Psychic Sabrina x3429

Psychic Sabrina x3429

Insightful Accurate Guide

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sabrina Ratings & Reviews

64 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review mimicat69 3/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina is a very powerful psychic medium. From one psychic medium to another, thank you for conformation.

greatmom 3/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

There are things that Sabrina told me that are fact and no one knows. I am very excited for her predictions to come true. I am blown away right now with Sabrina's accuracy.

Jgo0685 3/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was ok

travel123 3/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesome thank u

LeoLady66 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Strong connection. Impressed with what she picked up on. Thank you!

ShiningStar0302 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful connection on my current situation. Time will tell regarding future predictions. Initially Sabrina was channelling everything that she was receiving from spirit. However when I asked her to be more specific to my queries, she immediately focused on them and the reading turned out to be much better and very comforting. Thank you Sabrina for being sensitive to my needs! xxx

pcates 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

thankyou. Sabrina quickly tuned into my question, which not only immediately put me at ease, but clarified the big picture. She is so clear and truly gifted. Again, thankyou.

sdapkute1428 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed her reading. She confirmed a lot of stuff. Time will show how my life will turn...Thank you!

lovemadly11 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

She provided me so much clarity. Answered my questions. I feel she genuinely connected with the situation. There was no sugarcoating. Just direct.

scarlettkitten 3/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

I spoke with her yesterday in chat and her reading blew me away. I very much enjoyed her messages from spirit and look forward to talking with her again.