Psychic Sabrina x3429

Psychic Sabrina x3429

Insightful Accurate Guide

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:00pm EST

Psychic Sabrina Ratings & Reviews

110 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MarMmw 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was fabulous to reach Sabrina and receive a reading from her as always.

Marco83 7/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

An absolutely wonderful experience. Very informative reading and articulated well. Very comfortable person to talk and listen to. Would highly recommend this lady to anyone. Sabrina, I thank you. Grateful for talking with you. Will return to you again in future. Kindest regards

anonymous12345 7/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very detailed, and quick but we will see if what she said is true and if prediction for next month happens.

Mary95 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good ,thank u Sabrina

semarsh03 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Engaging and surprisingly accurate on several things. I’m new to this and have talked with several other mediums and she was the only one with correct information, also very kind

Angel61 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading thank you so much Sabrina. I will definitely be calling for another reading.

kscheuover 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina has been so helpful knowing the difficult business situation I was facing. She read it like a book. It helped give me insight and helped toward a conclusion of events

Monica227 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic. Like talking to an old friend. Best I’ve ever spoken to on here.

Jean82 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina caught on right away to the specific details of a complicated spiritual bond I have with someone and gave me the best advice I could hope for, thank you!

alexa27 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love Sabrina, extremely gifted person, would definitely be back