Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:00pm EST

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

834 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Lora41 2/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

I wish I could talk to Serenity every week. She is the best. Gives good advise. Connects quickly and really knew what my POI was feeling and wanting. Will call her again soon. Will have to wait a couple months to see if predictions come true.

1961IWasBorn 2/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always phenomenal.

Faded23 1/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Quickly become one of my favourites. Fantastic!

Lora41 1/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Serenity was very fast to hone in. She was giving me information before I had by questions typed. It was a very emotional reading for me. She is very good with understanding people's emotions and actions. I can't wait to talk to her again.

Faded23 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She has quickly become one of my favourites. Sweet, but quick and to the point. An excellent empath.

Daisies 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is a great reader. With helping me of what to do to get my daughter and her kids out of my house into their own living space. A relationship reading telling me what and why situations occurred also. Very vividly as if she was standing in the room.

Harriscmois 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing!

Faded23 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is excellent! I didn’t have to tell her anything. Very nice and personable lady too! I will call again.

1961IWasBorn 1/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on amazing with very little information. The real deal I would say.

cap2283 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Serenity! Really got to the heart of the issue with my situation. Only time will tell if predictions come to pass, but it was a pleasure to speak with you!