Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

4½ stars

I'm available - until 8:02pm EST

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

819 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Vikachka 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Serenity. I am soothed that i only had to say name and dib and you had accurate understanding of the situation at hand and now. Thank you for soothing me and help me to calm down. For sure you are of great help to me. Thank you

Vikachka 10/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Serenity for helping me change my focus. I was angry and upset and your perspective changed how i look at things. Opening up new possibilities for me. I saw results almost instantly. And you were right... he did contact me on sunday as you said he would.

Vikachka 10/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

A few months back i contacted you and you told me that you do not feel the connection and therefore i should speak with someone else. last week i contacted you again and there was connection and you responded to all my questions and more. Thank you so much. I really liked the fact that you were honest and did not do anything to jeopardise the integrity of the reading. Thank you.

Jusliloldi 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is very nice but I didn’t feel a connection. She was kind of all over the place . I was hoping for more direct answers and less guidance suggestions . I felt as if she was kind of avoiding my questions but she’s very gentle and sweet

Shahawk 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Interesting call...I'm hopeful her generous timeline is correct :) Thank you Serenity!

Lindalee 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Serenity was very personable...answered all of my questions...I could have talked to her all day...I have to see what the outcome is going to be...Many Blessing...Linda

chrissylee 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Serenity! I’m happy that I made a call to you! I’m sorry that the money ran out, but thank you very much for the advice! And you’re so accurate on my feelings and situations. I will definitely call you back soon :)

FlorSalvage 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is amazing!! Each time I contacted her she’s very well psychically in-tuned with my emotions and the POI. She never misses a beat and foresees when I’m in question about the unknown. She’s such a huge psychic guidance and support through out my path. Thank you so much Serenity!!

veryprivate 9/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Serenity, what else can I say,, you are truly amazing as you picked up on what I am going thru.. god bless and hoping to connect with you soon again.

Cynderella 9/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was so happy with her reading, she soothed my troubled, confused soul! She connects to you quickly and dives right in with what you NEED to know, not what you WANT to hear. I hope you read these, Serenity, I purchased the book you recommended at B&N that afternoon, started reading it immediately. Already it has made a difference. Thank you! I have already taken my Power back, and found my center again. Blessings!