Psychic Sabrina x3429

Psychic Sabrina x3429

Clairvoyant Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sabrina Ratings & Reviews

264 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Bobbyf 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was very please .I didnt have my card close so I only had 18 min.but it was worth it.she is very professional

Fr3ydom 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina, you may already know this but your words were coming through the phone, reaching across the states, giving me warm hugs! I love talking with you. You are such a gentle soul, very loving, caring, kind and sharp. Thank you so much. May God continue to bless you.

walshs16 9/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina is a reliable and incredibly accurate psychic and medium, my last reading left me in no doubt. Lovely person too! Highly recommend.

kpell001 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you I ran out of credits but I’m loved the reading and will add you on my favorites!

Jean9mo16 8/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina surprised me with her empathic abilities, she knew how I was feeling immediately along with my “gifts”. Very Accurate. She is very quick to connect and doesn’t waste your time. I have to say she’s in my top 3 on this site, and I’ve tried them all! Thanks for all your help Sabrina!

Grandma 8/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the most helpful and uplifting reading.

anonymous12345 8/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Neutral I’ll update you on what does or doesn’t occur next (Personal disclaimer please keep my babe anonymous if you reply :)) speak to you soon , letting our connection recharge .

pajoric 7/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome, amazing, and phenomenal. Predictions were made back in April that materialized this July just like she said. I’m in awe. Thank you!

Purpledove 7/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Had my first reading with Sabrina and was absolutely fantastic put me at ease and was so fast in the chat and so reassuring. Helped me see things more clearly.

stardbeach9 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

I do love Sabrina. She is a true psychic. She DOES have an accent and often speaks SILENTLY at the end of her thoughts. I unfortunately did not catch the last "point she was trying to make" about "living a long time in the new apartment I'm moving to. It did not make sense because she talks SILENTLY and has a strong "southern accent" to top it all off!! I wish I had the funds to call her back and get the "POINT" she was attempting to make. It saddens me because she is good and I "LOST OUT" from understanding her "MAIN POINT".....SAD!!