Psychic Sarma x4764

Psychic Sarma x4764

Intuitive, Life Coach, Reiki Master

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sarma Ratings & Reviews

122 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

BeingReal 9/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my 2nd reading with Sarma, many months apart. Another great reading. She's extremely quick, with lots of accurate info. All of her predictions from 1st reading were accurate, although the timing for most was much later, and I'm okay with that.

Sarma replied...

Blessings My Sweet - I adore you and blessings for your time. Sending you Love and Light xoxoxo

NYCNYC 8/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for all the info you shared. It resonated with me and gave me hope. Fingers crossed! You mentioned I should google someone to help change the narrative of my thoughts and help with affirmations and mantras. I thought it was Sarah Higgins, but that doesn’t seem correct. Can you please respond with the correct name? Thank You!

Sarma replied...

Sure, there are a few leaders in this, depending on who you are guided to and resignate with on the highest level. I know you will be shown them, but some suggestions are Ava Manifested It, Master Sri Akarshana, motivation hub, Ester Hicks, Louise Hays, Pam Gregory. But there are millions you can listen to. Its up and you and you will be shown.

bmoore08 8/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great

Sarma replied...

Blessings! Sending you love and Light

Bonnie03 8/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing. She is so intuitive. She really sees and knows what she is talking about. I will definitely be back.

Ms.Monique 8/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sarma was Awesome!!! Love her energy!!!

Sarma replied...

Blessings My Darling! Sending you Love and Light!

aviation 7/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

You rock Lady! Thank you.

Sarma replied...

You are amazing My Love! Be blessed and of good courage!

samanthadarling 7/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

MOST EXCELLENT reading! If you want a loving and supportive spiritual guidance reading, this is it. Saving as a favorite.

Sarma replied...

Thank you for your sweet feedback and I am Thank Full that we connected and sought direction for your way forward. Be blessed and know everything is ok.

ShunnShunn 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Friend you are so valuable in so many ways. I appreciate the connection that we have established over time. You are always there to keep me focused on my purpose. My spiritual journey has been filled with blessings and I hope to maintain our connection throughout the process. Always on point and knowledgeable in opinion. I'm learning alot from you. Thank you friend.

Sarma replied...

You humble and bless me greatly. But all glory goes to FatherMotherGod who connects us I love you and glad I can help support, guide and love you.

aviation 7/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love this lady! What a prize. Thanks for your always great readings.

Sarma replied...

I LOVE YOU!!!!!! Thank you for your time and May you be blessed 10000 fold for the energy invested in our time together xoxox

amanda kramer 6/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with Sarma and oh my goodness from the time she said hello I loved her!! She was so kind and warm and spot on with my questions. I wish I would of had longer time to talk to her and I just wish we could talk all the time because she is just that person that makes you feel so good and I appreciate the wonderful reading that I had with her. God bless you Sarma!!

Sarma replied...

Blessings and Much Gratitude My Darling! Thank you for your thoughts and I am a mirror reflecting back the love energy you shined upon me. I appreciate you and I hope you are encouraged and know the true power you have xoxoxo