Psychic Sally x9989

Psychic Sally x9989

Peace and Empowerment

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:30pm EST

Psychic Sally Ratings & Reviews

246 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review ElizabethI 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very spot on about my cat! She was right about the time frame in which he'd come home, that he was safe, and confirmed a lot of my own feelings. Thankyou for the peace of mind that you gave me!

roselle12 8/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great a must call deserves 10 stars

irish783 8/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, kind, patient. Clear and highly recommend! She totally "gets" the question and answers quickly and honestly.

Fuzzywuzzy 8/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sally you put my mind at ease and I really feel your prediction is going to come true, which I'll keep you posted about in next 2 months. Thank you so much

EnlightenMe 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sally was able to explain my situation and POI in a way that no one else was able to that helped me bring resolution to my issue. Thank you so much, Sally!

Ondrea 7/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Even in our short conversation, Sally was tapped into my situation and provided insight that confirmed my impressions as well as offered insights to help me move forward. Thank you Sally :-)

phatbody83 7/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is spot on and straight to the point. Very polite and intuitive.

Hopefulone 7/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

What an AWESOME advisor! Spot on, and REALLY explained things like NO ONE really has. She was consistent with what others have said, which confirmed the others were accurate as well, and I FINALLY have an answer to my WHY.

MyBrokenheart2 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Going threw divorce and called for reading, was hopeing to get better news that she would change her mind and we could be together again soon.

kaykin75 6/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on about POI. Very kind and caring! Hope her prediction comes to pass :)