Psychic Sally x9989

Psychic Sally x9989

Peace and Empowerment

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sally Ratings & Reviews

236 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review ElizabethI 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very spot on about my cat! She was right about the time frame in which he'd come home, that he was safe, and confirmed a lot of my own feelings. Thankyou for the peace of mind that you gave me!

anonymous12345 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed I’ll be speaking to her again, but waiting on prediction to come true.

Mallory_hill13 5/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sally was wonderful. She gave me a great since of relief. She made me feel like I have known her forever.

MoonLily 5/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good!

Raci12 5/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sally was awesome! She knew my POI’s personality down to the T! She is very straight forward and will tell you why you called vs what you want to hear. She was also able to describe my personality and our situation perfectly without me saying much b

Juledan 4/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not very informative or helpful.

Kr5678 4/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I like this reader but she said something completely opposite of what she read the last time about my POI... I’m confused

Cadell2643 4/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading.

Wings21 4/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

did not come to pass

Kr5678 4/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I think she is very in tune and even brought up a past person that’s hindering my moving forward with another. She was spot on bout the person I’m interested in. We also talked bout a coworker relationship and seemed somewhat vague bout it. I guess we will see but she is a good reader and picked up on certain details I did not mention.