Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

949 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review magnacarta 3/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hey serenity I’m so sorry that the call had ended but I just want to say thank you so much again I will definitely keep in contact again thank you so much.

Jenn44 4/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Serenity has been advising me through a relationship challenge and can not thank her enough. Never fails to provide hope and calm my heart. Highly recommend to anyone needing help wading through a relationship issue.

YoungOne 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I thoroughly enjoy my readings with Serenity! She is a joy to talk to and provides good insight regarding life decisions. Serenity's advice is right on point too! She is my #1 resource when I really need good, sound advice.

Momo15 3/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

We just didn’t have a connection but it’s okay

angkath0126 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Serenity was great !

Glitzyfairydust 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

She said exactly what I needed to hear and I really appreciate the information. It really resonated with me and helped me enormously.

Ms. Kena89 3/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was nice but talk way to much and did not give me clear answers. I can’t give her more then a 3 but not not a five. Thanks!

Chris’sGirl57 3/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Serenity Was great!

Honeychild 3/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome I will call back as soon as I can thank you

Glitzyfairydust 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

She helped me more than she will ever know. Gave me the courage to follow that nagging voice in my head.