Psychic Ryan x3425

Psychic Ryan x3425

Direct and Precise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ryan Ratings & Reviews

41 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review DieLiebeIstSeltsam 10/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ryan's like an old friend, one who's known me for such a long time, and one whom I've come to rely upon for accurate readings and support through trying times. His predictions come true, period. Try him, let him astound you with how good he is, and then after you've gotten over your amazement, remind yourself that he's worth every penny and ever second of your time, and then make resolutions to come back to reading with him again. It's what I've been doing....

arlettaist23 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much.Ryan.You are the best,talking to you ,you make my day,you always lift up my spirit .Many blessing to you.

kathypod 9/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ryan was wonderful - fast, detailed, and compassionate. He asked very few questions throughout our long reading, yet was able to accurately tune into certain people and situations for me. He provided specific time frames when responding to some of my questions. I look forward to seeing having them come true.

arlettaist23 9/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Ryan.You put my mind at ease again.As always you are amazing,and i am able to rely on you that everything will be okay .

cocolovely2411 9/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

I always feel good talking to Ryan. He gives u hope in the midst of your chaos. I look forward to what he told me will happen.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hope090416 9/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

All predictions come true

Noche1953 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a delight to talk with and insightful.

win1804 9/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

He is a new favorite!!! He gets down to the nitty gritty and tells you the truth.

heaven08 9/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed my reading with Ryan! Extremely positive and full of energy!! Thank you Ryan!!

springl 9/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ohh my goodness. I loved speaking with Ryan! He was so super sweet and tuned into my situation right away. Very good at reading the energies of fhe people involved and made me feel a lot better about the situation in general. I've spoken with quite a few advisors recently and I have to say he is one of my favorites. Truly gifted, affordable, and comparable to other top advisors Thanks for using your gifts to help me navigate a difficult time in my life!