Psychic Roxanne x3051

Psychic Roxanne x3051

Empathic and Honest

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:00pm EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Roxanne Ratings & Reviews

1091 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sundance 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is unbelievable in her predictions. She’s so accurate to the smallest details. She is truly gifted and one of a kind.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Purelove 7/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Whatever Roxanne told me has happened, my poi said word by word the samething what Roxanne predicted. Truly gift Psychic Roxanne is. Another fabulous thing about Roxanne is that she actually guides you on how to handle the situation and believe it or not following her advice, it has been going well so far and I am hopeful the outcome will be exactly what she has seen. Continue to shine your light Roxanne. God Bless!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Purelove 7/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne did it once again. She saw my poi getting in touch with me today well he did and I'm so glad. She also predicted its not gonna be an easy journey until eveything is smoothed over so just have to be patient. Roxanne can truly see the situation well and tell you exactly what poi is thinking and going to do. I believe her 100%

Insidelove 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

U can see everything I ask you n you r right on thank you

nileshbh 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is phenomenal!!

Redwine 7/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

Insidelove 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such a great reader right on thank you

Blue03 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne was absolutely amazing! She picked up on everything I have been feeling.she described my PIO behavior to detail. I’m excited and waiting for things to evolve. The u so much! Can’t wait to talk to you again.

Mary95 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love This woman ,I'm sure everything she told me is going to happen.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Peach24 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s an amazing advisor and knows the thoughts and words the person is actually going to say and actions they take. She has been correct with many of her predictions and has guided me in the right direction.