Psychic Rowan x3571

Psychic Rowan x3571

Focus and Empower

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Rowan Ratings & Reviews

39 reviews since Dec 2019

Sort By

Featured Review WVgirl 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rowan- you connected with the situation so well. You were direct but compassionate-I appreciate it. You gave me the various paths and the potential outcomes. I will let you know how it goes - thank you.

greenstreet 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Rowan was good. I anticipate that we will connect at a deeper level the next time.

pcates 8/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I truly enjoyed speaking with Rowan. One of the clearest straightforward accurate psychics I've read with. Doesn't waste time and tunes into the situation immediately. Highly intelligent in her assessment of a situation. Loved the reading.

Wildcat11 8/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Rowan was intuitive and direct! She immediately picked up my energy. I truly enjoyed my reading with her!

LookingForward 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

My signal was bad but Rowan was very helpful and intuitive. I will call her again when my signal is better thank you!

William30 7/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good reading.

cancersun87 6/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Did not provide any information that enlightened, clarified, or explained my situation.

Kr5678 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Im not sure bout this reading but we will see

Violetteless 6/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Rowan is excellent and her prediction took place within hours. She is thoughtful, articulate and accurate! Thank you!

Trescad 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!