Psychic Ronnie x3077

Psychic Ronnie x3077

Divinely Guided

4½ stars

I'm available - until 10:20am EST

Psychic Ronnie Ratings & Reviews

40 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Babbs0923 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie answered all my questions I was throwing at her and in a professional and caring manner. I usually don't give 5 star until I no outcome but I feel she was honest and compassionate.

Randib 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie was amazing. Very Insightful and accurate and compassionate with new ideas but very spot on. I feel like this reading has put me in a new place. A more Positive one.

pixie1 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ronnie was a wonderful adviser. I felt I still needed more answers, but that could have been more of a time and money issue on my part.

ALynn2010 10/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pretty good!

Enaravas92 9/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie was excellent! Not only did she respond with precise answers, but she responds in an excellent timely fashion. I could also sense compassion behind her messages, yet she is very honest. She does not just answer everything to what you want to hear, and that’s what I like! I will DEFINITELY chat with Ronnie again soon!

Hitoboy1 8/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie wasted no time in helping me with my issues.She's very caring,understanding and compassionate.Much love and gratitude to Ronnie.

PhoenixT 7/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Caring, and accurate reader! Good advice!

greatmom 7/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and hit the mark on some concerns but off on others.

Marika99 7/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Accurate I think.

Galeon 7/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie was wonderful and very accurate. Since losing my son three years ago my life has not been the same. Ronnie connected with him and has helped me immensely. Thank you so much Ronnie!