Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

929 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review LenaC91 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Serenity was able to pick up on my soul mate love instantly and was on target about my soul mate. She provided and confirmed many things of our journey together. Looking forward to speaking to hear again.

chatelrose93 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely great!! Just what I needed!

magnacarta 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’m so sorry that the call had ended because I didn’t have enough time left, but you really did make me comfortable! Most importantly you made me feel more confident I’m actually very thankful for you!

Brittm 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely love her! I think she’s one of the realest psychics . She’s accurate, filled with details and so kind!!!! 10 stars!!

pinkpixxie 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved the reading! Thank you so much for the insight and for confirming that even my intuition is correct. I love your approach and the way you explain the situation and the person. Kind and sweet and funny. Will be back. Thank you!!

anitafuture812 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was the first time I have ever talked to a psychic of any kind and was so pleased with Serenity! She gave me detailed information and insight about my life and I felt like she knew me very well. I feel she has given me tools to better navigate the future and confidence in what I was feeling. Thank you so much Serenity!!

Yenofven 1/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Serenity answered questions before I even asked them! She made me feel so much better about my current situation and was very straightforward. It was like talking to a friend!

heartfulone 1/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is really good! For someone to do a reading and not physically talk to you but does a reading on chat and be dead on is simply fabulous!!

user4325 12/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Nice lady but predictions are still pending.

Jenn44 12/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Serenity was amazing! Accurate on my POI without my saying anything and offered hopeful predictions for the future. I will definitely be returning!