Psychic Rowan x3571

Psychic Rowan x3571

Focus and Empower

stars

I'm available - until 1:30 am EST

Psychic Rowan Ratings & Reviews

52 reviews since Dec 2019

Sort By

Featured Review LoveAngel888 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I will never forget what you taught me Rowan. I really appreciate your guidance and I'm so thankful l I talked to you. Peace Blessings and Love to You! I strongly recommend her!

Bluebell108 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and nice.

ellencat 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rowan, I loved how you "viewed in" to give me such an amazing insight that I've been curious about for years! I'm already doing research and loving what I find! Many thanks for sharing your gifts! Love you!

ec2022 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rowan, you are incredible. Thank you for your knowledge, guidance, and quick answers. I feel that I can authentically navigate difficult situations/relationships and career choices because of you and your guides. Thank you for providing clarity through the chaos.

PinkSatrun 8/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very intuitive reading, gave me alot of insughts... I still have question but I learned alot... will be getting another reading in the future...

MarissaMae 8/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Speaking with Rowan brought me immense clarity and understanding of my past life. Not only is she very deeply connected with energy, the universe and the soul but, she is caring, compassionate and completely honest. She also gave me the tools and resources necessary to deepen my experiences and knowledge of self, and the love I hold within, even further. This was absolutely the best psychic reading and conversation I've had, out of many throughout the years. I'm so grateful. Definitely will recommend to anyone who is seeking guidance, understanding, clarity and wisdom.

VictoriaInTears 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!

kscheuover 8/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoy how Rowan will take the time to listen. To hear and connect with what’s happening and her responses are truly about what you are asking about. She’s a very good listener. To you and to her guides!!

kscheuover 7/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rowan has warmth snd humor and talent. She loved that I brought her a challenge - let me know that my missing bearded dragon was safe even though missing. She did. She laughed and gave me insight that not only was my lizard happily living outside his glass enclosure but that he was living outside happily. He knew I was searching. It gave me great peace of mind. We can’t possess and co trim everything in our lives. All things have consciousness and I hope I see my guy when the temps cool.

Eldritch 7/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was attenuative and aware of my situation. She was able to reveal things that I didn't know about myself. A wonderful first experience.