Psychic Sabrina x3429

Psychic Sabrina x3429

Insightful Accurate Guide

4½ stars

I'm available - until 11:00pm EST

Psychic Sabrina Ratings & Reviews

42 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review MarMmw 1/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sabrina as always! You are wonderful with all of your advice and guidance.

MarMmw 12/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina and her incredible visions, it is absolutely something I count on to help me make decisions and navigate thru all that I have to do (which is a lot of things). I just love Sabrina, such an incredibly kind, warm, and gentle soul. I am so grateful I found her!

bcozzi71 12/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great Reading. Knew exactly what I wanted to really talk about!

joeybleon 12/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Still too early to tell but she was fantastic and means well gave the good with the bad. Seems highly confident although it is way too early to confirm her accuracy. She was in consensus with other physics/mediums I’ve interacted with outside her network. Which is safe to say she does have some genuine talent and ability.

joeybleon 12/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very comforting and I enjoy speaking to her. Time will still tell on her accuracy. Although it feels very optimistic.

joeybleon 12/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pleasant and comforting hoping she is accurate in her reading.

MarMmw 12/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina really seems to know what's going on and I really appreciate her guidance.

Bracaris 12/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina was wonderful! She gave me chills when we talked. I felt so lost and I'm still on the road to recovery but I now have some clarity about my life. It was like talking to an old friend who knew me for years though we've never met. Thank you, Sabrina!

AuthorEJ 12/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your wonderful insight!

candrew2018 12/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was impressed by Sabrina. She was very direct and knew some things that had already taken place. Very positive reading and I felt better and relieved. Will definitely reach out to her again.