Psychic Ronnie x3077

Psychic Ronnie x3077

Divinely Guided

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ronnie Ratings & Reviews

96 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Empath123 5/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie was able to connect with my relationship and see where things were going wrong. I am reviewing this about a week after my reading and she was on point. Thank you for your time

Sabrinaloper2276 9/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Was ok

roselle12 9/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great

Lila1986 8/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing is an understatement! Very accurate! Excellent connection! Beyond speechless! Connect with her, you will not be disappointed. She left me feeling uplifted!

Bjohnson0211 8/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie was excellent and provided me direct insight to my love life. She gave me direction in how to move forward and was very clear in her reading. Everything was on point and it was a pleasure to work with her.

Joan106 7/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good

anonymous12345 7/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on with current insight of what I already knew but never answered the questions I initiated the chat for.

vheinze2020 6/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on. Very uplifting reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sj1984 6/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Won’t answer questions when asked. Have to ask several times and changes answers. Gives advice more than reading.

Shonda2929 5/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesomeness knows exactly everything spot on