Psychic Samara x4924

Psychic Samara x4924

Psychic Counselor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Samara Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Sep 2022

Sort By

nigel333 12/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Asked many questions and little slow in chat.

Samara replied...

Hi, the free minute you have been provided with are for us to establish a psychic connection so that you can have a genuine, insightful reading. I am sorry that you did not get all your questions answered within the extremely short span of the free minute you allocated to me. I wish you all the best :)

zazaza 12/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very slow replies

Samara replied...

Hi, I am sorry that you feel let down and I thank you for your feedback. However, given the circumstances, I feel that you may need to allocate more time for us to connect properly next time. Wish you all the best~

Cheffy17 11/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your reading. Hopefully everything will pan out.

Samara replied...

You are welcome, and I do hope things work out for you too. Looking forward to chatting with you again soon :)

Jenni22 10/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

As always!!!! She is on point and picked up details. Thank you Samara. I will be reading with you soon again. I have great guidance with my career path.

Samara replied...

Thank you for your kind words. I trust you will make the right decisions regarding your career path with the guidance provided, and I wish you all the best in your career :)

rbee01 10/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow! She got a complex situation with a lot of history behind it right away! Reaffirming and gave karmic direction. I feel much more at ease. Would recommend highly.

Samara replied...

Hi, I am glad that you found that the guidance gave you the reassurance and direction you need on your next steps forward. I look forward to catching up with you again soon. Sending you healing energy~

Kathryncalgs 10/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the detailed and helpful reading!

Samara replied...

Thank you so much Kathryn for you kind words. I'm glad you found the guidance useful and I look forward to chatting with you soon :)

Karen5 9/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Samara was good and non-judgmental. She listened to my concerns. I recommend her for anyone who wants to talk.

Samara replied...

Thanks for your feedback, I look forward to catching up with you again soon :)

lovelyeve 9/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Samara picks up on your situation very fast. She types fast if you use her for Chat. She was very precise about my situation. Awesome advisor.

Samara replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback, I hope to speak to you soon :)

dulce32 9/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Samara! Wished I have more funds to talk to you. I greatly appreciate your honesty! Take it easy!

Samara replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words, I look forward to connecting with you soon!