Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

stars

I'm away

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

1074 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Vraic2 12/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Serenity has helped me along the way with my situation with the most honesty and accuracy I've experienced yet. Not just her accuracy but her kindness, down to earth nature and her way of explaining things in a way I understand completely. Thank you!

Espi11 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another great reading and reassurance! I will be updating you soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Espi11 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Serenity, Thank you for your continuous readings, positive energy, spiritual guidance I truly appreciate you and believe in you! You’re truly amazing and I’m blessed to have you in my soul??

Espi11 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another great reading and your continuous positive attitude and patience. Looking forward to your prediction.

Espi11 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

You’re the best!! You pick up on my situation so fast every time and your predictions are getting closer. I can’t wait to update you soon.

LesaRR 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very good.

Bethgaglione 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have had several readers to help guide me through a current situation I was close to walking away from.Serenity isn’t like the other readers I have had. While they have similar feedback for me, Serenity went even deeper. She had the ability to see my soul and help me understand you need to focus and feel within. She had the ability to see the soul of others in my situation which provided reassurance of how deep my connection is with another and vide versa. It was fascinating. I will definitely reach out for further guidance from her.

Espi11 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sweet Serenity!! Always kind, honest, accurate and positive vibes. Thank you for all the amazing readings. Looking forward to your predictions.

Espi11 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

You’re amazing Serenity!!

marcellop55 5/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading from Serenity! So accurate!