Psychic Sedona x3257

Psychic Sedona x3257

Fast, Honest, Accurate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sedona Ratings & Reviews

94 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review bosoxgal25 5/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sedona is amazing. Thankful and grateful for the time spent with her. Clarity is what I receive the most during time with her.. so important !!

daetathar 8/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sedona is very kind and compassionate. I enjoyed talking with her.

Universalsun 8/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sedona is absolutely excellent! Don’t hesitate to call her. She’s the real deal. I’m am so happy I met her.

Juju1987 8/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Told me a job was worth waiting for that was coming in July.. it’s now September and I called her after and she kept telling me she see a job in two weeks and nothing...

Juju1987 8/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Prediction did not happen on time but it’s now manifesting! Everything she said! Damn she’s good! Guess destiny and free will took its course

Taurean86 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Sedona. I never heard from G again tho.. and it’s been almost 3 months.

Taurean86 6/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sedona, I need to update my previous rating. You were correct. G did reach out to me.. but it took him 7 weeks! So I assumed I would not be hearing from him again. But u were right.. he did reach out. I hope the rest goes as u saw also. Thanks as always :-)

Cee2014 6/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Terrific. Kind and informative.

flowerpetals 6/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I ran out of time at the exact moment that our discussion ended, but I really appreciated her insight more than she'll ever know. She made me feel very confident and gave off a peaceful aura. I will definitely be coming back to her in the future - I'm sorry I didn't get to thank you. I'll listen to my heart. xoxo Danielle

Marika99 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good but I think more about the current, than predicting ahead.