Psychic Ronnie x3077

Psychic Ronnie x3077

Divinely Guided

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ronnie Ratings & Reviews

89 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Empath123 5/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie was able to connect with my relationship and see where things were going wrong. I am reviewing this about a week after my reading and she was on point. Thank you for your time

vheinze2020 6/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on. Very uplifting reading

Shonda2929 5/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesomeness knows exactly everything spot on

Karina99710 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I spoke to Ronnie about a past relationship and she was very accurate on details about me and him. She did say one thing that I wasn't so sure about but I will just have to wait and see to find the truth. She answers very quickly and she is very motivational. Thank you Ronnie. I wish we had more time to talk!

GiGirules 5/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gave me clarity and I felt lighter after the chat. Ronnie sent healing while we chatted and I felt lighter and more able to focus on what was important and feel good about my decision.

Love69 5/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very upfront gives you good information she's really good

customer(s) found the following review helpful

WildFire 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie was great her first reading with cards then five days later said the total opposite. I know things can change but now it seems different again. So I am not sure what is true. I find with many advisors the first reading seems more accurate. Maybe we change things with free will or with adding material? I always appreciate the help.

Regina5 5/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Her reading was head on. It was amazing the things she could see and tell me ,,,I'll definitely be talking with her again

Mermaidpisces 5/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie is AMAZING!!!! She connected with me and found an enitity attachment, she offered to clear my auric field. She is someone I trust and will continue to work with for guidance.

natashaN 5/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

nice reading.