Psychic Sara x4931

Psychic Sara x4931

Psychic, Tarot, Astrologer, Coach

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Sara Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Oct 2022

Sort By

Waterfall 11/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading. Thank you and many blessings to you.

arjun1 11/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

It was great conversation with Sara. She answered all my questions within time. Provided in-detail explanation. I'll be happy to connect with her again.

travel123 11/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! Consistent with another advisor. Very good and authentic. I will call again.

Sara replied...

Thank you!

Beverly 11/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! Her responses were in line with other top advisors! Very good and accurate!!

Sara replied...

Thank you so much !

101319 11/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for sharing your amazing gift. Very accurate.

Sara replied...

Thank you so much for the kind words! Absolutely my pleasure love.

MarilynP 11/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Totally amazing! Sara is absolutely one of the most gifted people I have spoken with. Her insight is stellar. I appreciate her advice with my own skills.

Sara replied...

Thank you so much! My absolute pleasure.

travel123 11/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal. I will be sure to phone back. Her prediction is a few weeks out but sounds promising for sure!!! Authentic and genuine.

Sara replied...

Thank you so much! I look forward to the updates.

Lmp_stateofmind 11/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal! Spot on with her readings and picked up on items prior to me saying specifics. She gives excellent advice. She is direct, yet compassionate in her responses! Thank you, Sara.

Sara replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

Miriam225 10/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just Amazing. Really. Sara is amazing. She was able to tap into my complicated situation and get q very accurate read of the ppl involved. I received so much clarity and direction. Thank you so much!

Sara replied...

Thank you so much Miriam! xoxo