Psychic Sabrina x3429

Psychic Sabrina x3429

Insightful Accurate Guide

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sabrina Ratings & Reviews

90 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review LexiB123 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

My reading gave me a lot of insight about my career. Sabrina was so kind in the delivery of my messages. Hearing what she had to relay gave me a sense of comfort from family that has passed. I was surprised at some of the things that I was told about my family history and after looking into it, the facts checked out. I can't wait to follow up with Sabrina in the future!

kscheuover 5/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Sabrina is a favorite

Juledan 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina is one of a kind! Awesome and kind and I just don't even have the words to describe how much peace she have me. I love her! Best regards, Julia

carrypage 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am real skepitcal about physics because the last physic I spoke to rushed and everything she said did not want so never connecedt with me. so I really researched the person I want to talk to. only to find out they weren't available. the part you listen to other people saying a intro. I listened to Sabrina's Message. she sounded honest and heartfelt. and she knew stuff about me that no one could know. I felt blessed to talk to her. I tried to add more minutes but the call cut off.

MarMmw 5/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

It's so great to catch up with Sabrina. Her readings are always genuine and truthful. I truly am grateful we found each other on Psychic Source because I absolutely trust what she tells me as guidance.

Darlene62 5/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

I got genuine solice from the reading. Some things were correct and others not so much. The main thing is I didn't feel in control of the converstion. I don't know if that is normal or not, but overall it was a good experience.

cbzenport 5/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was great! Confusion with the re charging of my account but will work with what you shared and call again soon! Thank you so much!

alexa27 5/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading, Sabrina is my favorite. Thank you!

greatmom 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous. Picked up on the situation instantly and had great insight!

sbz_090166 5/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Just amazing quick and very intune. Cant wait to see things unfold will update you in the near future. Stay blessed beautiful soul