Psychic Sarma x4764

Psychic Sarma x4764

Intuitive, Life Coach, Reiki Master

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sarma Ratings & Reviews

109 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Yinyanng 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was able to describe my bf and I to the T. She was able to see the same situations as the other advisors on here. So it gives me comfort to know everyone sees the same thing. Side note we’re slowly talking again as of this afternoon. So I’m taking it easy

Cat111 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, compassionate, and insightful advisor. Zoned in directly to my issue and gave hope, insight, and guidance to help change my mindset and spirit. Will definitely use again. Thank you so very much, Sarma!

aviation 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your skills, always!

Sarma replied...

Blessings and Gratitude My Darling!! Thank you for your time and pure love Light energy!!!

chrissy17 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet but wrong about poi and their decision to go forward. They actually decided the opposite. Thank s for your help

Sarma replied...

Thanks for the feedback, I am sorry about this outcome but I did show you what I saw and how to change it to your favor. Good luck in the future My Darling xoxo

Marika99 4/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Read twice with Sarma, and think she is fast to look into things. Thanks for the support

Sarma replied...

Blessings my Love! Yes your messenger of hope is near! I hope you hear them too.

aviation 4/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

She sees it all…Thank you for always great help!!!

Sarma replied...

My sweet, I thank God and Goddess for being with us always! I love you my sweet.

Nishitha22 3/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

I loved your energy so much that I came back again. You are so genuine and so well connected. Thank you for helping me out. Thank you for making me feel better. Thank you for listening to me.

Nishitha22 3/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sarma is a true psychic and also very good coach. I had sense of peace after talking to her. Thank you Sarma.

Sarma replied...

Blessings my Darling and Thank you for your feedback! I adore you and pray for you and the unfolding of your dreams.

Misstoy007007 3/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I cannot say enough good things about my girl Sarma. She is my go to always on point. I love her. Many blessings.

ShunnShunn 3/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

She's an outstanding person. I absolutely trust her guidance and insight. I know there are several other advisors that are good with psychic source but she immediately tuned into my energy. She's a very gifted woman who's always there when I need her. I've learned alot from her and I'm sure I will learn more. Talking to her is like asking to your beastie that knows you in and out. I consider her as a friend at this point for years to come. I absolutely love her.