Psychic Sedona x3257

Psychic Sedona x3257

Fast, Honest, Accurate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sedona Ratings & Reviews

101 reviews since Aug 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Juledan 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal! I was verbally affirming many things she said! A beautiful peron, really enjoyed my reading. Will see what will happen with my POI due to my difficult circumstances.

ellencat 4/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Your voice is the one I needed to hear today, Sedona! May God Bless You and Angels protect you. I will let you know when the "real event" comes through - but today, I think we both saw it together!

Daisies 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gave me some great advice.

nileshbh 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is great!!!

Meowth1 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was accurate, to the point and helpful!

Claudine 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love talking with Ms. Sedona. When she tell me something it is accurate it always work out the way she tell me. I feel real comfortable talking my problems out with her.

glows1 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection

daetathar 8/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sedona is very kind and compassionate. I enjoyed talking with her.

Universalsun 8/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sedona is absolutely excellent! Don’t hesitate to call her. She’s the real deal. I’m am so happy I met her.

Juju1987 8/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Told me a job was worth waiting for that was coming in July.. it’s now September and I called her after and she kept telling me she see a job in two weeks and nothing...