Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

stars

I'm away

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

1114 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review magnacarta 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Serenity you are always on point with your predictions it’s always a pleasure talking to you. Again I just wanna say thank you so much and I will definitely call you again.

Kali11 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I’ve talked to Serenity a few times and I always feel good after speaking with her. She’s been consistent with what she says. She connects quickly to my poi and tells me exactly what’s going on and how’s he feeling. Now I’m waiting patiently for her prediction to come to fruition in the next 2 weeks. Thank you and I will definitely be calling you back for an update!! Thank you Serenity.

Mermin 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is very insightful, knowledgeable & on point. Love her energy & abilities. Looking forward to the next reading.

marcellop55 9/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Once again a very solid reading from Serenity! Always my safe port!

bastrain16 9/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very reassuring and compassionate. Manifesting and praying it happens!

Bethgaglione 9/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Serenity has helped guide me for months concerning a soulmate relationship that has been off course. She is very detailed and gives you insight from the heart and soul. She’s given me comfort through some difficult times which has kept me on the right path and not give up. TY!

Kali11 8/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

I’ve talked to her a few times, she always calms me down she’s very detailed and taps in quickly on my poi now just waiting for her predictions to unfold. Thank you Serenity

Aubanita0218 8/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Serenity picked up the energy of me and my POI right away. She let me know that I basically need to step back a bit and things will fall into place, along with a few other things.

Debster 8/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Serenity. Your predictions have happened twice for me and I am blown away. You have a true gift! You have been on point each time.

Kali11 8/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

I’m so happy I found her. She goes deeply into the situation, called to ask about my poi and she gave me so much information, and even predicted about when he’s going to reach out. Thank you so much Serenity. I wish I had more time to get my last question answered but you are awesome!!! I will definitely call you back.