Psychic River x3648

Psychic River x3648

Insightful Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic River Ratings & Reviews

85 reviews since Oct 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review erikaslou77 7/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

River, was lovely I appreciated her soft voice she has comforting She was accurate on our reading I will continue to walk my journey with her. I'm glad I picked her for my reading . Will be reaching out to her again. Thank you River

Prettybird94 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with River! She calmed me down when I was in tears and knew exactly what to say. I believe she connected very well. Thank you!

Christ2004 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading. I called her crying hysterically because I’m going through some serious health life situations and River you calmed my heart and made me feel loved during a trying time thank you for that. I also had some questions on work and I sincerely feel her predictions were genuine/accurate and she picked up really fast on my situation. Thank you so much for your kindness on todays call. God bless.

Thankful313 4/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the confirmation and advice.

Lady0517 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you River. You put my mind at ease and told me exactly what I needed to hear. I appreciate your reading.

BabyIcePup 3/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed the reading with River. I had a specific issue I was looking for insight one and the information she gave me was very helpful. I should have a good idea of accuracy within a week or so when I see if things are moving in the direction River indicated. If so, I am very much looking forward to this journey and appreciate the insight.

Erin7788 2/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

River was amazing. She caught onto my energy quick and gave me some advice that was extremely helpful and comforting. I have talked to many psychics but her psychic abilities are nothing but a true gift!

Cassandra61 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Not useful and possibly inaccurate in my opinion.

Catlove 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

River was so connected, caring, and compassionate. Really eased my mind and gave me a much better understanding of my circumstances! I will definitely read with her again! Highly recommend!!!

Emgrrr 9/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

she was pretty accurate on poi and the situation. enjoyed chatting. outcome isn't until 2022 so we'll see but thanks for tuning in well.