Psychic Ronnie x3077

Psychic Ronnie x3077

Divinely Guided

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ronnie Ratings & Reviews

112 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Stormy 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing and understood who I was. Very straight and to the point. Highly recommend her

Donnarose1214 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Just had an amazing meeting with Ronnie not only did she give me all of the information that I was looking for but she also gave me some advice regarding self-care and self-love. I highly recommend her as your reader

Shiningskull 2/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just spoke with Ronnie. Thank you Ronnie. You told me what I needed to hear not what I wanted to hear and it was laced with love and a move toward self acceptance. Thank you.

P.paloma 2/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

To the point, seeing what I already know, to make changes in my diet. What I need to do for our relationship.

aesthesag320 1/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Ronnie, you gave me a lot to think about.

Jessica81 12/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

This was my very first reading and I was skeptical at first but super depressed so I gave it a try. Ronnie was on point. I was amazed that she could pinpoint my situation and actually offer advice on ways to heal, which I signed up for immediately after. If it wasn’t for Ronnie I wouldn’t have known that type of therapy existed.

Olaf5406 12/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank so much Ronnie. I appreciate you very much (HEART) (LOVE) (HUGS)

Carmenc 12/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate! I did not have to provide any info. She tapped in so well and understood the situation perfectly.

Contreras0701 12/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Thanks

KayePatrice 11/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

On point. Hit everything on the nail! Amazing