Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

stars

I'm away

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

984 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review JennyK 5/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

I would give Serenity 20 stars if possible! Great reading! She was so detailed and explained insight into all my questions.

magnacarta 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading by Serenity.

Nishitha22 9/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

I could not say thank u ....Today u helped me big deal for calming my anxiety. You read the situation to T and your guidance helped me today . Thank u so much.

LD6165 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Butterfly44 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Serenity, I enjoyed my reading with you, and what you were able to reveal about my POI's. You look into the depths of the person, as well as the related issues, and I really appreciate that! Love and Brightest Blessings to you!

Eleone 8/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Just had a reading with Serenity and she exceeded my expectations. I had a lot on my mind concerning my POI and she was able to tap in right away and answered my questions before I could even ask them. I feel so much calmer and at peace after speaking with her. I cannot wait to see if her predictions come true, but I have no doubt they will! Highly recommend Serenity!

LD6165 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing! Gave me lots of relevant information and really gave me a sense of peace with my situation. Very sweet and very intelligent.

JoAnn74 8/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Serenity gave me alot of insight and clarity on the situation that is going on. Gave me some good advice as well. This is my first reading with her and she gave me prediction so I have to wait and see. She is a genuine, humble and honest reader.

maldol5663 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is truly gifted and I am so very happy I found her today. Will be back!

catldy27 8/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Serenity, I will let you know when your predictions come to fruition. It was great chatting with you. You are truly a blessing.