Psychic Selene x8938
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:30am EST

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

556 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Yvd0607 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Selene I’ve been getting reading from Selene for several years and she had been accurate. Thank you for your blessing

Maddy1000 5/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! She picked up on a lot of things that I did not mention , personality traits /little habits of POI and even the field I'm working in . I do appreciate the honesty and reassurance with some of my choices! Thank you Selene (:

Mary95 5/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's great

Marie504 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great work very very nice Straightforward

seve1279 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing! Spoke of a lot of things without me telling her a lot of information. Definitely enjoyed my reading with her.

Michael1979 5/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and Fabulous

Tbaxter 5/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Selene was amazing and easy to talk to! She gave me a lot of information in a short period of time. She could pick up on the energy of someone else in my life and helped me understand my situation better. I really enjoyed talking to her. I will definitely call her again! Thank you :)

Libra23 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super accurate with timing. She predicted when I would receive the funding for my Paycheck Protection Program to the day. She was quick to tell me that the day they had promised would not be it, without my asking, and was honest and said it would come later.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 5/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Helpful and picked up on my feelings well but wrong this time about contact with poi and them showing up/changing their ways

Lois18 5/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I'M SHOUTING AT THE TOP OF MY LUNGS!!!!! "THANK YOU SELENE"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Feel So Much Better Since My Reading With You!!!, I'm Changing Your Name To "LIFESAVER"!..I Hope You Like It!?