Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

stars

I'm away

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

2212 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review April213 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is always honest and to the point, I have had news not always what I want to hear but always given in a constructive, kind and hopeful light. You leave the reading feeling enlightened and grateful for her talents.

Joyous 7/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

I didnt believe her in the past, infact left negative reviews but she was totally accurate. Exactly happened, how she described abt my poi. But I cldnt handled the truth as other psychics hooked me in fairytales for YEARS...anyways She was able to connect with me effectively, I must say. She knows what I actually want. No otjer psychic able to reveal that. She is great in getting in tune with current and near future situations. One of a psychic who slaps with truth rather keep u hooked with sugar coated lies for years. Seraphina, to be honest , I really disliked you for your first reading for me bcoz it was all negative. She said my poi will msg me near first week of April and yes he msged me on 30th Mar. No other psychic revealed that. She was the only one abt the msg predictions. Now also she remarkably able to understand my mental emotional situation. I hope what she said , come true...

Keighty 7/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorite things about seraphina is she will tell you exactly how it is, but in a thoughtful way. She doesnt just tell you what you want to hear, which is why I trust her. Many times I would have liked to hear something much different, but hearing the truth enables me to reach a state of acceptance.

Keighty 7/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have so much love for seraphina. Thank you for using your gifts to help others because you have been a blessing in my life! Seraphina has always connected with me extremely well and I feel a beautiful sense of familiarity with her. She is kind, thoughtful, and incredibly wise. But is also a human just like me, which is why I feel comfortable discussing anything with her.

Dido_Di2525 7/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Seraphina! You're always kind and helpful, your predictions are clear and you are so easy to talk to! Thank you!

Willow2014 7/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Seraphina, for being a long-time confidant. Our conversations usually put my mind at ease. While there have been some very difficult times, you truly have broaden my view on things and helped me grow as a person.

Tre0011 7/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Comforting, professional highly recommended

D021887 7/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Was really hurt on what my ex said and asked her why he was doing such things and she hit it on the nail on why he was doing what he was doing and didn’t give timing on when he would apologize but definitely said she feels he would. He apologized the next day about everything that lead up to our separation.

Beloved108 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading. She was pretty much in line with what others have said. I will have to choose between my ex and new potential love interest. She also picked up on what was going on with my mother. I’m just waiting for predictions to unfold.

nileshbh 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is one of the best here!!