Psychic Ronnie x3077

Psychic Ronnie x3077

Divinely Guided

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ronnie Ratings & Reviews

116 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Stormy 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing and understood who I was. Very straight and to the point. Highly recommend her

customer(s) found the following review helpful

GiGirules 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading!! Accurate and fast. Thanks!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

GiGirules 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ronnie was fast and very accurate. Seemed to answer my follow up questions before I typed them into the chat. I am feeling more hopeful and loved her advice. Will use her again for future readings. Thanks Ronnie!!

bwillis158 3/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really didn’t feel a connection. She kept telling me that I needed to do certain thing with the POI. However, what she claim she saw we have been doing for several months now.

sunnyshining 3/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

good overall, however slow on respond

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Donnarose1214 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Just had an amazing meeting with Ronnie not only did she give me all of the information that I was looking for but she also gave me some advice regarding self-care and self-love. I highly recommend her as your reader

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Shiningskull 2/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just spoke with Ronnie. Thank you Ronnie. You told me what I needed to hear not what I wanted to hear and it was laced with love and a move toward self acceptance. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

P.paloma 2/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

To the point, seeing what I already know, to make changes in my diet. What I need to do for our relationship.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aesthesag320 1/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Ronnie, you gave me a lot to think about.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jessica81 12/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

This was my very first reading and I was skeptical at first but super depressed so I gave it a try. Ronnie was on point. I was amazed that she could pinpoint my situation and actually offer advice on ways to heal, which I signed up for immediately after. If it wasn’t for Ronnie I wouldn’t have known that type of therapy existed.