Psychic Sabrina x3429

Psychic Sabrina x3429

Clairvoyant Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sabrina Ratings & Reviews

194 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Green747 2/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent first reading with Sabrina! She knew various things that were absolutely spot-on accurate that I never hinted at or brought up. Also, I went back over my reading transcript, and some things that didn't make sense to me at the time are now connecting and making perfect sense. I can see why she says that she doesn't filter the information she receives from spirit. She is the real deal. I truly appreciate her advice and insight, and will be back for more readings. Thank you so much Sabrina!!

kittybee 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

No doubt Sabrina is incredibly gifted with seeing into your poi and feelings surrounding the situation with extreme accuracy. She was able to see so much into my situation and potential possibilities for the future. This reading gave me much clarity and acceptance. She is very caring with her clients and will give you great insight and guidance into the situation.

sunshine0508 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you - you picked up on my situation very well and were really quick in the chat! I felt like I got good info for the time I spent! I appreciate it

alyss0507 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always. She just knows exactly what’s going on with my situation. True my an amazing gift she has. Very thankful for her insight and honesty.

Kesejunira 2/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Simply marvelous!

jinxxlarue 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow ! Complete understanding. Thank you for your time. Phenomenal perspective. My heart feels lighter.

Murphyslaw26 2/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very intuitive and helpful. Comforting and knowledgeable. I am grateful for the experience and do recommend her.

alyss0507 2/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always empathic and honest. She is able to tap in so well. Very thankful for her great insight.

MarMmw 2/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just the best. Thank you for all that you do. It was you who discovered the sinister acts of others since a year ago that transformed my life completely. And I cannot thank you enough!! I am so grateful for you and A and T's assistance in helping me and getting me through the entire ordeal. My life and my family's life has transformed "completely" and it's all because of you all. As I reminisce the events of last year and all those years prior - I am just amazed and grateful that I was able to uncover all the details through your help so something could be done about our lives. It was truly you who revealed it all. I am so grateful to have you to talk to and to have your assistance!

jparma 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent