Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

4½ stars

I'm available - until 11:00pm EST

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

850 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Jojo1535 3/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reader very precise and accurate. Highly recommended. 10\10

RBJ123 4/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is AWESOME! Tunes in quick and well. She connects to people and is able to describe what they are going thru so you understand it. I love talking to her and she is my favorite advisor. I hadn't spoken with her since last year but she picked up so well on my situation. Thank you Serenity. You were very helpful to me today! Please stay safe and well. You are so gifted!! Thank you again!

Cats1971 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Serenity...is so wonderful. She has helped me dealing with problems. I just love talking to her..she cares about you and makes you feel better.

Empath123 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

nileshbh 3/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and honest!!

Carlo1984 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good and very positive as well as uplifting. Only thing is that sometimes it’s hard to get a word in, even after your question is answered

Steph4893 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Serenity made me feel like if was talking to a best friend. She very kind and just so comforting. Her reading gave me clarity and she made me feel at ease. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cats1971 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Serenity has helped me so much...my favorite advisor...she cares so much

Faded23 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic empath! Doesn’t waste your time. Direct and honest, but also very compassionate. I appreciate how ethical she is too. If she cannot connect, she will tell you.

Faded23 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing! Picks up on so many things without any details given to her. And she’s so honest! If she’s not getting a good connection, she tells you.