Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

2030 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Conklines2 6/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

I felt a connection with Sammie right away. She's the first advisor I've connected well with. I'm looking forward to future chats!

Janice0812 7/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

awesome

Purelove 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sammie you are so right, he did contact over the weekend just like you said. I am looking forward to the actual outcome you predicted which is matching with my other favorite readers. I'm so glad you are here to help. Xoxo

jedfa06 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Most correct on timelines I have seen in here! incredible how she has nailed that for me. I have checked back on all my notes on everyone. (I think most are not good at timelines in here for me, but fantastic on seeing other peoples traits, personalities, mood and emotions, and feelings).

Jacque301 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was happily surprised when I took a chance on this advisor. Connected quickly and told me right away and told me to ask for consistency with him. It was a good reading but she wanted to clearly get that message to me and it made complete sense. She explained my guy like she knew him. Looking forward to our relationship unfolding the way you suggested it would.

Chanty785 6/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sammie was fantastic! Probably the best reading I have ever had. She was direct and compassionate! I felt a strong and calming connection with her!

Sarah65 6/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sammie is fabulous!

Garnet Wisdom 6/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! Sees potential with the guy in question, however he has some decisions to make. Currently though he isn't looking to make any moves at this time. Thank You so much!

sonshwr 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love talking with Sammie.

KelLib 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Consistent with what I've been told my other advisors and felt it was an honest reading