Psychic River x3648

Psychic River x3648

Insightful Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic River Ratings & Reviews

77 reviews since Oct 2020

Sort By

Featured Review erikaslou77 7/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

River, was lovely I appreciated her soft voice she has comforting She was accurate on our reading I will continue to walk my journey with her. I'm glad I picked her for my reading . Will be reaching out to her again. Thank you River

Emgrrr 9/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

she was pretty accurate on poi and the situation. enjoyed chatting. outcome isn't until 2022 so we'll see but thanks for tuning in well.

Restlessmind 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic, positive reading. Great energy and was spot on.

Peter911 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

You are my lighthouse in the storm! Thank you!

Sines76 8/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady. Paused a little too much with reading and stated she remembers reading for me but this was the first time I ever called her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lila21 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Y'all. River saw everything. And I mean EVERYTHING. I am shook. Excellent reading and thank you River for being direct and kind simultaneously. Incredible.

dale469085 8/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

River always tries her best to give you a honest and accurate reading she will be truthful with the information she tells you I recommend her highly

Skresch813 8/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading she tapped into my situation and gave me great guidance as how to move my current relationship forward. Thank you.

RedVelvetCat 7/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for sharing your advice. I really appreciate it! Thank you

Empath123 7/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!! She connected immediately with my energy. I have researched some and will continue to do so as I grow