Psychic Seshen x4825

Psychic Seshen x4825

Empathic Angelic Channel

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Seshen Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Kbear35 11/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and on point. I highly recommend! You won't be disappointed.

Seshen replied...

Thank you so much! Happy you enjoyed your reading radiant soul.

starlady 11/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am deeply grateful for the beauty, wisdom, support and healing Seshen provided me with. I continue to take it in, working with it deeply to heal and to focus on positive possibility. What was shared is helping me to make meaning of aspects of my experience that I have been unable to process before. I experience the brilliance of Seshen's light and gifts, and feel so deeply blessed for connecting with her. I appreciate so much what was articulated in our session.

Seshen replied...

Thank you so much radiant soul for your beautiful and thoughtful feedback. You light up my heart. It was such a blessing to connect with you. Wishing you endless light and every happiness on your journey.

DevDev91 11/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Seshen was very, very good. She was direct on the subjects I asked her about. She was patient with my concerns and on point with her feedback. She was very sensitive with the feedback she saw even though I told her she didn’t have to hold back anything. Seshen is a great listener and she remembers details. Is very open, honest, and quick with her responses. We talked for hours. I will definitely be calling her back very soon! Thanks again Seshen. Until next time my friend.

Seshen replied...

Thank you so much, powerful soul, I am so happy you enjoyed your reading with me and found it meaningful. I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Elinick 10/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Seshen was positive, direct, kind, and caring. Reading with her was a spiritual experience. She’s amazing. So glad she’s joined Psychic Source!

Seshen replied...

I am so happy that you enjoyed your reading radiant soul. Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it was such a pleasure to read for you, I look forward to connecting with you soon.

madeline1234 10/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend.

Seshen replied...

Thank you very much for your recommendation. It was wonderful to connect with you. Looking forward to connecting again soon.

Sheywa2063 10/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Seshen was remarkable ! I’ve had many readings with psychics in the past but this one was by far the most professional and insightful session of all! I look forward to a long relationship with this charming and empathetic young woman! Did I mention that she has a great sense of humor?

Seshen replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback and I am so happy you enjoyed your reading, it was a pleasure to work with you.

Some1Somewhere 10/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very pleased, thank you!

Seshen replied...

So very happy that you were pleased with the reading, I look forward to connecting with you again!

Cinderella23451 10/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

She has a very soothing, etheric energy that is therapeutic/healing. My anxiety dissipated while speaking to her. Thank you, Seshen. I am appreciative to have crossed your path.

Seshen replied...

I appreciate your thoughtful feedback, thank you. It was such an honor and a pleasure to connect with you. Hope to speak to you again soon radiant soul. Infinite Blessings!

Malbec81 10/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Seshen went above and beyond and inboxed her reading to me and then even followed up after my response with a lot of very relevant info. Thank you for being so kind & showing your commitment to your work.

Seshen replied...

It was an honor to connect with you, thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful feedback, I look forward to connecting with you in the future. Infinite Blessings!