Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

815 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review FlorSalvage 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is amazing!! Each time I contacted her she’s very well psychically in-tuned with my emotions and the POI. She never misses a beat and foresees when I’m in question about the unknown. She’s such a huge psychic guidance and support through out my path. Thank you so much Serenity!!

Shahawk 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Interesting call...I'm hopeful her generous timeline is correct :) Thank you Serenity!

Lindalee 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Serenity was very personable...answered all of my questions...I could have talked to her all day...I have to see what the outcome is going to be...Many Blessing...Linda

chrissylee 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Serenity! I’m happy that I made a call to you! I’m sorry that the money ran out, but thank you very much for the advice! And you’re so accurate on my feelings and situations. I will definitely call you back soon :)

veryprivate 9/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Serenity, what else can I say,, you are truly amazing as you picked up on what I am going thru.. god bless and hoping to connect with you soon again.

Cynderella 9/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was so happy with her reading, she soothed my troubled, confused soul! She connects to you quickly and dives right in with what you NEED to know, not what you WANT to hear. I hope you read these, Serenity, I purchased the book you recommended at B&N that afternoon, started reading it immediately. Already it has made a difference. Thank you! I have already taken my Power back, and found my center again. Blessings!

Hope090416 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

She answered all my questions without me asking

Noche1953 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great!

Kcombs 9/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg I had the most amazing reading with Serenity! She is Absoutely the real deal and connected with me immediately! Omg I can’t wait to talk to her again and hear even more!!! Love you Serenity for putting a smile on my face today through my tears! KC

RosesAndWine 9/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, enjoyed it very much. Such accuracy picking up on details. Talk soon. A x