Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

853 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sundance 11/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is the best of the best in every sense. Her vision is very clear and quick. Her understanding of the situations and explanations are spot on. She reads deeply and accurately the present and past. Her future predictions always unfold like she says. Timing may be delayed, so be patient. The minor predictions have unfolded for me. The main ones that I’ve been looking for have started to. It’s been a long journey for me. I had started to lose hope and doubted Roxanne. But she’s right. Always right. Truly amazing!

Vikachka 11/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne for a soothing reading. I have no doubt that your predictions will come true. They always have. I trully enjoyed our conversation.

bcostley7 11/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

My favorite

Insidelove 11/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

So good takes her time does not rush the reading. Answers all my questions n gets everything right. Thank you Roxanne

Vikachka 11/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading. So accurate about what they were thinking and feeling. Helped me determine the direction i should take. It was the right one for me. I am at peace now. Thank you.

Jacqui29 11/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

It’s been a while but reading was on target

Ragnar5 11/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is the best and it shows with her waiting line. I really look forward to check with her every so often. Love her.

Insidelove 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Can not get over how great her reading are ty

bcostley7 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

Insidelove 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She amazes me every time I talk to her. She knows things n I can’t get over how she knows all this I love n look forward to talking to her again thx