Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:17am EST

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

1927 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Miss Texas1 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal! Her predictions are accurate and several predictions have already come true. Her tone of voice is very comforting and she is insightful.

Be258928 12/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

So awesome, great reading, many thank

Cancer51 11/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very quick, direct and accurate. Thank you so much. 5 stars!!!

Keighty 11/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is AMAZING. Seriously, i love you Seraphina. So much love and light to you and thank you for always giving amazing insight. Always have a great connection.

April91x 11/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

I felt this was a very accurate reading and things came up that I never expected. I feel so much more at ease after my reading. Can't wait to do another!

EMJ777 11/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Superior as always!

EmpressPoopy 11/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina has helped me tremendously. She really pinpoints all the people I ask about and gives such clear insight to what is going on. I’ve said this before she is very accurate. Truly gifted.

Marika99 11/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Consistently great quality and very helpful

Kfager 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is experienced and accurate. Thank you Seraphina for being able to talk with me.

SassyGalGal 11/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was not right about the contact communication but she was right that my POI should feel guilty about things because he is the one that started the argument. So i feel that she did connect with me but the contact of communication was off. He haven’t been on social media. I’m thinking that maybe his phone is off. But who knows I hope he contacts me soon because I miss him.