Psychic Ronnie x3077

Psychic Ronnie x3077

Divinely Guided

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ronnie Ratings & Reviews

67 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Maanni 3/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

She’s wonderful. Didn’t waste my time at all. She was to the point and picking up on things by self that I needed to know. I’ve tried some other psychic people as well but honestly this was the best experience that I have ever had. The way she talk to you is very impressive. Can’t say how accurate it was cuz nothing came true yet but she’s awesome ! Fingers crossed - Thank you again Ronnie.

roman2005 4/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie is brilliant. I have been trying a few readers Ronnie is by far the best one. When I have more money I will connect with her again. Bless you Ronnie and thank you

veryprivate 3/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Chat reading with Ronnie is very different than any other psychic. I felt that it was very spiritual and felt like she was right next to me.

dancingregina 3/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

I feel like a weight was lifted.

Jacque 3/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ronnie was great! She’s very calm, and she listened to everything I had to say and helped me ease my mind. Look forward to speaking with you again!

Mary18 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much!

helenk313 3/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

the chat ended before I could thank you for allowing your angels to work through you and through me, but this was definitely the best reading I've ever had. Ronnie was truly connected to what I was thinking and feeling and was an incredible help in clarifying and also giving a new perspective on things I needed the help with in order for me to heal. Thank you thank you thank you

Erikany 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

She connects you, your body and higher self! Very gifted

Erikany 3/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

100% recommended !!!!

Erikany 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Spot on and cleared so any things that where causing me anxiety