Psychic Sabrina x3429

Psychic Sabrina x3429

Clairvoyant Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sabrina Ratings & Reviews

232 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Mandyctr 5/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina’s accuracy in describing my loved one who passed was amazing. She had so much insight for me and I definitely want to have another reading with her. So cool, genuine and accurate!

Marcus 5/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the clarity!!!

Sweetladyh0203 5/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had a phone reading with her and I was just mind blown at all the information coming to me. She was very direct and the way she described my POI and talked about him was very accurate. I hope that her predictions with regards to us seeing each other soon do come to pass. But all I can is WOW!!!!! She just nailed it with him & with myself too in describing me overall. Sabrina thank you for all the insight... I look forward to our next reading and hopefully it’ll be to update you on my guy and I. Please call her!!!!!!!! She’s wonderful !

rbee01 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Read my situation right away. Respectful of your time & money spent on the reading. Hopefully the outcome she predicted will come to pass.

stardbeach9 5/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Although she was nice and she was accurate,. She focused too much on advising me what to eat. Scattered reading. Accurate but all over the place jumping from subject to subject.

anonymous12345 4/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

Agr2017 4/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely LOVE her. My kinda gal.

Chanel2020 4/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loveeeee everything about this reading...her energy was beautiful and she was definitely on point!

AnonymousCaller 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Usually one of my favorite advisors due to her friendly tone and her detail, which can sometimes get more wordy than I want. This last reading left some vagueness and confusion. It also segued into a metaphysical lesson I didn't ask for instead of directly answering the question,. I wish advisors would ask whether we want advice or lessons. I personally understand what is behind it and can make decisions on my own. I just want the psychic information. A few things also didn't add up. I had to see through the filter of the advisor a few times to get to the actual psychic information I was calling for. I will try calling again, but please hold the advice and lessons. Respecting someone's free will choice by asking first is important.

vlheitz 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! First time reading with her and she was super accurate! Will call again.