your energy! Peace and Blessings.