Psychic Ronnie x3077

Psychic Ronnie x3077

Divinely Guided

stars

I'm available - until 11:30am EST

Psychic Ronnie Ratings & Reviews

42 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Jessica222 11/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Ronnie saw something that I usually keep to myself. I am really impressed. Thank you!

Jacqui29 12/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazingly accurate! More advice than reading though

Babbs0923 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie answered all my questions I was throwing at her and in a professional and caring manner. I usually don't give 5 star until I no outcome but I feel she was honest and compassionate.

Randib 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie was amazing. Very Insightful and accurate and compassionate with new ideas but very spot on. I feel like this reading has put me in a new place. A more Positive one.

pixie1 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ronnie was a wonderful adviser. I felt I still needed more answers, but that could have been more of a time and money issue on my part.

ALynn2010 10/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pretty good!

Enaravas92 9/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie was excellent! Not only did she respond with precise answers, but she responds in an excellent timely fashion. I could also sense compassion behind her messages, yet she is very honest. She does not just answer everything to what you want to hear, and that’s what I like! I will DEFINITELY chat with Ronnie again soon!

Hitoboy1 8/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie wasted no time in helping me with my issues.She's very caring,understanding and compassionate.Much love and gratitude to Ronnie.

PhoenixT 7/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Caring, and accurate reader! Good advice!

greatmom 7/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and hit the mark on some concerns but off on others.