Psychic Sabrina x3429

Psychic Sabrina x3429

Insightful Accurate Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sabrina Ratings & Reviews

142 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MarMmw 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was fabulous to reach Sabrina and receive a reading from her as always.

Kjoiner1970 9/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and very kind

Arizonaflower 9/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Gave me peace of mind. Knew exactly what was going on. I would definitely speak to Sabrina again.

Shonda0224 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

everything she said to me, it was like she can read my mind, I love her and will be back soon

sillyj 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

OMG. R U KIDDING? SHE WAS SO ACCURATE !!! EASY TO SPEAK TO......WHAT A GODSEND

Nate217 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is wonderful.

chantelsue14 8/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing!! Sabrina went into so much detail and really helped my heart feel so much better! I will definitely be back to visit!! Thank you

MarMmw 8/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

So glad I was able to catch Sabrina. I was looking for her today and missed her. Checked back and she was on. I LOVE her insights and all the help she's given me. She is the one who helped me uncovered the life changing even that has been plaguing me for the past 7 years. Then guided me throughout to get to the current status quo. She's the best and truly the one I will seek out to get any confirmation and validation.

urgeri 8/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina was a wonderful light and jumped straight into descriptors and key words and images that were pointer rockets.... Like she could point to the star in the sky and then Insta-rocket you up close to view your own starlight burning from future within. Thank you Sabrina for such a potent boost of energy and juicy flowing insight! May we run forward, open and making, to allow the magic to work its way into manifest~~ Deep gratitude to you and your channel.

Evesx3 8/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina was so sweet and gave me so much insight on my life. I felt frantic prior to the call but as the minutes went by, I felt calm and at peace. She was on point and gave me even more helpful information than I expected and I am so thankful. She gave me so much guidance. I will definitely be calling back soon to chat again.