Psychic Sarma x4764

Psychic Sarma x4764

Intuitive, Life Coach, Reiki Master

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sarma Ratings & Reviews

129 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Montira1 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Sarma was very pleasant and a lot of good energy from her. Which i had more time than i si with her. Will call her back again.

cc0128 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Sarma is the best! She is very honest and sweet!

Aussiegirl 1/3/2023 stars Chat Reading

Another awesome reading. Previous reading predictions happened with contact. Looking forward to seeing how things go. Was very fast to answer and doesnt waste any time. Definately give Sarma a try.

Sarma replied...

Blessings Blessings Blessings! May all your desires continue to unfold for you 10 times faster than expected! So be it , be it so, Ase Thank youx3

Mattie7906 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always, always a pleasure to speak to Sarma. Her voice is uplifting, pleasant and peaceful. she always is spot on and I will continue to speak with her in the future.

Srobwr 10/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight on my situation,I pray that god send me someone that's for me an me only without all the confusion an drama,I just want genuine love an happiness an it don't look like im going to ever get that,but again thank you for the read

Sarma replied...

Of course that will happen My Sweet! Sending you love and Light

thunder 10/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Explained what she was viewing with the cards in detailed...Remained convinced of her predicted outcome....Fast and knowledgeable....

Sarma replied...

Yes I trust my guides!! Thank you my sweet! Blessings and Gratitude! Sending you love and Light!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 10/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Prediction was right.

Sarma replied...

Blessings My Sweet and Thank you for the confirmation! Sending you love and light.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KatieDidit 9/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my 2nd reading with Sarma, many months apart. Another great reading. She's extremely quick, with lots of accurate info. All of her predictions from 1st reading were accurate, although the timing for most was much later, and I'm okay with that.

Sarma replied...

Blessings My Sweet - I adore you and blessings for your time. Sending you Love and Light xoxoxo

NYCNYC 8/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for all the info you shared. It resonated with me and gave me hope. Fingers crossed! You mentioned I should google someone to help change the narrative of my thoughts and help with affirmations and mantras. I thought it was Sarah Higgins, but that doesn’t seem correct. Can you please respond with the correct name? Thank You!

Sarma replied...

Sure, there are a few leaders in this, depending on who you are guided to and resignate with on the highest level. I know you will be shown them, but some suggestions are Ava Manifested It, Master Sri Akarshana, motivation hub, Ester Hicks, Louise Hays, Pam Gregory. But there are millions you can listen to. Its up and you and you will be shown.

bmoore08 8/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great

Sarma replied...

Blessings! Sending you love and Light